Springtree Roofing & Restoration : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

104 S Austin Dr | Allen, TX 75013
Connect!
Member Since:
8/26/2014
********************

Based On:
33 Reviewed Job(s)

We are local to the DFW area and we know how difficult it can be to find a general contractor who treats you with quality care, instead of just another project. Give us the chance to walk through this process of rebuilding with you, and we guarantee you'll be glad you did.

Visit Our Website:
Springtree Roofing & Restoration | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Springtree Roofing & Restoration
Springtree Roofing & Restoration

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

12/1/2016 |

********************

"Contractor"

10/12/2016 |

********************

"WOULD RECOMMEND"

9/9/2016 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/6/2016 |

********************

"Sergio Garcia with Spring Tree Roofing & Restoration LLC, had hail damage & he was referred to me by All State highly reccomended"

8/19/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/15/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/10/2016 |

********************

""

8/8/2016 |

********************

""

7/26/2016 |

********************

"Very professional and patient/gracious contractors"

7/22/2016 |

********************

"RAY RICHARD IS A GREAT CONTRACTORS"

7/13/2016 |

********************

"One Stop Support for All of Your Home Needs"

7/7/2016 |

********************

"Great, honest and hardworking contractors"

7/7/2016 |

********************

""

6/30/2016 |

********************

"Contractor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful."

6/23/2016 |

****************_

""

6/10/2016 |

********************

"Springtree Roofing did an excellent job!!!"

6/6/2016 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/6/2016 |

****************

""

4/5/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/25/2016 |

********************

"Springtree Roofing and Restoration installed my roof and I LOVE it. Steven Sefton explained everything and answered all my questions. I will recommend him and GAF to my neighbors and friends. Thank you for a beautiful new roof."

2/25/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND"

1/22/2016 |

********************

""

1/6/2016 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/21/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL."

6/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/5/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2015 |

*******************

"A.J. HUCKABY"

10/6/2014 |

********************

"Seth was professional, friendly and always available for questions and/or concerns. Would highly recommend!"

8/27/2014 |

********************

"Superb installers and contractor lead."

8/19/2014 |

********************

""

8/13/2014 |

********************

"Excellent Job"

5/28/2014 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.