Van De Steeg & Associates Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

9 NW 132nd St | Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Connect!
Member Since:
11/26/2002

We are an Edmond based company working extensively in the Oklahoma Metropolitan area as well as Tulsa and surrounding areas. Our mission statement is simply to provide each homeowner or property homeowner with premier services regardless of roof type. Being an Angie's List contractor and a five time Readers'Choice Award winner shows our commitment to both efficient and high quality workmanship. From beginning to end be certain Oklahoma City's preferred contractor is assisting you.

Visit Our Website:
Van De Steeg & Associates Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Outstanding Contractor"

6/4/2017 |

********************

"KNEW THE PRODUCT, PROPERLY"

9/15/2015 |

********************

"DO EXCELLENT WORK, PRICE ARE GOOD"

9/12/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/17/2012 |

***************_

"did a good job"

9/25/2012 |

*******************

"would be as satisfied as i am"

9/20/2012 |

********************

"did good job"

9/6/2012 |

********************

"are honest and do high quality work"

8/28/2012 |

****************_

""

8/23/2012 |

********************

"very satisfied"

7/30/2012 |

********************

"are very professional and thorough"

7/26/2012 |

********************

"are a proven contractor who works with home owner"

7/24/2012 |

********************

"are reputable and do quality work"

7/17/2012 |

********************

"yes"

7/14/2012 |

********************

"manufacturer quality products"

6/7/2012 |

********************

"WILL STAND BEHIND WARRANTY AND WOULD NOT TURN BACK IF THIS WERE A PROBLEM THEY TAKE PRIDE IN LEAVING PEOPLE SATISFIED WITH WORK"

4/13/2012 |

********************

"cared about my total satisfaction and only selected best subcontractors possible."

11/28/2011 |

********************

"take pride in work the clean up crew was fantastic"

11/14/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2011 |

********************

"do an excellent job. This is the second roof that they have done for me and I will continue to use them and recommend them to my friends and family."

4/12/2011 |

********************

"DID WHAT WAS EXPECTED"

12/14/2010 |

*****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/3/2010 |

********************

"do excellent work and care about customers"

11/1/2010 |

********************

"are reliable honest and clean work area"

9/24/2010 |

****************

"Met my needs, sales person personally followed up several times to insure our satisfaction."

9/17/2010 |

****____

"never"

9/15/2010 |

********************

"are definitely a preferred contractor. They are the number one roofing company providing excellence and professionalism. On a scale of 1 to 10 - they are definitely a 12!"

9/9/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/7/2010 |

********************

"are honest and do what they say"

9/3/2010 |

********************

"did a professional job paid attention to details and answerd all my questions"

8/25/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/23/2010 |

***********__

""

8/12/2010 |

****************

""

8/8/2010 |

********************

"honest good prices and leave yard clean great people to work with"

8/7/2010 |

*******************

"are honest and professional"

8/6/2010 |

*******************

"HAVE QUALITY PRODUCT"

8/5/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/4/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/4/2010 |

********************

"make true representation and meet their proposed obligations"

8/4/2010 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/2/2010 |

********************

"did a good job on my property"

7/23/2010 |

********************

"keep this word and do what they say theyll do and steve parker is wonderful and was because of his honesty that i chose your company"

7/22/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2010 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/29/2010 |

***************_

""

6/29/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/26/2010 |

********************

"really care about their customers and want them to be satisfied"

6/23/2010 |

************_

"DO GOOD JOB"

6/23/2010 |

*******************

"have qualified product and provide good serice"

6/23/2010 |

********************

"Say what they will do then do what they say."

6/22/2010 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

6/22/2010 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/18/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/2/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/10/2010 |

****************

"ARE HONEST PROFESSIONALS WITH HIGH INTEGRITY"

3/13/2010 |

********************

"Did the job properly, at a reasonable price, without damaging my house or landscaping."

2/25/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/22/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/8/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/27/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/24/2009 |

********************

"ACTED PROFESSIONALLY DID A GOOD JOB AND WERE TRUSTWORTHY"

11/24/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND DO A GOOD JOB"

11/5/2009 |

********************

"DELIVERED EXACTLY WHAT THEY PROMISED"

10/23/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE GOOD SERVICE AND PRODUCTS AT A FAIR VALUE"

10/21/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2009 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK"

10/10/2009 |

********************

""

10/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2009 |

*******************

"ARE PROFESSIONALS"

9/16/2009 |

********************

"Do what they say they will do."

9/16/2009 |

****___

"I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANY ONE"

9/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/8/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/31/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/15/2009 |

*****************

"OFFER A GOOD WARRENTY"

8/14/2009 |

************_

"DID GOOD WORK ; THO IT TOOK A WHILE"

7/29/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/25/2009 |

***************_

"DID A HOME AVERGAE JOB AND OVER ALL WAS VERY SATISFIED"

7/20/2009 |

****************_

"WERE OVER ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL AND OVERALL DID A GOOD JOB ON THE INSTALLATION"

7/10/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/3/2009 |

********************

"ARE REALIABLE AND COMMUNICATE WELL WITH THE CUSTOMER I WAS CALLED BY EACH COMPANY REP AND GIVEN THEIR CELL PHONE NUMBERS TO CONTACT IF I HAD QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS"

6/26/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/18/2009 |

*******************

"are trustworthy and professional people"

6/16/2009 |

********************

"did a GREAT job at a fair price. I believe if I need service after, they will be there to help."

6/11/2009 |

************_

"stand behind their work. I have had a number of issues, from damage to my gutters to poor flashing installation. Van De Steeg took care of my issues each and every time. Of course, I would have preferred not to have these issues in the first place..."

6/9/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/26/2009 |

********************

"very professiona and expect in their field"

5/13/2009 |

********************

"DO A QUALITY JOB WITH A FAIR PRICE"

5/1/2009 |

********************

"KNOW WHAT PRODUCTS BEST SUIT YOUR NEEDS FOR A FAIR PRICE"

4/24/2009 |

********************

"acted in a professional manner and completed the job as promised"

4/24/2009 |

****************

"did good job"

4/22/2009 |

********************

"did a great job."

4/21/2009 |

********************

"are honest and upfront about everything and don't pull any hidden punches."

4/19/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2009 |

********************

"are a good company"

4/13/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY, DID A BETTER JOB THEN I EXPECTED"

4/6/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE PERSONAL SERVICE AND ARE SINCERELY CONCERNED WITH SATISFYING THE CUSTOMER"

4/1/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/31/2009 |

********************

""

3/18/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONALLY MOTIVATED"

3/18/2009 |

************__

""

3/18/2009 |

********************

"THEY'VE DONE AN OUTSTANDING JOB"

3/11/2009 |

********************

"Are very honest and a pleasure to deal with."

3/11/2009 |

********************

"take pride in their work and stand behind it. They are accessible, professional and informed."

3/5/2009 |

********************

"are honest they are professional our liaison mark de grande was patient and reassured of companys willingness to be there beyond installation"

3/5/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/25/2009 |

*******************

"Honest to customer, did not try to sell you a product that you didn't want. Kept us informed on what phase they were on in the project, there were no unanswered question."

2/24/2009 |

********************

"SELL QUALITY PRODUCTS FOR A GOOD PRICE"

2/12/2009 |

********************

"WERE HONEST AND DEPENDABLE"

2/9/2009 |

********************

""

1/7/2009 |

********************

"do what they say they'll do"

12/1/2008 |

*******************

"desire to do a good job"

10/20/2008 |

********************

""

7/24/2008 |

****************

"I ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS COMPANY"

6/20/2008 |

********************

"are a quality company"

6/5/2008 |

********************

"provide great customer service"

2/21/2007 |

********************

"are extremely ethical in their business practices. They do not take advantage of their customers. They go above and beyond the average in customer satisfaction, and they pay great attention to detail. My experience with this company was such a blessing, and I learned so much about roofing. I am thankful I chose them for my roofing needs. This is a great company! I am so happy and pleased with everything. It was a great experience!"

6/20/2006 |

_____

""

4/27/2006 |