RGS Exteriors Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

36770 Shady Creek Cir | New Baltimore, MI 48047
Connect!
Member Since:
2/12/2007
*******************

Based On:
90 Reviewed Job(s)

Our Vision To be the most reliable and respected roofing company. We continuously strive to provide a high level of value and customer service to our clients throughout Macomb, Oakland and surrounding Counties. RGS Exteriors, Inc - We conduct our business in a manner that elevates how contractors are perceived by individual homeowners and commercial clientele alike. Customer service is paramount at RGS .Exteriors, Inc

Visit Our Website:
RGS Exteriors Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

RGS Exteriors Inc
RGS Exteriors Inc
RGS Exteriors Inc
RGS Exteriors Inc
RGS Exteriors Inc
RGS Exteriors Inc
RGS Exteriors Inc
RGS Exteriors Inc

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

***************_

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

7/7/2017 |

****************_

"VALUE CONTRACTOR"

6/20/2017 |

********************

""

4/25/2017 |

********************

"Pleasent Experience"

1/9/2017 |

********************

"Excellent Experience"

1/9/2017 |

****___

"How Not to treat your customer"

11/21/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

10/11/2016 |

********************

""

9/7/2016 |

********************

"WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE"

8/29/2016 |

********************

"GREAT"

8/7/2016 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DID"

5/26/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/18/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/12/2016 |

********************

"Great roof!"

4/7/2016 |

*******************

"Integrity"

11/13/2015 |

********************

""

10/10/2015 |

***************_

""

9/30/2015 |

****************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS CONTRACTOR"

9/3/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/4/2015 |

********************

"RGS EXTERIORS"

7/31/2015 |

********************

""

2/1/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/26/2014 |

********************

"Very Professional & Friendly Highly Recommend"

8/26/2014 |

********************

"JIM AND HIS CREW WERE GREAT. SUPER JOB A"

6/26/2014 |

********************

""

2/12/2014 |

********************

"Did an extremely good job in a courteous and professional manner. They were also very helpful with the insurance claim process."

12/27/2013 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/24/2013 |

********************

"Don't waste time, worked professionally and did a tear-off/ shingle job in 11hours"

6/27/2013 |

********************

"were the most honest company out of the 10 quotes I received."

6/20/2013 |

********************

"They keep their word and complete the job on time with excellent results."

5/3/2013 |

********************

"They did a exceptional job in a timely matter."

5/1/2013 |

*******************

"did a professional job in a timely manner"

6/11/2012 |

********************

"REPRESENTED AND INSTALLED A GREAT PRODUCT AT A COMPETITVE PRICE"

6/11/2012 |

********************

"did a fine job! They were very professional and cleaned up the yard each day when finishing for the day."

6/11/2012 |

********************

"DO A PROFESSIONAL JOB AND DO NOT TRY TO ADD EXTRAS"

11/23/2011 |

********************

"Very professional, timely, did a great job, clean up missed very few things , but overall, A+ rating."

7/17/2011 |

********************

"took time to answer all my questions thoroughly, explained the estimate in detail so I knew what I was getting before I got it, acted responsively and timely, and Jim followed up to ensure everything to my satisfaction. Great!"

7/17/2011 |

********************

"gave me just what I needed."

6/17/2011 |

*************_

"do a good job"

6/11/2011 |

********************

"did excellent work"

12/7/2010 |

********************

"do a good job and really care about the customer jim kazanowski is outstanding"

11/7/2010 |

********************

"did an excelent job,all workmen where curtious and kept me in the loop during the process. Just good people......."

9/7/2010 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2010 |

********************

"DID EXCELENT WORK WITH GREAT PRODUCT"

6/19/2010 |

****************

"ARE THOROUGH"

5/5/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/1/2010 |

*****************

"ARE HONEST LISTEN TO THE CUSTOMER"

4/12/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND THEY DO THE JOB RIGHT"

4/8/2010 |

********************

"ARE A GREAT COMPANY WITH STRONG CARE VALUES AND COMMITMENT"

3/19/2010 |

********************

"have the customer's best interest in mind."

11/22/2009 |

***************_

"MEET EXPECTATIONS"

10/22/2009 |

********************

""

8/22/2009 |

********************

"They did a quality job and understood my needs and wants clearly."

8/22/2009 |

********************

""

8/15/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/12/2009 |

********************

"DID ALL OF THE ABOVE"

6/9/2009 |

****************

"The quality of their materials and installation. Pricing is fair."

6/3/2009 |

********************

"did a great job at a fair price."

5/25/2009 |

********************

"ARE A GOOD ,REPUBUTAL COMPANY"

5/22/2009 |

********************

""

5/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/1/2009 |

********************

"are above average in all the above categories."

4/23/2009 |

********************

"DID EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD"

4/21/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/18/2009 |

********************

"OFFER QUALITY PRODUCTS AND A ROOFING SYSTEM WHICH NEEDS TO WITHSTAND THE HARSH WINTERS IN MICHIGAN"

3/16/2009 |

********************

"THEY DO THE JOB WELL AND HAVE WELL ORGINIZED TEAM"

2/22/2009 |

****************

""

10/24/2008 |

****************_

"WORK WELL, AND ON TIME"

10/20/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2008 |

*****************

"PROVIDE A GOOD ROOFING PRODUCTS W/ EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE , VERY AWARE OF MY NEEDS IN ROOFING -ASAPIBLE TO WHAT I WANTED"

9/20/2008 |

*************_

"SORRY I CANT , THEY WERE RECOMMEND TO US , OUR 1 1/2 DAY JOB TOOK 7 DAYS BECAUSE FOREMAN WAS ON VACATION"

9/19/2008 |

********************

""

9/19/2008 |

****************

"MOSTLY DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO"

9/18/2008 |

********************

"Jim Kaz was very helpful and patient with my many questions. He was willing to negotiate to accommodate my needs and was very knowledgeable. James was equally as impressive -- all workers were professional and pleasant to work with. The entire job was well done and any necessary follow-up fixes were timely."

9/15/2008 |

********************

"ARE HONEST DO GOOD WORK I AM A FORMEN ROOFER MYSELF"

9/12/2008 |

*******************

"are honest, hardworking people who delivered what they said they would deliver at the price agreed."

8/22/2008 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AN DO GOOD WORK , I DID RECOMMEND THEM TO MY SON AND THEY DI HIS ROOF"

8/12/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/30/2008 |

****************_

"DO EXCELLENT WORK"

7/16/2008 |

********************

""

6/10/2008 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND DID SOLID FOLLOW UPS"

5/25/2008 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY PROMISE"

5/19/2008 |

****************

"DID THE JOB THEY SAID"

5/18/2008 |

********************

"ARE EXPERTS AND MADE ME FEEL THAT I SPENT MY MONEY WISELY"

5/15/2008 |

********************

"provided value"

4/22/2008 |

*******************

"DO GOOD WORK"

4/11/2008 |

****************

"provide a quality product at a reasonable price and work in a professional manner."

11/18/2007 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2007 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2007 |

********************

"did a great job ... have already recommended them"

10/18/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby