W G Siding Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

855 Dolington Rd | Newtown, PA 18940
Connect!
Member Since:
2/1/2010
********************

Based On:
41 Reviewed Job(s)

W.G. Siding & Roofing Inc., is a family owned and operated business and we take great pride in our motto "DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME". We specialize in all kinds of (remodeling and carpentry) repair work such as roofing, siding, gutters and windows, all at very reasonable rates. We work on both residential and commercial buildings. We work with homeowners to design their remodeling project then provide high-quality craftsmanship and professionalism through all stages of the project. Our staff is courteous, highly knowledgeable in remodeling and are responsive to the clients' needs. We are located in Newtown, PA and we service customers in Bucks, Montgomery, Philadelphia, Mercer & Hunterdon Counties. As owner I supervise each project personally to guarantee your complete satisfaction.

Visit Our Website:
W G Siding Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Great Job"

10/20/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/31/2017 |

********************

""

8/31/2017 |

********************

""

8/10/2017 |

********************

"WG Review"

6/23/2017 |

****************

"*Rain delays only"

6/19/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

6/1/2017 |

********************

"EXCEPTIONAL CONTRACTOR ASHE AND WINKLER"

4/12/2017 |

********************

""

3/6/2017 |

********************

""

3/24/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

4/15/2015 |

****************

""

3/28/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/18/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2014 |

********************

"are honest and complete the job in a professional manner with high quality results."

6/2/2014 |

********************

"performed a good job"

8/12/2013 |

********************

""

5/9/2013 |

****************_

""

4/24/2013 |

********************

"understand my needs and finish the project on time with reasonable charge"

9/29/2012 |

********************

"that they go one step beyond in completing the job. They exhibit a high degree of professionalism and attend to details."

9/17/2012 |

********************

"worked professionally and treated the property as theri own"

9/8/2012 |

********************

"GAVE ME A FAIR PRICE CLEARLY EXPLAINED ALL MY ROOFING OPTIONS AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB PROTECTED THE SURROUNDING AND THE CLEAN UP WAS EXCEPTIONAL"

7/25/2012 |

********************

"do an excellent job"

6/28/2012 |

********************

"are reasonable and professional and honest"

5/10/2012 |

*****************

"worked very hard and long house to complete the job."

5/4/2012 |

********************

"they are very reliable, responsible, explain and communicate well about the work needed."

4/27/2012 |

********************

"are honest he did exactly what he was going to do."

4/20/2012 |

********************

"put out quality supplies"

8/12/2011 |

********************

""

6/12/2011 |

********************

"they do an exceptional job"

11/2/2010 |

****************

"do a good job for an honest price"

10/3/2010 |

********************

""

9/18/2010 |

****************

"do quality work"

9/17/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT THE PROMISED WERE COURTEOUS NEAT AND AVAILABLE FOR QUESTIONS"

8/6/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND HAVE A HIGH QUALITY OF WORKMANSHIP"

7/18/2010 |

********************

"act professionally and offer good value and workmanship."

4/15/2010 |

********************

"would complete the job successfully.The only problems were on my side, the money I expected to have on hand to pay WG siding did not arrive by the scheduled date for the replacemet of the roof. The owner went ahead and did the roof anyway and put siding up on the back of the house where water was leaking in. Needless to say, everything went wrong with the money. Gregory was gracious and understanding although I am sure he was certanly ignored"

4/8/2010 |

********************

"very honest an profesional"

3/30/2010 |

********************

"DID A VERY GOOD JOB"

3/20/2010 |

********************

"THEY WILL DO A GREAT JOB"

3/10/2010 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB AND CAME BACK AFTER A STORM ONLY A FEW DAYS AFTER INSTALL AND ADHESIVE DID NOT HAVE TIME TO SET"

3/2/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.