Simmitri Energy : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

6203 San Ignacio Ave Ste 134 | San Jose, CA 95119
Connect!
Member Since:
12/11/1997
*******************

Based On:
48 Reviewed Job(s)

SIMMITRI, a complete Roof systems and Solar/Energy efficiency specialist company, has been serving Bay Area communities for over 20 years now. Simmitri is uniquely qualified as a "Master Elite Contractor" with GAF to provide the best products, services and warranties in the entire roof industry through superior, custom designed roof systems. Only 3% of all roof contractors in the nation can claim that distinction. These systems requires specialized Roof components and products beyond industries standards, to protect our customers for the long term. Additionally, our vast knowledge of "Roofs & Solar together” enables us to effectively handle any roof issue, and at the same time improve energy efficiency, by turning the Roof into an energy producing asset. Roof and solar systems must work together symmetrically, for the “productive and protective” outcomes all customers seek. We, at Simmitri, produce those positive outcomes more consistently than others.

Visit Our Website:
Simmitri Energy | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Simmitri Energy
Simmitri Energy
Simmitri Energy
Simmitri Energy
Simmitri Energy

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Excellent Work"

4/4/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

4/26/2016 |

****************

""

11/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/26/2015 |

********************

"did quality work with quality products in a time-efficient manner!! We've already referred them to our neighbors who installed a solar system through them."

8/6/2013 |

********************

"Very hard working,fast,clean and willing to return to correct any discrepancies"

8/27/2012 |

********************

""

7/17/2012 |

*******************

""

6/13/2012 |

********************

"are professional and personal in their customer interactions."

3/19/2012 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS TO FIT OUR NEEDS AND BUDGET THEY HELP US KEEP ON OUR REMODEL TIMELINE WHILE WERE BUSY AND FIT OUR JOB INTO THEIR BOOKED CALENDAR"

1/17/2012 |

********___

"I cannot respond to this statement: I would NOT recommend Affordable Roofing and Solar to others."

9/8/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/24/2011 |

********************

"are family oreinted and go the extra mile to get the job work done"

5/17/2011 |

********************

"strive for customer satisfaction"

5/10/2011 |

*******************

""

1/20/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/11/2011 |

********************

"competent and professional."

12/16/2010 |

********************

"WOULD BE TREATED FAIRLY"

12/15/2010 |

********************

"ARE EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE EFFICIENT PROFESSIONAL AND COMPETENT"

11/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/13/2010 |

********************

"LISTENED TO MY NEEDS AND DIDNT TRY TO SELL ME SOMETHING THAT I DIDNT NEED"

8/2/2010 |

****************

"know what they are doing and performed very professional during and after the installation"

7/22/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL-THEY COMPLETED THE WORK ON TIME AND CLEANED UP -PRICE WAS MUCH LOWER THAN HOME DEPOT AND SAME WORRK"

2/17/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/27/2010 |

********************

"they are the best at what they do. Very friendly, honest, do what they tell you they will do and they do it on time. Very easy to work with."

12/18/2009 |

********************

"WOULD DO THE SAME GOOD JOB"

11/18/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/16/2009 |

********************

"ARE RELIABLE EFFICIENT RESPONSIVE TO THE CUSTOMER"

11/10/2009 |

********************

"ARE GREAT WORK WITH, ARE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND PROVIDED EXCELLENT FOLLOW UP ON THE GUTTER"

9/21/2009 |

********************

"CARE AFTER THE JOB IS DONE"

9/16/2009 |

********************

"DID A VERY GOD JOB , I DONT KNOW IF IT MATTERS, BUT MY NAME WAS NOT SPELLED CORRECTLY IN THIS LETTER TO ME. IT WAS SPELLED ENRIUE -WRONG ITS ENRIQUE-CORRECT"

8/11/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HONEST"

6/29/2009 |

********************

"others deserve the peace of mind that goes along with using a quality and dependable team affordable roofing and GAFelk"

6/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2009 |

*****************

"care abt the job they do. treated me as an individual and just not a job to do"

12/31/2008 |

********************

"very professional"

12/8/2008 |

********************

"honest professional nice to work with"

11/11/2008 |

********************

"PERFORM VERY WELL"

8/27/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/15/2008 |

********************

"install a great product at a reasonable price and the workmanship is excellent"

6/11/2008 |

********************

"were the best contractor I have worked with period"

2/22/2008 |

*****************

"are honest, willing hard workers, efficient and do a superb job"

11/6/2007 |

****************_

"Are accountable and listen to customers. Care about quality of work they do. Local office and nice showroom."

8/13/2007 |

********************

"Offered a great and easy experience in roof replacement. After hearing the horror stories on roofing contractors, it was great to work with such a professional company. The roof was completed in the correct time, thanlks for a great job."

10/27/2005 |

****************_

"are professionals and do an excellent job."

10/4/2005 |

****************

"provided excellent services."

9/27/2005 |

********************

"are not very expensive but do a great job!"

9/23/2005 |

********************

"are professional, dependable and provide excellent customer service."

5/25/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.