Russell Anthony Exteriors Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

10 Montgomery Dr Ste 1 | North East, MD 21901
Connect!
Member Since:
10/1/2009
*****************

Based On:
95 Reviewed Job(s)

Russell Anthony Exteriors will exceed your expectations with our craftsmanship!

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Russell Anthony Exteriors Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*******************

""

5/5/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

3/4/2017 |

********************

""

2/17/2017 |

********************

"A Top Quality Contractor"

1/10/2017 |

********************

"QUICK!"

11/30/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/17/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/7/2016 |

********************

""

4/21/2016 |

****____

"Very unprofessional - refuses to answer phone, does not check on his men or their work. They striped the roof off put down NO GROUND COVER, I have nails all over the yard and driveway! They busted the siding on house in several places, got junk caught behind the gutters causing gutters to be loosened! The nail are still a menace in driveway! This contracter has continued to make a mess out of every project he worked with on our property! We are now having to file complaints with BBB and Maryland Attorney General's Office! I would never recommend him to anyone! My neighbor wanted to get a roof and I had to tell them he is NO GOOD!!"

4/13/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

2/4/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

1/4/2016 |

************__

"Russell Anthony will not resolve my issue with the roof. Promises made and nothing done."

10/23/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

10/19/2015 |

***************_

"PLEASANT TO TALK WITH EXPLANED WELL."

10/8/2015 |

****************_

"Contractor Work"

9/16/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS"

8/3/2015 |

*******************

""

7/20/2015 |

********************

"A Very Good and Timely Contractor"

7/13/2015 |

********************

"Friendly and very thorough contractor"

6/11/2015 |

***************_

""

5/19/2015 |

********************

"SAL WAS GREAT. HE KEPT US INFORMED"

4/22/2015 |

********************

""

3/30/2015 |

****************

"Workers courteous and hard working. Professional and helpful."

1/28/2015 |

*********__

"Knowledgeable but driven to maximize profit and advance payments."

11/25/2014 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2014 |

********************

"offered a beetter price Work very quickly"

1/23/2014 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/19/2013 |

********************

"I like the product they use and the workman made sure all areas were potected. They work hard and someone from Russell Anthony kept me informed. The clean up was very good and when they left you couldn't tell they were there inless you looked up and saw a new roof."

10/16/2013 |

********************

"They done a great job & did not mess around"

10/15/2013 |

********************

"Very neat & quick while working"

10/11/2013 |

********___

"The representatives of Russell Anthony were very nice & professional, however not all statements made were followed thr9ough with."

9/16/2013 |

********************

"They worked hard and as a team"

7/19/2013 |

********************

"Honest"

7/19/2013 |

********************

"describes the product well, the lifetime warranty and price"

7/8/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/21/2013 |

********************

""

6/13/2013 |

*******************

"performed and completed a great job"

5/15/2013 |

********************

""

5/10/2013 |

*******************

""

4/25/2013 |

********************

"understood your needs pricewise and will work with you and its the best quality hands down ive already told people about it"

4/4/2013 |

********************

"WOULD LIKE THE QUALITY OF THE WORK AND PRODUCTS"

1/24/2013 |

********************

"are sincere in their efforts to do a thorough job"

10/25/2012 |

********************

"Were fair, did a professional job and very timely!"

10/4/2012 |

********************

""

9/10/2012 |

****************

"did a satisfactory job"

8/29/2012 |

***********__

"try to do good job"

4/18/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/4/2012 |

********************

"do excellent work and good pricing"

3/27/2012 |

***************_

"I believe they are trying to do the best they can, and they make good on their obligations after issues are brought to their attention.."

3/23/2012 |

****************_

""

3/19/2012 |

*************_

"Yes"

3/9/2012 |

********************

"Are excellent"

2/29/2012 |

****************_

""

2/27/2012 |

********************

"spelled out the project very well in the contract."

1/4/2012 |

********************

""

12/9/2011 |

********************

"not sure if I would recommend them since experiencing the followup issue that I had. Even with this issue, I have recommended them to several people shortly after the insulation, but at this time I may have a different outlook since I take my recommendation seriously."

9/26/2011 |

********************

"I OWULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS CO. BECAUSE EXPERIENCED A LEAK AFTER WORK WAS COMPLETED BECAUSE THE VENT NOT SEALED"

7/19/2011 |

********************

"believe in the products they are selling/installing, which gave us the same feeling. Thank you."

6/7/2011 |

********************

"do a good job and make sure you are satisfied with the results."

5/25/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/10/2011 |

********************

""

4/26/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/25/2011 |

********************

"do very professional work and protect and clean up the property afterwards"

4/5/2011 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/30/2011 |

********************

"provided options to meet my needs. For the option selected, they installed a quality product well for a fair price."

3/24/2011 |

********************

""

3/17/2011 |

****************

"are trustworthy efficient and discussed the process with me every step of the way"

3/8/2011 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/8/2011 |

********************

"do good work and dont miss represent themselves"

3/4/2011 |

*******************

""

2/28/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/16/2011 |

*****************

"did a good job"

1/18/2011 |

********************

"i am sure they would be as pleased as i am"

1/13/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/6/2011 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/22/2010 |

*******************

"I LIKE SALES REP VERY MUCH HAVE DEALT WITH HIM BEFORE AND WOULD USE HIM AGAIN"

11/24/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/20/2010 |

********************

"Were courteous and professional! My new roof is beautiful! They offered a competitive price with top notch quality!"

8/27/2010 |

********************

"were very professional"

8/26/2010 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB REAL PROFESSIONALS"

8/15/2010 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/28/2010 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/29/2010 |

****************_

"At present, would not recommend, as they were not responsive to my calls regarding the dumpster, nor did they tell the truth regarding the inspection process!"

5/3/2010 |

*******************

"PROFESSIONAL COMPETENT EASY TO WORK WITH"

3/23/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/10/2010 |

********___

"n/a"

3/2/2010 |

********__

""

2/17/2010 |

*****************

""

1/5/2010 |

********************

"they did the job at the best price with professionalism, and quality of work."

12/30/2009 |

********************

"ARE THOROUGH AND EXPLAINED ALL OPTIONS"

12/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/8/2009 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/7/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/4/2009 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

12/4/2009 |

***____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/3/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby