Smart Roofing Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

5210 N Otto Ave | Chicago, IL 60656
Connect!
Member Since:
12/22/1997

SMART Roofing, Inc. is a full service roofing contractor serving Chicago and its surrounding suburbs. From roof assessments and repairs to installations of virtually every type of residential and commercial roof, our commitment to excellence, stellar customer service and exceptional results are the "SMART” roofing difference. We provide unbiased and customized solutions based on your specific needs along with years of experience in every possible roofing and sheet metal situation. If you need a roof replacement, we can provide you with the right reasons for each roof type and which solution is best for you. Please feel free to call us at 847.797.0404 or email to contactus@smartroofers.com

Visit Our Website:
Smart Roofing Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Smart Roofing Inc
Smart Roofing Inc
Smart Roofing Inc
Smart Roofing Inc
Smart Roofing Inc
Smart Roofing Inc
Smart Roofing Inc
Smart Roofing Inc
Smart Roofing Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/20/2017 |

********************

""

9/11/2017 |

********************

""

8/22/2017 |

********************

"Knows roofing"

7/18/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/11/2017 |

********************

"SMART Roofing did an outstanding job."

6/22/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

5/23/2017 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/12/2017 |

********************

""

4/27/2017 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

10/20/2016 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

9/29/2016 |

********************

"Best Contractor Experience Ever"

8/15/2016 |

********************

"SMART ROOFING TRUELY"

8/9/2016 |

********************

""

7/8/2016 |

********************

"An Excellent Senior Project Manager and his Excellent Installation Team"

4/16/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/14/2016 |

********************

"My contractor, Smart Roofing were very professional and caring. They went above expectations and really listened to my concerns. I would and did recommend them to a co-worker."

11/9/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE"

9/18/2015 |

*******************

"Responsive and Professional Contractor"

9/17/2015 |

********************

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

9/3/2015 |

********************

""

8/31/2015 |

********************

"VERY THOROUGH"

8/19/2015 |

***************_

""

8/17/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

7/13/2015 |

********************

"Smart Roofing Always Delivers"

6/29/2015 |

********************

"CONFIDENCE IS 1"

6/22/2015 |

********************

""

5/28/2015 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEDABLE"

5/5/2015 |

********************

"Extremely professional, I would recommend Rich Bondarowicz to friends and family."

4/9/2015 |

********************

""

4/8/2015 |

********************

""

12/15/2014 |

********************

"GREAT FELLOW"

12/12/2014 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/28/2014 |

********************

""

11/10/2014 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL ROOFING CONTRACTOR"

10/30/2014 |

********************

""

10/24/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/11/2014 |

********************

"are trustworthy, reliable, professional and get the job done on time."

5/21/2014 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/16/2013 |

********************

"Are a very good company"

9/16/2013 |

********************

"Honest, reliable, professional and provide a great overall value vs competition"

9/4/2013 |

********************

"did a thorough job."

8/29/2013 |

********************

"are just great!"

6/17/2013 |

********************

"are professional and trustworthy"

5/31/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2013 |

*****************

""

4/29/2013 |

********************

"listened and were competitvely priced"

3/27/2013 |

***************_

"yes"

11/19/2012 |

********************

"are giveing us a life time warranty"

10/24/2012 |

********************

"Smart exceeded my expectations and performed an excellent job."

9/20/2012 |

********************

"are a professional roofing company and that they do a excellent job with paying attention to details."

9/17/2012 |

*******************

"are good at what they do, easy to work with, and fair all around."

9/11/2012 |

********************

"the best"

9/10/2012 |

********************

"have quality products that look more, + guarantee"

8/15/2012 |

********************

"are a complete team of dedicated and extremely competent professionals who truly care about and for their customers from start to finish. I truly wouldn't choose another team of better fellows."

7/26/2012 |

********************

"did the right things when they dissolved additional problems"

7/9/2012 |

********************

""

6/15/2012 |

********************

"follow thru with everything they say in a professional and caring manner"

6/14/2012 |

********************

"are honest and trustworthy"

6/4/2012 |

********************

"Absultly. They did everything as advertised. There was no going back to rectify any issues when the job was done."

5/15/2012 |

********************

""

5/1/2012 |

****************_

"do a good job installing a high quality roof."

4/23/2012 |

********************

"were very attentive to my needs and very professional through out"

4/20/2012 |

********************

"They were honest courteous and did a good job."

4/17/2012 |

********************

"They deliver on their promises and do excellent work."

4/17/2012 |

********************

"i know they are another company i can trust because their backed and certified by gaf"

4/11/2012 |

********************

"Pete explained everything so there were no surprises-workers were great. Cleanup was amazing!!"

4/2/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/29/2012 |

********************

"Are competitive in theri pricing and the quality of work deserves recommendations"

12/7/2011 |

********************

""

11/22/2011 |

********************

"EVERYONE I DEALT WITH WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL"

11/10/2011 |

***************_

""

11/7/2011 |

*****************

"did a good job in a professional manner"

11/4/2011 |

********************

"were priced well, covered my plants never destroyed one. Delivered on time."

11/1/2011 |

********************

"perform as expected"

11/1/2011 |

********************

"are very professioanl unstood my needs, very friendly"

10/31/2011 |

********************

"I have received endless compliments on their work and it shows! Pete answered every question and followed up on every step of this project. The crew was amazing - the entire installation process was done with care! They transformed my home into a work of art! For people who want excellent quality workmanship and a beautiful job.... but who also wants a responsive company.... you can't get better than Smart Roofing!"

10/13/2011 |

********************

"are honest hardworking and professionals"

10/6/2011 |

********************

"took care of all my concerns"

10/2/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2011 |

****************

"do good work"

8/23/2011 |

********************

"picked the perfecy shingle ,a quality contractor who does quality work"

8/23/2011 |

********************

"exceeded our expectations"

8/23/2011 |

********************

"ARE VERY GOOD HARD WORKING INSTALLERS WORKING FOR THEM"

8/18/2011 |

********************

"acted in my best interest"

8/10/2011 |

********************

"are thorough exacting timely and they do good work"

6/23/2011 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER GREAT CONTRACTOR"

6/20/2011 |

********************

""

6/18/2011 |

********************

"they are very good at what they do"

5/24/2011 |

********************

"were honest and upfront about the work that we needed to have done."

5/12/2011 |

********************

"did a great job abd took time to explain the estimate and listen to our concerns"

5/10/2011 |

***************_

"are committed to quality and customer satisfaction"

5/10/2011 |

********************

"i have several"

4/19/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/14/2011 |

********************

"bring the project in on time in quality fashion"

4/13/2011 |

********************

"have already recommended this company have also used this company for the second time"

4/11/2011 |

********************

"GAVE US WHAT WE ASKED FOR"

3/28/2011 |

********************

"are professional in every way."

3/10/2011 |

********************

"quality work,honest, courtesy,friendly and no hidden cost"

2/17/2011 |

********************

"very reliable and do exceptional work customer service is outstanding"

1/25/2011 |

********************

"did competent job in the time frame promised"

12/27/2010 |

********************

"are concerned about my needs"

12/13/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/13/2010 |

********************

"are very professional"

12/9/2010 |

********************

"do good work"

12/8/2010 |

********************

"geninuely take a personal interest in each individual needs its nt just about a roof"

12/8/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/6/2010 |

********************

"met and exceeded our expectations for a quality job"

12/4/2010 |

********************

"do good work"

12/2/2010 |

********************

"would do the best job"

11/23/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/23/2010 |

********************

"offer quality materials,good advice, excellent workmanship at a fair price."

11/22/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/17/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/16/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL IN THEIR INDUSTRY AND DELIVER THE RESULTS THAT WERE EXPECTED"

11/9/2010 |

********************

"are trustworthy reliable do excellent work are willing to accomidate homeowners needs"

11/9/2010 |

********************

"gave a fair price, were friendly to deal with and were extremely helpful and pro-active dealing with my insurance claim."

11/9/2010 |

********************

"can be trusted. Because of my recommendation, Smart Roofing has completed three other jobs for our friends and family. We would use Smart Roofing again without hesitation."

11/9/2010 |

********************

"do have a quaity product and are concernedwith the customers needs"

11/8/2010 |

********************

"DELIVER WHAT THEY PROMISE AT A FAIR PRICE WEVE USED SMART ROOFING MANY TIMES AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPONITED"

11/4/2010 |

********************

"DO GOOD WORK"

11/4/2010 |

********************

"could do the best job using the best materials they could find."

11/3/2010 |

********************

"are extrodinary contractors.everything is done to insure the homeowners satisfation with a job well done."

10/27/2010 |

********************

"WORK WAS DONE IN SUCH A PROFESSIONAL MANNER"

10/26/2010 |

********************

"COMPLETED JOB ON TIME"

10/26/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/26/2010 |

********************

"THEY DO WHAT SHOULD BE DONE"

10/21/2010 |

*******************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO"

10/18/2010 |

********************

"honest easy to work with extremely professional"

10/18/2010 |

********************

"DO A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

10/14/2010 |

********************

"ARE KNOWLEDGABLE PROMPT CAREFUL AND PROFESSIONAL I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO MANY PEOPLE"

10/11/2010 |

********************

"did a great job and always answered any questions we had"

10/7/2010 |

********************

"FULFILLED MY NEEDS"

10/6/2010 |

********************

"have an acute sense of professionalism."

10/5/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/1/2010 |

********************

"were professional also the sales representitve was very professional and courtous and not pushy"

10/1/2010 |

*******************

"did fine job"

9/30/2010 |

********************

"THEY FOLLOW THRU ON WHAT THEY TELL YOU"

9/28/2010 |

****************_

""

9/27/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/27/2010 |

********************

"perform all jobs understand to the same high standards we experienced"

9/21/2010 |

********************

"truly care for their clients and perform a thorough and professional job from the estimate, dealing with insurance carriers and to the finished product."

9/16/2010 |

*******************

"were professional and were hoghly recommeded and i could see their work in the area"

9/16/2010 |

********************

"do an excellent job and have explained crew working for them"

9/16/2010 |

********************

"delivered what was promised"

9/16/2010 |

********************

"deliver on their promise and are very attentive to the customer needs and concerns. I recomended them to 2 other people this yr and they are both extremly happy."

9/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2010 |

********************

"look at all possible issues related to each individual roof."

9/9/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/7/2010 |

********************

"did a good job"

9/7/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2010 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

8/17/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2010 |

********************

"perform the best work"

8/8/2010 |

********************

"ARE TERIFFIC"

8/4/2010 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL THEIR IS THE SECOND ROOF PUT ON ALL HOUSES BY SMART ROOFING"

7/28/2010 |

********************

"Are ethical, clearly commuicate, and do what they say they will do. They are on time, and their craftsmenship is at a very high level."

7/27/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2010 |

********************

"HONEST TRUSTWORTHY AND DO A FINE JOB"

7/19/2010 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY"

7/19/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/19/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/15/2010 |

********************

""

7/15/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/8/2010 |

********************

"ARE RECOMMENDED BY MY CONTRACTOR AL HE USED SMART ROOF FOR HIS HOME, HIS DAD USED SMART ROOF FOR HIS HOME , IF AL USE AND RECCOMEDED SURE I WILL USE THEM TOO"

6/16/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2010 |

****************

"are truly roofing specialists...offering me suggestions on how to make things better, without me having to ask."

6/8/2010 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND QUALITY WORK THEY PERFORM"

6/7/2010 |

********************

"I would recommend Smart Roofing Inc. to others because I believe they provide excellent materials and workmanship for a fair price. I already have recommended them to several neighbors and a work colleague who lives in my city based on my satisfaction with our job."

5/10/2010 |

********************

"DELIVER WHAT THEY SAY"

5/6/2010 |

********************

"ARE RELIABLE KNOWLEDGABLE COURTEOUS AND HONEST"

12/2/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

11/24/2009 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL PERFORMED JOB,VERY NEAT WORK FORMAL"

11/23/2009 |

********************

"TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE DID A VERY GOOD JOB"

10/28/2009 |

****************_

"PROFESSIONAL AND DO GOOD WORK"

10/21/2009 |

********************

"they were good"

10/21/2009 |

********************

"OFFER THE BEST WARRENTY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL HAVE A GREAT PRICE, AND ARE SUPERB CRAFTMEN"

10/20/2009 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB"

9/22/2009 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/21/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND CAREING"

9/15/2009 |

********************

"PRESENTED A THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL PROPOSAL"

9/15/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE A FAIR PRICE AND A PROFESSIONAL TIMELY INSTALLATION"

9/10/2009 |

********************

"They are professionals"

8/31/2009 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROVIDE OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

8/11/2009 |

********************

"did a great job."

8/11/2009 |

********************

"DO EXCELLENT WORK"

8/11/2009 |

********************

"YES"

8/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/9/2009 |

********************

"REALLY DO AN EXCELLENT JOB AND ARE VERY HONEST IN THEIR PRESENTATION"

7/1/2009 |

********************

"DO A PROFESSIONAL JOB AND WITHIN THE TIME PROMISED"

7/1/2009 |

********************

"GAVE FAIR PRICE AND USED HIGH QUALITY ROOFING MATERIALS"

6/24/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE AN EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY CUSTOMER SERVICE ORIENTED"

6/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/28/2009 |

********************

"DID A FINE JOB ON MY ROOF AND I ONLY RECOMMEND SERVICE COMPANIES THAT I FEEL 100% ABOUT"

5/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2009 |

********************

"did a good job, exceeded my expectations, and did it at a fair price."

5/5/2009 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

4/27/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2009 |

********************

"FILLED THE CONTRACT"

4/7/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/6/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/30/2008 |

********************

"ACTED PROFESSIONALLY AND DID A GREAT JOB AND ON TIME, I HAVE ALREADY SPOKEN TO SEVERAL FRIENDS AND NIEGBORS ABOUT SMART ROOFING"

10/23/2008 |

********************

"WERE MORE PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT THAN THE COMPETITION. THE ROOFING TRANSACTION WAS SMOOTH AND SATISFACTORY FROM START TO FINISH"

10/6/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/25/2008 |

********************

""

8/15/2008 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB"

7/24/2008 |

********************

"TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS"

6/26/2008 |

********************

""

6/26/2008 |

********************

"DELIVERED WHAT THEY SAID"

5/30/2008 |

********************

"PREFORMED ABOVE MY EXPECTATION"

4/17/2008 |

********************

"are honest and fair"

4/16/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/11/2007 |

********************

"did a great job"

12/5/2007 |

********************

"were so professional and easy to deal with."

12/4/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/31/2007 |

********************

"provided excellent customer service, completed the job on time, acted professionally throughout the project, and the workmanship was excellent."

7/26/2007 |

********************

"are professional and honest. From the salesperson to the installers, I felt that they cared, not only about their business, but about the work they did on my home."

9/19/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.