Robs Roofing LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

6000 W Lincoln Ave | West Allis, WI 53219
Connect!
Member Since:
3/16/2012
********************

Based On:
50 Reviewed Job(s)

Rob's Roofing, LLC has been serving south-east Wisconsin for 10 years. Our number one priority has always been to provide the highest quality craftsmanship alongside unparalleled customer service and support. We have a knowledgeable staff that has all the necessary qualifications to perform everything from small repair work to the construction of a completely new roof.

Visit Our Website:
Robs Roofing LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Robs Roofing LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

9/20/2017 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/25/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL OFFICE STAFF"

8/24/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/1/2017 |

********************

"OUR ROOFING CONTRACTOR"

6/6/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

5/12/2017 |

********************

"1"

5/11/2017 |

********************

"Highly Professional contractor"

4/13/2017 |

***************_

"Very Professional"

12/2/2016 |

****************

"GREAT SERVICE"

11/4/2016 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/22/2016 |

****************_

"Could have been better."

7/25/2016 |

****************

"ALL-AROUND EXCELLENT SERVICE."

4/22/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/30/2016 |

********************

"HE WAS THE BEST CONTRACTOR"

12/15/2015 |

*******************

"ADDRESSED ANY CONCERNS IMMEDIATELY"

12/1/2015 |

*******************

"THEY DID A GOOD JOB"

11/23/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/27/2015 |

********************

"TITLE OF REVIEW OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

10/22/2015 |

********************

"ROBS ROOFING"

10/9/2015 |

********************

""

8/25/2015 |

********************

""

6/23/2015 |

********************

""

5/20/2015 |

********************

""

5/11/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND"

4/16/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2015 |

********************

""

12/15/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTO"

10/17/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2014 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/18/2014 |

********************

"Understood my needs and the listen to a women."

11/15/2013 |

********************

"Provide a quality product"

10/24/2013 |

***************_

"Did a neat and professional job."

10/8/2013 |

****************_

"Rob did did a very good job- It was a lot larger then crew was told & took a lot longer than planed"

10/1/2013 |

********************

"Provide a good producr at a reasonable cost"

8/7/2013 |

********************

""

7/1/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/19/2013 |

********************

"Were knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions - just all around top grade company"

6/14/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/29/2013 |

********************

"take pride in their work and our courteous and professional"

5/4/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2012 |

********************

"did a great job and the crew was a group of hard working, polite, and approachable guys. I was home for the entire job and I'm a pretty particular guy. I asked a lot of questions and observed them very much. They were always open, friendly, and informative in their answers and my watchful eyes didn't bother them in the slightest. In fact, when I mentioned that I was knew I was asking a lot of questions and watching a lot, they responded that I was spending a lot of money, it was my house, and I had every right. This crew really impressed me. They also were very careful with my property, hanging tarps to protect the walls during the tear offs, and using saw horses and plywood to protect plants. They did a fantastic clean up, both during the process and upon it's conclusion."

9/20/2012 |

********************

"Do professional work"

9/19/2012 |

********************

"...were honest. Jerry expained everything very well. We actually only got one estimate because he was just that honest with what our needs were and what his company would do for us. I work in the salon down the road from the West Allis location and have recommended Rob's to all the salon clients."

8/27/2012 |

********************

"Did an excellent job at an extremely reasonable price"

8/7/2012 |

********************

"did a good job"

8/6/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2012 |

********************

"did an outstanding job"

6/1/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/24/2012 |

********************

"honest - helpful + sincere"

4/3/2012 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.