Weatherguard Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

10100 Park Cedar Dr Ste 152 | Charlotte, NC 28210
Connect!
Member Since:
7/17/2013

Weatherguard is a turn key disaster restoration company headquartered in Charlotte, North Carolina. The company was established in 2000. Our company focuses on full roof replacements, siding, windows and gutters. Specializing in insurance claims, we assure you we will handle your claim from beginning to end. We pride ourselves on our ongoing commitment to go above and beyond customer expectations. Weatherguard is recognized as a GAF Master Elite contractor. This prestigious honor is held by only 3% of all roofing contractors in the nation. In addition, Weatherguard is recognized by Owens Corning as a preferred Contractor. Our ongoing commitment to our customers is a top priority, as demonstrated by our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. We are also a member of the NRCA, National Roofing Contractors Association. Our roofing crews are knowledgeable of the latest roof installation processes, while our claim specialists are both Xactimate Certified and HAAG Certified Residential Roofing Inspectors.

Visit Our Website:
Weatherguard Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Installation"

8/30/2017 |

********************

"Professional, Knowledgeable, and Competence of Contractor"

8/21/2017 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

8/1/2017 |

********************

""

7/27/2017 |

********************

""

7/26/2017 |

********************

""

7/21/2017 |

********************

"Hard working, professional and knowledgeable"

7/14/2017 |

********************

"GREAT JOB."

7/13/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2017 |

*******************

""

7/6/2017 |

********************

""

7/6/2017 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

6/29/2017 |

****************

""

6/28/2017 |

*************_

"Good install, poor followup"

6/27/2017 |

********************

""

6/21/2017 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/14/2017 |

********************

""

6/13/2017 |

********************

""

6/12/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2017 |

************__

"RUSHED TO GET DONE"

6/2/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2017 |

*******************

""

5/31/2017 |

********************

"Sales Rep"

5/27/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

5/26/2017 |

****___

"SLOPPY WORKMANSHIP."

5/19/2017 |

********************

""

5/16/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/16/2017 |

********************

""

5/16/2017 |

********************

"JOB WELL DONE"

5/15/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/10/2017 |

********************

"VERY GOOD AND VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5/10/2017 |

********************

"HARD WORKING CREW"

5/9/2017 |

*******************

"VERY HELPFUL CONTRACTOR"

5/9/2017 |

********************

"PROFFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/8/2017 |

********************

"They were very professional and respectful to my property"

5/3/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND ON TIME CONTRACTOR"

5/3/2017 |

********************

""

5/3/2017 |

****************

"Great Contractor/Negotiator"

4/29/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT ROOFING SERVICE"

4/28/2017 |

****************

""

4/28/2017 |

****************

"Weatherguard roof rebiuld"

4/27/2017 |

****___

"Roofing work Crew for Weatherguard had total disregard for my newly planted landscaping walking over and putting debris over newly planted shrubs and flowers crushing them until I asked for them to move their supplies. The work crew was apparently drinking beer while working on my roof, I found several new BudLight with tomatoe juice cans tossed just over my fence, Then they must have used my Fenced area around my NEW HVAC system to urinate all over the concrete and stones. I found out about this when I went to get my trashcan from that area and there were multiple areas soaking wet with urine, took me 2 days with bleach to finally get rid of odor. The apparently tore my screen in front great window and did not notify anyone of this. Another great big issue was that no-one on my jobsite spoke English except for what appeared to be a Supv who showed up at works end and asked for for gasoline for their blower so that they could clear driveway and sidewalks. This is unacceptable work. I'm sure the NCIUA Commission would not like to hear this report and the poor work standards of the roofing crew , not say the potential exposure I would have had coming in contact with their bodily fluids. I am still due payment from NCIUA for final amount $$ and I feel that possibly some of that money should go to replacement of landscaping and time spent cleaning urine soaked cement and gravel etc. Weatherguard is planning to fix my screen and complete roof with splash/spill over deflectors that were not done but where on original roof. I'll need someone to respond to this report of bad service."

4/26/2017 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2017 |

********************

""

4/21/2017 |

********************

"FIRST CLASS PROFESSIONAL"

4/20/2017 |

********************

""

4/20/2017 |

********************

"INSTALLATION CREW"

4/20/2017 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/20/2017 |

********___

"JOB SITE SUPERVISION"

4/18/2017 |

************_

"QUESTIONABLE COMPETENCE"

4/18/2017 |

********************

"HARDWORKING ROOFERS"

4/18/2017 |

********************

""

4/17/2017 |

********************

"The contractor was extremely professional and I have recommended him to several other neighbors as well as clients ."

4/13/2017 |

********************

"Outstanding company and staff"

4/10/2017 |

********************

""

4/6/2017 |

********************

"RYAN WAS GREAT."

3/29/2017 |

********************

""

3/29/2017 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/29/2017 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/29/2017 |

********************

""

3/29/2017 |

********************

"Very knowledgeable took time to answer all my questions."

3/29/2017 |

********************

""

3/22/2017 |

********************

""

3/22/2017 |

********************

"REALLY KNEW HOW TO GET THE JOB DONE."

3/21/2017 |

********************

""

3/21/2017 |

*******************

"WeatherGuard did a fantastic job on the roof.. completed the job in 1 day... amazingly really did not find any nails or debris anywhere in the yard, roof looks great."

3/21/2017 |

********************

""

3/21/2017 |

***************_

"Professional"

3/21/2017 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/20/2017 |

************_

""

3/20/2017 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR PERFORMANCE"

3/17/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/16/2017 |

********************

""

3/16/2017 |

************__

"NO COMMENT, VERY TROUBLESOME"

3/10/2017 |

****************

"Job done, with caveats"

3/9/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

3/9/2017 |

********************

""

3/7/2017 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/6/2017 |

********___

"Good work - bad leftovers"

3/6/2017 |

********************

""

3/2/2017 |

********************

"RYAN WAS A GREAT HELP IN FILING"

3/2/2017 |

****************_

"GREAT CONTRACTOR HAS DONE"

3/2/2017 |

********************

"Very competent and professional"

3/1/2017 |

********************

"THEY DID A VERY"

2/28/2017 |

************__

""

2/28/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/28/2017 |

********************

""

2/27/2017 |

********************

"EASY TO TALK TO LISTEN WELL."

2/27/2017 |

********************

""

2/27/2017 |

********************

""

2/24/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

2/23/2017 |

********************

""

2/23/2017 |

********************

""

2/23/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL; COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER CREW TO COME TO MY HOME."

2/22/2017 |

********************

"FULL SERVICE CONTRACTOR"

2/22/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/21/2017 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/21/2017 |

********************

""

2/21/2017 |

********************

""

2/20/2017 |

********************

"YES"

2/20/2017 |

********************

"Brandon was excellent. Very professional, thorough and always present and available."

2/14/2017 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL SALES"

2/14/2017 |

_____

"Storm Chaser"

2/13/2017 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR"

2/10/2017 |

********************

"THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

2/9/2017 |

*******************

"Weatherguard Roofing"

2/8/2017 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

2/8/2017 |

********************

""

2/7/2017 |

********************

""

2/7/2017 |

*******************

""

2/6/2017 |

********************

"VERY CO-OPERATIVE"

2/6/2017 |

********************

"WEATHERGUARD ROOFING"

2/2/2017 |

********************

"Great Contractor."

2/1/2017 |

********************

"VERY EXPERIENCED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

2/1/2017 |

********************

"Professional Contractor"

1/31/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

1/31/2017 |

*******___

"PROFESSIONAL SALES, CUSTOMER SERVICE/"

1/31/2017 |

****************_

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

1/30/2017 |

********************

"WORK HARD FROM START TO FINISH"

1/27/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/26/2017 |

*********__

"Glad to hear Sales Rep has been fired"

1/26/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/18/2017 |

********************

""

1/16/2017 |

************__

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

1/13/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE"

1/13/2017 |

********************

""

1/10/2017 |

****************_

""

1/10/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

1/5/2017 |

********************

""

1/4/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND"

12/28/2016 |

********************

""

12/21/2016 |

********************

""

12/19/2016 |

********************

""

12/16/2016 |

********************

""

12/16/2016 |

********************

""

12/9/2016 |

********************

""

12/8/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

12/7/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/7/2016 |

********************

""

12/2/2016 |

********************

""

12/1/2016 |

****************_

""

12/1/2016 |

****************_

"VERY GOOD CONTRACTOR"

11/28/2016 |

********************

""

11/28/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/28/2016 |

********************

""

11/28/2016 |

********************

""

11/18/2016 |

********************

"NICE JOB"

11/17/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/16/2016 |

********************

""

11/16/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/14/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL-VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

11/11/2016 |

********************

"WEATHER GUARD WAS A PLEASURE"

11/7/2016 |

********************

""

11/3/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/1/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/28/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/27/2016 |

********************

""

10/26/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2016 |

********************

""

10/25/2016 |

********************

""

10/24/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL PLUS"

10/19/2016 |

***************_

"PROFESSIONAL"

10/19/2016 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/18/2016 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL"

10/17/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

10/6/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2016 |

****************_

"Responsive Contractor"

10/5/2016 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE/PROFESSIONAL"

10/3/2016 |

************__

""

9/19/2016 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/16/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/6/2016 |

********************

""

8/30/2016 |

********************

"GREAT WORK"

8/24/2016 |

*****************

""

8/22/2016 |

********************

"Hard working and engaged Sales Team"

8/9/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/2/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/25/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/6/2016 |

********************

"SEAMLESS EXPERIENCE WITH CONTRACTOR"

4/27/2016 |

********************

""

4/26/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/22/2016 |

********************

""

4/19/2016 |

********************

"Weatherguard Roofing and Restoration, 1st class installers"

4/12/2016 |

********************

"Exceptional contractor with outstanding professionalism"

4/4/2016 |

********************

""

4/4/2016 |

********************

"Contractor Mr. Robert Palmer and staff"

3/18/2016 |

********************

""

3/14/2016 |

********************

""

3/4/2016 |

********************

""

1/27/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

12/21/2015 |

********************

""

12/17/2015 |

********___

""

12/4/2015 |

********************

""

11/10/2015 |

********************

""

10/23/2015 |

*******************

"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE"

10/20/2015 |

********************

""

9/18/2015 |

********************

""

8/3/2015 |

********************

"Very professional and helpful"

7/29/2015 |

********************

"Great Experience!"

6/16/2015 |

****************_

"CONTRACTOR"

6/8/2015 |

********************

"HE WAS ALL THAT AND MORE"

5/6/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/4/2015 |

********************

""

5/1/2015 |

********************

"A Great Experienced Contractor"

4/23/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Company to work with"

4/23/2015 |

********************

"Expert Contractor"

4/23/2015 |

********************

"The perfect roofing installation."

4/23/2015 |

********************

"Great people to work with"

4/23/2015 |

********************

"The Best Contractor - Ever"

4/23/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

4/20/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

4/16/2015 |

****************

""

4/13/2015 |

********************

"THEY WERE GREAT AND FAST AND"

4/8/2015 |

********************

"Outstanding contractor!!"

3/25/2015 |

********************

"EFFICIENT COURTEOUS PROFESSIONAL CONTRAC"

3/23/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

3/20/2015 |

********************

""

1/24/2014 |

********************

"are very professional and trustworthy. They responded quickly to our inquiry, walked us through the insurance process and made us feel completely at ease. The installers worked very hard despite the extremely cold weather and were very courteous and efficient."

12/28/2013 |

********************

"Have done an excellent job in a caring & professional manner at affordable cost."

11/20/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/4/2013 |

********************

"Do a very professional job"

10/4/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/30/2013 |

****************

""

8/15/2013 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby