Trenton Roofing & Siding Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

803 Liberty St | Trenton, NJ 08611
Connect!
Member Since:
11/5/1997

The team at Trenton Roofing & Siding is proud of our well-deserved reputation for excellence and reliability throughout central New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania. We have worked hard to meet the residential, commercial and industrial roofing and siding needs of our community for over 25 years. Trenton Roofing & Siding is owner supervised, fully licensed and insured and we guarantee all of our work. Our goal is satisfying our customers with quality work, completed in a timely manner for a reasonable rate. We work hard to make sure your projects run smoothly… beginning with our friendly and professional office staff, to our knowledgeable sales team and, of most importance to our homeowners, our courteous and detail-oriented installation team. Check out our “A+” rating on the Better Business Bureau and our “Super Service Award” along with an “A” rating on Angie’s List to see what homeowners have to say about our company! *We are proud to say that we recycle our asphalt shingles whenever possible!*

Visit Our Website:
Trenton Roofing & Siding Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"VERY SATISFIED"

7/27/2017 |

********************

"VERY GOOD WORK - FAIR PRICE"

7/18/2017 |

********************

"Roof Rebuild"

7/11/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/19/2017 |

********************

"Trenton Roofing and Siding - professional, timely, and courteous."

5/8/2017 |

********************

"EXCEPTIONAL ROOFING CONTRACTOR"

4/17/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/6/2017 |

********************

"TRENTON ROOFING IS TERRICIC"

2/24/2017 |

********************

""

12/5/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/2/2016 |

****************

""

12/1/2016 |

********************

"Couldn't ask for anything more"

9/26/2016 |

********************

"Excellent Roofing Contractor"

9/22/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/13/2016 |

********************

""

7/11/2016 |

*******************

""

6/28/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/16/2016 |

********************

"Professional Contractor"

3/16/2016 |

********************

"Professional"

3/7/2016 |

*****************

"INITIALLY WE WERE TOW THAT OUR"

2/8/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SALEMAN"

12/11/2015 |

********************

"Good"

12/10/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Service"

12/8/2015 |

********************

"Outstanding Experience!!!"

12/4/2015 |

********************

"TRENTON ROOFING IS EXCELLENT"

11/13/2015 |

********************

"OUTSTANDING CONTRACTOR"

11/2/2015 |

********************

""

9/18/2015 |

********************

"CALLED TO SCHEDULE ROOFING IN A"

9/17/2015 |

*******************

"They knew what they were talking about"

9/9/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/2/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Work"

7/22/2015 |

********************

"TRENTON ROOFING AND SIDING CO"

7/17/2015 |

********************

"Trenton Roofing and Siding"

6/10/2015 |

*******************

"GREAT JOB."

6/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/4/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTO"

5/21/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

5/20/2015 |

********************

"Very Satisfied!"

5/20/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT RESULTS"

5/1/2015 |

********************

"FROM BEGINNING WITH THE SALESMAN"

4/28/2015 |

****************

"EXCELLENT EXCEPT DRIVEWAY CLEAN-UP"

12/15/2014 |

********************

"Professional,knowledgeable, organized, curteous"

12/8/2014 |

********************

"EXCELLENT WORK"

11/13/2014 |

********************

""

11/7/2014 |

********************

"Trenton Roofing was professional, knowledgeable and friendly throughout the whole process. Couldn't have gone better."

11/5/2014 |

********************

""

10/10/2014 |

********************

""

10/8/2014 |

********************

"COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND HIGHLY RECOMMEN"

7/16/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/13/2013 |

********************

"did a fabulous job at a great price."

11/2/2013 |

****___

"I would not. They caused over $500 in damage to my property. with the potential of blowing up my house by throwing lumber and roof debris on to a high pressure gas line that supplies my stand by generator."

10/24/2013 |

********************

"did a first class job with NO brain damage."

10/4/2013 |

********************

"I have recommed Trenton Roofing"

9/17/2013 |

********************

"do a great job"

8/16/2013 |

********************

"Did a great job at a good price and followed up."

7/13/2013 |

************_

""

6/1/2013 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/19/2013 |

*******************

"can do a good job for basic roofing. If the installers pay a little more attention to some details they can do excellent job."

7/25/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2012 |

********************

"did a great job. Roof looks great and no more leaks."

5/30/2012 |

********************

"FAIRLY PRICED WORK PERFORMANCE IN A WORKMAN LIKE MANNER"

3/26/2012 |

****************

"do a quality job."

3/5/2012 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/16/2012 |

********************

"were all professionals"

11/30/2011 |

********************

"provide the best value, quality and make it easy for the homeowner to go through the project."

11/18/2011 |

********************

"are very much ahead of their competition. Families want roofing and siding services that are top quality and Trenton Roofing meets and exceeds that need."

11/4/2011 |

********************

"were responsive"

10/15/2011 |

********************

"Provide a great service and good quality of work at a reasonable price."

9/14/2011 |

********************

""

6/6/2011 |

***************_

""

6/1/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2011 |

********************

"would supply the needed improvements needed"

5/20/2011 |

********************

"did the best job possible!"

5/11/2011 |

********************

"did a good job"

5/11/2011 |

********************

"did a super job except that i have a great new roof i would not know a major job had been due to my house thats how clean they left it"

5/6/2011 |

********************

""

5/3/2011 |

********************

""

4/25/2011 |

********************

""

4/21/2011 |

****************_

"are helpful and understand your needs"

4/15/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/14/2011 |

********************

"DESERVE A GOOD PRODUCT A KNOWLEDGABKE CONTRACTOR PROFESSIONAL STAFF , I AM ALSO INTERESTED IN SEVERAL REPLACEMENT WINDOWS"

3/28/2011 |

********************

"were competent"

3/15/2011 |

********************

"do the job professionally are reliable do what they say"

3/14/2011 |

********************

"are honest in their appraisal of our home needs"

3/2/2011 |

********************

"Do the right job at the right price. Responsive to issues. Sensitive to pricing and work hard to earn the business."

12/2/2010 |

********************

"do great work and the price was right"

11/30/2010 |

*******************

""

11/29/2010 |

********************

"perform expediously, professionally and as promised. Also the new roof greatly enhances the appearance of our home."

11/20/2010 |

********************

"acted professionally with courtesy and honesty"

11/11/2010 |

****************

"performed as they said they would and to the contract. Very professional; from estimating thru installation to clean up and follow up."

11/11/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/3/2010 |

********************

"exceeded my expectations which were great"

11/2/2010 |

********************

"take pride in their work, do an excellent job and do what they say they will do."

10/29/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/28/2010 |

********************

"were very professional and took the time to go on the roof to fully evaluate it"

10/22/2010 |

********************

"do a great job all the staff from the receptionist to the installers were extremely professional and pleasant i have already recommended them to friends"

10/11/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/17/2010 |

*************_

""

9/1/2010 |

********************

"exceeded my expectations price quality and professional workery were excellent"

8/20/2010 |

****************_

"did what they said when they said"

8/19/2010 |

********************

""

7/28/2010 |

********************

"OFFERED A GOOD PRICE AND DID NOT HAVE ANY AFTER COMPLETION PRICE CHANGES"

7/22/2010 |

********************

"1. do great, high quality job 2. keep there promises 3. nice people you want to deal with"

7/17/2010 |

********************

"did a great job"

7/15/2010 |

***************_

"DID A GOOD JOB ON TIME NO COMEBACKS"

7/12/2010 |

***************_

"do a good job at a fair price"

6/30/2010 |

***************_

""

6/30/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/22/2010 |

*******************

"ARE EXPERTS IN THEI LIVE BUISNESS"

6/18/2010 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ACTED PROFESSIONAL COMPLETED JOB QUICKLY AND PRICE WAS REASONABLE"

5/28/2010 |

********************

"are very professional which is shown through their work. Prices are very competitive."

5/26/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2010 |

********************

"do high quality professional work for a fair price"

4/29/2010 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CLEAN JOB FOR A FAIR PRICE"

4/23/2010 |

********************

""

4/23/2010 |

********************

"PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE AND RESULTS"

4/22/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID AND TIMELY THEY WOULD DO"

3/25/2010 |

****************_

"WE WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL PLEASED WITH THE COMPLETE JOB FROM START TO FINISH"

12/16/2009 |

****************_

"did a great job."

11/5/2009 |

********************

"provide an excellent product and excellent workmanship."

10/23/2009 |

********************

"are professional, caring, and totally efficient. Despite weather issues, the job was done very well. The local inspector complimented me on my choice of roofer because of the extra attention to detail he found on inspection."

10/19/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/2/2009 |

********************

"GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO PLEASE THE CUSTOMER"

9/28/2009 |

***************_

""

9/22/2009 |

********************

"pretty good"

9/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/11/2009 |

********************

"MORE THAN EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS"

8/4/2009 |

********************

""

8/3/2009 |

********************

""

6/29/2009 |

********************

"do a great job at a fair price and left my yard clean and neat."

6/19/2009 |

********************

"were honest and thorough."

6/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/28/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/28/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/28/2009 |

********__

""

5/28/2009 |

********************

""

5/22/2009 |

****************

"were good getting the job done in specifed time and took care of my property."

5/21/2009 |

********************

"offer everything and more than other contractors I met with for a better price."

5/13/2009 |

********************

"did a good job."

5/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/6/2009 |

********************

"ARE TRUSTWORTHY ,PROFESSIONAL AND THE QUALITY OF THE WORKMENSHIP IS SUPERIOR"

4/27/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/24/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2009 |

********************

"stand behind their work."

4/10/2009 |

********************

"honest and good work ethic"

3/30/2009 |

********************

"Up front, reliable, thorough with follow up."

3/21/2009 |

********************

""

3/18/2009 |

********************

"ARE TERRIFIC VERY PROFESSIONAL YET REACH HOME"

12/8/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby