Roof It Right : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

344 Milwaukee Ave | Orange Park, FL 32073
Roof It Right
Connect!
Member Since:
11/3/2010

Whatever your individual roofing needs, we are trained professionals who will offer a complete solution to either repair or replace your roof. At Roof It Right, our first priority is installing your roof with pride and integrity. We put our name on every roof we work on, and our focus is to make you a very satisfied customer. Every project we undertake is one that we know we can complete properly without cutting corners to save time and money. We are dedicated to quality installations, and great service and our staff genuinely cares about you. And always remember, "Roof it Right, so you can sleep at night!"

Visit Our Website:
Roof It Right | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Roof It Right
Roof It Right
Roof It Right
Roof It Right
Roof It Right
Roof It Right
Roof It Right

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Roof It Right exceeded our expectations"

10/13/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

9/15/2017 |

********************

"SALES PERSON ANDY & FRIENDLY"

8/16/2017 |

********************

"ROOF IT RIGHT"

7/28/2017 |

********************

"Consummate Professional"

7/28/2017 |

********************

"Beautiful Job, Fair Price, Excellent Service"

7/18/2017 |

********************

""

7/13/2017 |

********************

""

6/28/2017 |

********************

"ROOF IT RIGHT"

6/6/2017 |

********************

"VERY GOOD-PRICED RIGHT"

5/26/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/17/2017 |

********************

"Best Roofer ever"

5/15/2017 |

********************

"ANDY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE"

4/12/2017 |

********************

""

4/7/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/5/2017 |

****************_

""

4/4/2017 |

********************

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

3/16/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/7/2017 |

********************

"THE COLOR SHINGLE MATCH"

2/10/2017 |

********************

""

2/7/2017 |

********************

""

2/1/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, VERY KNOWLEDGEANBE AND"

1/31/2017 |

********************

"WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE"

1/13/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

1/12/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/2/2017 |

********************

""

12/9/2016 |

********************

""

11/22/2016 |

********************

"Professional, Knowledgeable, & Well-organized."

11/11/2016 |

********************

"GREAT ROOFING COMPANY"

10/27/2016 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

10/27/2016 |

********************

""

9/27/2016 |

********************

"Job well done"

9/16/2016 |

********************

""

9/8/2016 |

********************

"EPECTATIONS EXCEEDED"

8/25/2016 |

********************

"COMPLETELY SATIFIED"

8/23/2016 |

********************

"ROOF AT RIGHT GREAT COMPANY."

8/17/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/16/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/11/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

7/22/2016 |

*******************

""

7/21/2016 |

********************

""

7/14/2016 |

********************

"PERSONAALY PROFESSIONAL"

7/12/2016 |

********************

"Andy Sites and Roof it Right"

6/27/2016 |

********************

"Very Impressed with Contractor"

6/17/2016 |

********************

"Excellent contractor and very professional"

5/22/2016 |

********************

"Roof It Right was amazing"

5/19/2016 |

********************

""

5/5/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/28/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/29/2016 |

****************

""

3/22/2016 |

********************

""

3/10/2016 |

********************

"Andy is awesome and the roof is gorgeous!"

2/29/2016 |

********************

""

2/17/2016 |

********************

""

2/3/2016 |

********************

""

1/29/2016 |

********************

""

1/5/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/4/2015 |

********************

"Professional job"

9/17/2015 |

********___

""

9/9/2015 |

********************

""

9/3/2015 |

********************

"BRIAN CAMERIN IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

8/21/2015 |

********************

"BRAVO ROOF IT RIGHT"

8/18/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL."

8/12/2015 |

********************

""

8/7/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

8/7/2015 |

********************

"I WAS IMPRESSED."

7/31/2015 |

********************

""

7/30/2015 |

********************

"VERY COURTIOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND"

7/24/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Contractor"

7/1/2015 |

********************

"Customer Focused / professionals"

6/16/2015 |

********************

"MR CAMERON VERY PROFESSIONAL"

6/8/2015 |

********************

""

6/1/2015 |

********************

""

5/7/2015 |

********************

""

4/22/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

4/17/2015 |

********************

""

4/15/2015 |

********************

""

3/26/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/12/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTO"

2/27/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/20/2015 |

********************

""

2/20/2015 |

********************

"Professional, knowledgeable, prompt"

2/13/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/22/2015 |

********************

"Pro Estimator and Sales"

1/8/2015 |

********************

"YES TO BOTH"

1/1/2015 |

*****************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTO"

12/17/2014 |

***************_

""

12/3/2014 |

********************

"ROOF IT RIGHT"

11/17/2014 |

********************

"Very professional group of people."

10/8/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/7/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/23/2014 |

********************

"are professional, and their roofers are skilled."

5/5/2014 |

********************

"are an extremely reputable company. They did a wonderful job on my roof. The employees were extremely professional."

4/1/2014 |

********************

"They did an exceptional job at a great price. My wind mit inspector was impressed & even asked who did the work."

2/21/2014 |

********************

"are interested in providing a quality product and service. They acted professionally and followed up with the customer to ensure customer satisfaction."

2/19/2014 |

********************

"are honest and have a great product"

2/11/2014 |

****___

""

2/1/2014 |

********************

"All phases went according to my expectations"

1/18/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/8/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/8/2013 |

********************

"are efficient, courteous, and know what they are doing"

12/5/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2013 |

********************

"Take pride in their work and try to do the best possible job, not just complete the job"

10/16/2013 |

********************

"Can get the job completed as promissed. On time on budget and with the utmost professionalism which the construction trade is lacking."

9/28/2013 |

********************

"are professional, and responsive to the customer's needs."

9/6/2013 |

********************

"honest reliable"

8/29/2013 |

***************_

"honest"

8/2/2013 |

********************

""

7/25/2013 |

********************

"They were very professional and accomodated my needs by fitting me into their busy schedule."

6/29/2013 |

********************

"do a quality job at a reasonable price"

6/19/2013 |

********************

"are very professional,not a hard, pushy salesman. Use quality material and have the best warranty in the roofing business."

6/14/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2013 |

********************

"Did a very good job at a reseanable price"

5/17/2013 |

********************

"are professional and pay attention to details"

5/9/2013 |

********************

"they are very proffesional and did everything they could to do as we asked"

4/11/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/7/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/26/2013 |

****************

""

3/6/2013 |

********************

"genuinely care about their clients,explain things thoroughly at the beginning and ALWAYS return phone calls promptly, not at all like other competitors."

2/21/2013 |

********************

"do an excellent job"

2/13/2013 |

********************

"deliver what they promise. No surprises. No hidden costs. They did exactly what they said they would do."

2/7/2013 |

********************

"are caring & professional"

12/28/2012 |

********************

"DID THE JOB RIGHT AND DIDN'T CUT CORNERS"

12/18/2012 |

****************_

"They offer best quality materials and above all, guarantee and are professional"

12/13/2012 |

********************

"offer a great product and as far as i can tell stand by what they sell"

11/20/2012 |

********************

"did a great job on my roof and the customer service was amazeing"

11/12/2012 |

********************

"are honest and believe in doing an outstanding job for the customer"

10/30/2012 |

****************_

"Same as above."

10/26/2012 |

*******************

"do a good job"

9/14/2012 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/30/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/7/2012 |

********************

"are competent prompt and very professional"

8/2/2012 |

********************

"are the professional that you want putting on your roof. They don't cut corners and you know that when they are done, the roof was done right. They would not allow it to be done any other way. When they find something they fix it they don't cover it up just to get the job done."

5/9/2012 |

********************

"were completly professional"

4/27/2012 |

*******************

"Have an excellect reputation and were extremely professional."

4/24/2012 |

********************

"deliver what they promise"

4/17/2012 |

********************

"did a great job. Already recommended them to my neighbor, who hired them without any other estimates"

4/13/2012 |

********************

"Are profession stand by their product, interested in complete customer satisfaction"

3/30/2012 |

************__

""

1/13/2012 |

********************

"install roofs the correct way for their customers"

11/9/2011 |

********************

"do good work and on time and all are above checked."

11/7/2011 |

********************

"Honest."

10/21/2011 |

********************

"Take great pride is providing an excellent product with reliable workmanship and a dependable reputation. I have already referred Roof It Right to a friend because I know she will be given excellent service."

10/15/2011 |

********************

""

8/24/2011 |

********************

"do a great job."

8/10/2011 |

********************

"offered the best roof for the price. I felt comfortable in that my roof was going to be done correctly and that I had a company standing behind the workmanship and product."

5/18/2011 |

********************

"quote lower than their other competitors and believe in GAF products and do what they say they are going to do."

5/5/2011 |

********************

"done a good job"

4/13/2011 |

********************

"honest people who take an interest in each job does good work"

4/5/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.