Claremont Property Company

Claremont Property Company

Claremont Property Company
5555 West Loop S Ste 100, Bellaire TX, 77401 USA

Overview

About Us

This residential contractor is a GAF Factory-Certified Contractor. GAF trains and tests thousands of the best roofers in the country and makes sure they're appropriately licensed and insured so they can offer the best warranties.

At-A-Glance
Member Since:
4/10/2019
Certifications & Awards
*Contractors enrolled in GAF certification programs are not employees or agents of GAF, and GAF does not control or otherwise supervise these independent businesses. Contractors may receive benefits, such as loyalty rewards points and discounts on marketing tools from GAF for participating in the program and offering GAF enhanced warranties, which require the use of a minimum amount of GAF products. Your dealings with a Contractor, and any services they provide to you, are subject to the Contractor Terms of Use.

Customer Reviews

4.0 (12)

GAF Reviews

Contractor reviews from customers with verified GAF purchases

  • "Terrible Roofing Sub"

    - A.S, | Garner NC
    Jul 17, 2019

  • "MY CONTRACTOR CHARLES LEVORSE"

    - J.C, | Clayton NC
    Jul 17, 2019

  • "HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT"

    - T.V, | Garner NC
    Jul 17, 2019

4.0 (12)

GAF Reviews

Contractor reviews from customers with verified GAF purchases

  • "Terrible Roofing Sub"

    - A.S, | Garner NC

  • "MY CONTRACTOR CHARLES LEVORSE"

    - J.C, | Clayton NC

  • "HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT"

    - T.V, | Garner NC

  • "PROFESSIONAL"

    - R.M, | Clayton NC

  • "UNETHICAL"

    - M.R, | Clayton NC

  • - S.S, | Clayton NC

  • "Noah Knowles %26 his team did an excellent job%2C were knowledgeable%2C professional %26 courteous"

    - T.P, | Wilmington NC

  • "THE WORK WAS DONE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

    - P.N, | Hampstead NC

  • - A.E, | Wilmington NC

  • "Everything Went Well"

    - K.F, | Wilmington NC

  • "Excellent installation and Beautiful Results"

    - R.C, | Bolivia NC

  • "Very professional company. I was very pleased with my new roof."

    - N.G, | Burgaw NC

Showing Page {PageNumber} of {TotalPages}
Google
3.1 (17)

Google Reviews

Contractor reviews from customers on Google

  • "If you want a company that makes big promises, employs too few people, cuts any corners it can, has no respect for your property or your safety, thinks lying is the best way to address customer concerns, tries putting new roofs on damaged structures, and fixes roofs damaged by hurricanes while having no clue how hurricanes affect roofs, then this is the company for you."

    - K.T, May 24, 2021

  • "Absolutely a terrible and fraudulent company!!! They have been working on our job almost 2 years and still have several months left. We were damaged by Hurricane Michael. I still have breached windows and doors, no insulation, plastic walls, new exterior wall and roof still leak, not to mention most of my house has been unusable and covered in plastic since October of 2018. We were told by Mike Coumanis that this project would take 6 months in his lying sales pitch on 3-13-19. They’ve done most work without permits and NO INSPECTIONS! The job was finally shut down on 12-17-20 by out permitting department. He convinced our HOA to settle with insurance before glass (some 400-500 windows and doors) were even delivered. Scope of work is non inclusive of countless damages including a growing Condo wide mold problem. Ian and crews are rude, have trashed our property are indignant and completely incompetent! 😡😡😡Run fast and far from these quacks. You are welcome!"

    - S.R, Jan 26, 2021

  • "Great staff! Their response times are great! Communication is great! Their quality of work is second to none! They are leaps and bounds ahead of the restoration world!"

    - C.G, Apr 23, 2020

See All Google
3.1 (17)

Google Reviews

Contractor reviews from customers on Google

  • "If you want a company that makes big promises, employs too few people, cuts any corners it can, has no respect for your property or your safety, thinks lying is the best way to address customer concerns, tries putting new roofs on damaged structures, and fixes roofs damaged by hurricanes while having no clue how hurricanes affect roofs, then this is the company for you."

    - K.T.

  • "Absolutely a terrible and fraudulent company!!! They have been working on our job almost 2 years and still have several months left. We were damaged by Hurricane Michael. I still have breached windows and doors, no insulation, plastic walls, new exterior wall and roof still leak, not to mention most of my house has been unusable and covered in plastic since October of 2018. We were told by Mike Coumanis that this project would take 6 months in his lying sales pitch on 3-13-19. They’ve done most work without permits and NO INSPECTIONS! The job was finally shut down on 12-17-20 by out permitting department. He convinced our HOA to settle with insurance before glass (some 400-500 windows and doors) were even delivered. Scope of work is non inclusive of countless damages including a growing Condo wide mold problem. Ian and crews are rude, have trashed our property are indignant and completely incompetent! 😡😡😡Run fast and far from these quacks. You are welcome!"

    - S.R.

  • "Great staff! Their response times are great! Communication is great! Their quality of work is second to none! They are leaps and bounds ahead of the restoration world!"

    - C.G.

  • "Claremont is a great company. They are attentive to details important to us tenants. Easy to contact. Professional. Courteous. Solves problems quickly. I am happy.."

    - R.F.

  • "Claremont Property responded quickly to help me get back on my feet after incurring storm damage. They were very knowledgeable on the work that needed to be done and was able to do it with what was given to me by the insurance company. Would refer them to anyone finding themselves in the same position I found myself in."

    - B.S.

  • "An insurance scamming general contractor preying on victims of disaster. Pads their invoices and very rarely follows through with their promises. Buyer beware of these smoothe talking guys!"

    - D.B.

  • "The people that Claremont hires have to be the most incompetent people ever. I live in one of the apartment complexes managed by Claremont and it’s poorly managed and the leasing manager and agents discriminate and harass you if you report anything wrong with the property but yet cannot keep their paperwork straight or follow the laws for Texas apartment leasing. I advise keeping all documentation associated with this company and find a great real estate attorney because this company is a hoax and the employees incompetent and ignorant."

    - R.F.

Showing Page {PageNumber} of {TotalPages}

Awards

Installed Roofs Near You

Map