Weatherproof Roofing Company : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1550 S Missouri Ave | Clearwater, FL 33756
Connect!
Member Since:
6/26/2014
********************

Based On:
43 Reviewed Job(s)

Weatherproof Roofing Company was founded in 1969. We have highly skilled crews that have a diverse portfolio of completed jobs. We can handle anything from a small roof leak to complete installation of both residential and commercial roofing. We have been and always will be here for our customers. Trust us to take care of your biggest investment. Call today for a FREE estimate!

Visit Our Website:
Weatherproof Roofing Company | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Weatherproof Roofing Company
Weatherproof Roofing Company
Weatherproof Roofing Company
Weatherproof Roofing Company
Weatherproof Roofing Company
Weatherproof Roofing Company
Weatherproof Roofing Company
Weatherproof Roofing Company

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

***************_

"THE ROOF DID THER JOB I DO NOT"

10/18/2016 |

*******************

"Excellent Service & Workmanship"

8/9/2016 |

*******************

"A FEW HICCUPS BUT OVERALL GREAT"

5/1/2016 |

********************

"A QUALITY ROOFING CO."

4/30/2016 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/15/2016 |

********************

""

12/30/2015 |

********************

"They were great!"

11/25/2015 |

********************

""

8/3/2015 |

********************

"Knowledgeable, Professional Contractor"

7/13/2015 |

********************

"EXCEEDED I HAVE RECOMMENDED TO OTHER."

7/11/2015 |

********************

"Professional & very kmowledgeable delivered on everything he promised"

7/8/2015 |

*****************

"They were professional, and beyond helpful. Thank you."

5/28/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/12/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

4/30/2015 |

********************

"Did a Great Job and were very thorough with cleanup."

3/13/2015 |

********************

"did a fantastic job, got other quotes but heard good things about this roofer and were glad we went with them"

3/4/2015 |

********************

"Great Group to work with!"

3/3/2015 |

********************

""

2/27/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/24/2015 |

********************

""

1/29/2015 |

********************

"VERY GOOD CREW"

12/11/2014 |

********************

"very professional and knowledgable."

12/5/2014 |

********************

"GREAT ROOFING GROUP"

11/30/2014 |

********************

"Courteous, Professional, Knowledgeable"

11/21/2014 |

********************

"My Roof doesn't leak!"

11/19/2014 |

********************

""

11/18/2014 |

********************

""

11/14/2014 |

********************

"professional & knowledgeable contractor - delivered on everything he promised"

11/13/2014 |

********************

"I AM VERY PLEASED"

11/12/2014 |

********************

"Great Service"

11/5/2014 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL"

10/30/2014 |

********************

""

10/24/2014 |

********************

""

10/1/2014 |

********************

"excellent contractor"

9/30/2014 |

********************

"they were professional. they were merticulous in cleaning up. the appearance was professional."

9/30/2014 |

********************

""

9/30/2014 |

********************

""

9/19/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/12/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/8/2014 |

********************

""

8/20/2014 |

********************

"excellent quality of work fast and professional would reccomend ti anyone"

8/14/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/1/2014 |

********************

"They exceeded all my expectations. Even when further repairs were necessary, they stayed late each day and finished as quoted! Fantastic group, I hardly found a piece of scrap when they left. Except for some ruts in the yard where the trailer went in, you couldn't even tell there was somebody there. We just had the house painted and my worries about them beating-up the paint or the gutters and awnings were totally unfounded. I recommend them to everyone!"

7/28/2014 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby