Ridgecon Construction Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

51019 Celeste | Shelby Township, MI 48315
Connect!
Member Since:
2/16/2008

A new roof is a big, important purchase that will affect your home for decades to come. Ridgecon understands you need to feel comfortable with your contractor. It’s nice to know a little about who you’re entrusting your home to. Ridgecon is a family-owned, Michigan-based company known for Roofing Above All. We've focused on residential roofing for over 20 years, and we strive to do it better than anyone. You care about the people under your roof, and so do we. That's why we go above and beyond. It speaks to our quality driven nature that we can proudly boast over 90% of our new business comes from referrals by previous customers. The direct link between your happiness and our success is no coincidence. We know you want the very best for your home. And the best is Ridgecon.

Visit Our Website:
Ridgecon Construction Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"INSTALLED TO PERFECTION..."

8/29/2017 |

********************

"YES"

7/23/2017 |

********************

""

6/20/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & COURTEOUS"

4/19/2017 |

********************

""

2/21/2017 |

****************_

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

1/3/2017 |

*************_

""

12/12/2016 |

***************_

"Disappointing"

11/7/2016 |

***********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2016 |

********************

""

6/24/2016 |

********************

""

5/23/2016 |

********************

"HE WAS THE BEST OUT OF 6!"

5/11/2016 |

***************_

"Salesmen stepped away once the deal was signed. It would be much better if salesperson will follow the whole process from sale to installation."

4/22/2016 |

********************

""

4/20/2016 |

********************

""

4/11/2016 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/8/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/17/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/8/2015 |

********************

""

12/7/2015 |

********************

"very professional. worked to accommodate my schedule and did a very good job"

11/19/2015 |

********************

"Outstanding job"

11/4/2015 |

********************

""

10/29/2015 |

********************

""

10/22/2015 |

********************

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

10/7/2015 |

********************

""

10/7/2015 |

********************

""

10/6/2015 |

********************

"Ridgecon Rocks!"

10/2/2015 |

*******************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/25/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/25/2015 |

********************

""

9/11/2015 |

********************

"GREAT JOB - LOOKS AWESOME."

8/6/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/3/2015 |

********************

""

7/22/2015 |

********************

""

7/10/2015 |

********************

"WILLING TO WORK WITH HOME OWNER"

7/2/2015 |

********************

"EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS"

7/1/2015 |

********************

"RIDGECON"

5/21/2015 |

********************

"RIDGEON CONSTRUCTION"

5/17/2015 |

***************_

""

4/29/2015 |

********************

"CREW WAS GREAT. TOOK TIME TO DO IT RIGHT"

4/13/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Straight Up"

4/6/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/17/2015 |

***************_

""

12/22/2014 |

********************

""

12/20/2014 |

***********__

"Super Salesperson"

12/20/2014 |

***********__

"Knowledgeable, informative, but the quality of work is questionable"

12/4/2014 |

*****************

"RIDGECON CONT"

12/1/2014 |

********************

"They did a great job. We recommended them to our neighbor who used them. I have also seen another house in the neighborhood who are having their roof done also."

11/13/2014 |

********************

"Professional & Hard-working Professional & Hard-working Contractor"

10/15/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/14/2013 |

********************

"They did quality work with quality product"

11/1/2013 |

********************

"Did what they said and when they said it. Thanks Ridgecon!"

10/18/2013 |

********************

"Are truly professional and honest."

10/16/2013 |

********************

"have the process down pat. In and out in one day. Tear the old roof off with one crew....another crew comes in and does the roofing."

8/30/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2013 |

********************

""

6/17/2013 |

********************

"professional, easy to work with, priced competitively"

6/5/2013 |

********************

"did a great job"

5/31/2013 |

********************

"had the best reviews were professional and provided a good product"

5/9/2013 |

********************

"did quality work at a reasonable price"

4/12/2013 |

****************

"Had a good crew chief, did not fool around, and definitly had a good method of getting the job done. Bottom line, they did good work."

3/22/2013 |

********************

"really cared aout my needs, they did not try to sell me something I did not want"

3/15/2013 |

****************_

"do a good job on installation and clean up"

2/23/2013 |

***************_

"they did a good job at a reasonable price."

2/7/2013 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/9/2013 |

********************

"met every expectation that Jay Elie promissed me!"

12/12/2012 |

************_

"are good and aim to satisfy"

9/20/2012 |

********************

"are reasonable and professional"

9/12/2012 |

*******************

"very satisfied from the first person who arived to the last person who left supervised very well"

8/20/2012 |

********************

"ARE HONEST"

8/15/2012 |

********************

"do quality work"

6/26/2012 |

********************

"have a quality product"

5/25/2012 |

********************

"very professional"

5/9/2012 |

********************

"are professional and friendly. They scheduled and completed our roof job in a timely manner. In addition I believe that their prices are fair and competetive. It was a great experience."

4/19/2012 |

********************

"are local and I support local business. All communications were professional and well presented. Committed to the community with No roof left behind."

4/12/2012 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/11/2012 |

********************

"kept all promises and were accurate even when accidental damage occured"

4/5/2012 |

********************

"worked in a professional"

3/21/2012 |

********************

"did an awesome job"

3/19/2012 |

********************

"HONEST EFFICIENT ORGANIZED"

3/13/2012 |

********************

"gave me a very good price compared to competitions in the area they did an excellent clean up"

12/7/2011 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/22/2011 |

********************

"do high quality work at a good price."

11/11/2011 |

********************

"always were prompt and followed through with what they said they would"

10/22/2011 |

********************

"were highly professional and efficient. Did a great job!"

9/21/2011 |

********************

"provide professional service and performed above my expectations"

8/28/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2011 |

********************

"do good work"

8/9/2011 |

********************

"are the best roofing comapny in michigan"

7/19/2011 |

********************

"were very professional and honest"

7/18/2011 |

********************

"do a great job"

7/15/2011 |

********************

"a great job they did what they said they would do"

6/29/2011 |

********************

""

6/24/2011 |

********************

"were on time and professional"

6/9/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/21/2011 |

********************

"are professional, organized team, making customer saisfaction their priority"

5/13/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/14/2011 |

****************

"Offer a very competitive price and a good selection of products."

4/7/2011 |

********************

""

4/5/2011 |

********************

"in doing a good job and are very neat and clean"

3/30/2011 |

********************

"were completely professional and corteous from start to finish"

12/31/2010 |

********************

"do a great job and know their buisness"

11/8/2010 |

********************

"are so professional"

10/21/2010 |

********************

"DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB OVER ALL AND I AM HOPEFUL ROOFING WILL LAST"

10/2/2010 |

********************

"installed everything as quoted and completed the job in a very professional and timely manner."

9/10/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/30/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2010 |

********************

"DELIVERED"

8/17/2010 |

********************

"do very good work"

8/6/2010 |

********************

"were professional reasonably priced and did an excellent job"

8/4/2010 |

****************

""

7/30/2010 |

********************

"DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

7/28/2010 |

********************

"were honest and fair took extra steps to protect property and clean up"

7/23/2010 |

********************

"exceeded my expectations in all areas - cost, professionalism, and commitment to satisfying the customer."

7/13/2010 |

********************

"did a great job!"

6/25/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/16/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2010 |

***************_

""

6/4/2010 |

****************

"MEET THE CUSTOMERS NEEDS STRIGHT TO THE POINT AND PROFESSIONAL"

6/4/2010 |

********************

"do quality work at a fair price."

5/26/2010 |

*******************

"did a good job at a reasonable cost in a timely fashion."

5/3/2010 |

*******************

""

12/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/7/2009 |

********************

"are very friendly, professional and do excellent work"

12/1/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/24/2009 |

********************

"WOULD DO GREAT WORK FOR ANYONE"

11/18/2009 |

*******************

"KNOW THE BUSINESS ARE HONEST AND PROVIDE PROMPT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE"

10/13/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

9/3/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO"

9/2/2009 |

*******************

"WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL FROM THE SALESPERSON ESTIMATOR TO THE CREW THEY HAVE . THE CREW WAS RESPECTFUL,VOCALLY NOT LOUD. WORKED GREAT AS A TEAM"

8/5/2009 |

********************

"Acted as true professionals.They arrived at exactly the time they said they would.They respected my property and protected the landscaping around the house.They did a fantastic job for me and I am very pleased with their work.They completed the job in a timely manor.They cleaned up better then if I did it myself."

7/14/2009 |

********************

"are honest and hard working. They know what they are doing and stand behind their work."

7/10/2009 |

********************

"MET OR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS"

7/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/5/2009 |

********************

"Have a high customer service ethic."

5/20/2009 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/19/2009 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2009 |

********************

"ARE A TOP NOTCH ROOFING CONTRACTOR"

5/14/2009 |

*******************

"DO A GOOD JOB FOR GOOD PRICE, GOOD VALUE AND PROFESSIONALISM"

5/13/2009 |

********************

"WOULD BE HAPPY WITH THE WORK AND END RESULTS"

5/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/7/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/6/2009 |

********************

"THEY DO GOOD, CLEAN WORK AND A VERY GOOD TIME TO INSTALL"

4/24/2009 |

********************

"ARE OUTSTANDING"

4/23/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL GREAT VALUE FOR THE $"

4/22/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/1/2009 |

********************

"DO A THROUGH JOB"

3/31/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AND DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD"

2/17/2009 |

********************

""

2/13/2009 |

********************

"ALSO WOULD BENFIT KNOWING THEY HAVE PROFESSIONALS WORKING FOR THEM"

1/8/2009 |

********************

"DO GREAT WORK, POTECT CUSTOMERS PROPERTY. ALWAYS HAVE CUSTOMERS IN MIND"

12/4/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2008 |

********************

"are professional and offered a fair price."

9/23/2008 |

********************

"THEIR PRODUCT IS THE BEST ON THE MARKET"

8/27/2008 |

********************

"PROVIDED QUALITY INSTALLATION"

8/6/2008 |

****************_

"did a good job"

8/4/2008 |

********************

"do an excellent job, good quality product at a competitive price"

7/29/2008 |

***************_

""

6/9/2008 |

***************_

"CARED ABOUT THEIR WORK"

5/19/2008 |

********************

"ARE HONEST"

4/25/2008 |

********************

"are honest - do a fantastic job, they left the yard perfect and were extremely prompt, courteous and easy to work with!!!"

4/23/2008 |

********************

"they do a great job"

4/8/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/26/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby