Waukegan Roofing Co Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1320 Gladstone Ave | Waukegan, IL 60085
Connect!
Member Since:
3/21/2001
*******************

Based On:
61 Reviewed Job(s)

Waukegan Roofing is a full-service Commercial, Industrial and Residential roofing contractor. Locally owned, operated and working in your area since 1914, Waukegan Roofing has been installing quality roof systems all over Chicagoland, earning customer confidence by providing maximum value on every project. We have installed literally thousands of low slope commercial, industrial and institutional roofs and steep slope residential roofs, bringing confidence and integrity to every job. Waukegan Roofing is a member of all the leading Roofing Contractors Associations, including the National Roofing Contractors Association, Midwest Roofing Contractors Association and Chicago Roofing Contractors Association, and we have a proven track record for successful projects. Waukegan Roofing Co., Inc. Installing Roofs You Can Rely On!

Visit Our Website:
Waukegan Roofing Co Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

11/26/2015 |

********************

""

9/12/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/31/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/18/2013 |

********************

"Pay attention to details & get it right the first time"

9/17/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/18/2013 |

********************

"do what they say"

12/21/2012 |

********************

"did all of the above very well also i had an accident the day they orginally were scheduled to come ended up in the hospital they sent forward and followed up when i got home"

11/16/2012 |

********************

"set the standard for the industry"

10/26/2012 |

********************

"are spot on"

10/11/2012 |

********************

"offer superioir products and service"

9/21/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/21/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/15/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2012 |

********************

"were professional timely and reasonable in cost"

7/9/2012 |

********************

"are trust-worthy and competent"

6/28/2012 |

****************

"crew does a good job & very professional."

6/4/2012 |

********************

"have the look of a slate and it diffrent look"

3/20/2012 |

********************

"they are committed to performing an excellent job with customer satisfaction a high priority."

3/20/2012 |

********************

"fulfilled their obligations to their contract."

9/2/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/30/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/30/2011 |

********************

"have my best interest in mind doing the best job possible"

3/18/2011 |

********************

"served me very well"

1/6/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/6/2010 |

*****************

"...meet the requirements and expectations of any home owner that takes good care of his house."

11/30/2010 |

****************

"ARE HONEST AND DO A GOOD JOB"

11/11/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2010 |

********************

"did a first class job and they did what they said they would do"

10/29/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/1/2010 |

********************

"I think the salesperson was knowledgeable and professional, and didn't abandon me during the installation but helped be sure the job was done the way we had discussed."

8/31/2010 |

********************

"would not be disappointed by either the sales folks or the installation folks."

8/30/2010 |

*****************

"provide a qualilty product and installation at a fair price."

9/25/2009 |

*****************

"DID A GOOD JOB UNDE TOUGH WEATHER CONDITIONS WHERE DO YOU FIND PEOPLE TO WORK IN THESE CONDITIONS"

12/30/2008 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB, VER HARD WORKERS, RESPECTED MY PROPERTY AND LEFT JB SITE IMMACULATE UPON GOOD COMMUNICATION WITH SALES STAFF"

12/8/2008 |

********************

"THEY DO GREAT WORK ARE HONEST AND THOROUGH- EVERY ASPECT OF THE BUSINESS IS DECENT"

10/23/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2008 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2008 |

********************

"provided a great value and performed wonderfully."

10/2/2008 |

********************

""

9/20/2008 |

********************

"TRULEY HAD MY BEST INTREST"

9/13/2008 |

********************

"lived up to their part of the extraordinarly detailed and overly verbose contract on a timley basis. Workers paid excellent attention to detail and did an excellent job! Hope they will be still in business in 2028 for another re-roofing of my residence."

8/25/2008 |

********************

""

8/25/2008 |

*******************

""

8/11/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/28/2008 |

********************

"were honest, on time, good quality"

7/28/2008 |

********************

""

7/11/2008 |

********************

"PERFORMED WELL"

7/1/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/21/2008 |

********************

"did a great job and very very courteous."

11/19/2007 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2007 |

********************

"are very good"

10/12/2007 |

********************

""

10/8/2007 |

********************

"live up to their promises and the result is outstanding. My driveway was littered with nails."

10/7/2007 |

********************

""

10/1/2007 |

*******************

""

9/9/2007 |

***************_

""

8/29/2007 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/28/2007 |

****************_

"were accommodating to my changing ideas and special requests, and provided a good service at a fair price."

8/12/2007 |

********************

"did what they told me they would at a fair price"

8/10/2007 |

****************_

""

8/1/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby