Pyramid Roofing Company Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

4001 E 138th St | Grandview, MO 64030
Connect!
Member Since:
2/4/2009

Pyramid Roofing Company was founded in 1992 by Kansas City area native Doug Galant, on the principles of fast, friendly service, fair prices, and quality workmanship. These principles have allowed us to become one of the largest Roofing Companies in the K.C. Metro area. Our size allows us to respond to roofing emergencies in a timely manner, by keeping a roofing professional on call 24 hours a day to assist you in any emergency. The size and stability of our company also allows us to have professional roof inspectors on staff to inspect every roof before and after every job. This ensures a high level of quality and effectively eliminates any surprises that may arise during the application of your roof. Our dedication to using quality products and exceptional workmanship deliver value to our customers every time. The stability of our company also ensures that we will be around to service our extensive warranties. We are a certified roofing contractor which means that our company credit, business references, customer satisfaction level, liability insurance, workers compensation insurance, and installation procedures all meet or exceed the highest standards. We work closely with many insurance companies and have several experienced insurance professionals on staff to assist you with your claim. We take special care to abide by all local building codes and are registered in each municipality in which we work. The products we install are only the highest quality, state of the art materials meant to provide customers with a high quality, long lasting roof. Most importantly we operate on the idea that the customer is an informed and vitally important part of what we do. Our intention is to always have open communication and never try and confuse you with contractor-speak. By making ourselves available and accessible at all times you will never be left in the dark guessing what it is that we are doing to your home. From our inspectors, to our customer service department, to our salesmen and upper management, we vow to always treat you fairly and listen to your needs and concerns. That is what sets us apart from the rest. Some companies call it going the extra mile; we call it doing things the right way. The Pyramid way.

Visit Our Website:
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Pyramid Roofing Company Inc
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"VERY GOOD!"

5/5/2017 |

*******************

"FROM WHAT I CAN TELL, THEY"

5/1/2017 |

*************_

""

4/19/2017 |

********************

""

4/4/2017 |

********************

""

3/23/2017 |

********************

""

3/23/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/24/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

1/26/2017 |

***************_

"THE SUPERVISOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL"

1/4/2017 |

********__

"POOR COMMUNICATOR"

1/3/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/20/2016 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR W2AS PERSONABLE, PROFESSIONAL"

12/15/2016 |

********************

""

11/28/2016 |

****************_

""

11/22/2016 |

********************

""

11/21/2016 |

********************

""

10/4/2016 |

****************_

"Professional all the way"

10/3/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/7/2016 |

****************

""

9/7/2016 |

********************

""

9/6/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/29/2016 |

********************

"CLIENT RECIPIENT OF SERVICES AND"

6/30/2016 |

********************

""

6/21/2016 |

********************

""

6/13/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/29/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

12/14/2015 |

********************

"Pyramid Roofing is the Best!"

11/12/2015 |

****************

"VERY GOOD KNOWS HIS PRODUCT"

11/12/2015 |

*****************

""

10/29/2015 |

****************_

"CONTRACTOR"

10/13/2015 |

********************

"AT JOB."

5/5/2015 |

****************

"As expected they were professionals"

5/1/2015 |

********************

"After I brought up a couple of concerns, the contractor moved quickly to fix them and assure my satisfaction. Great service."

4/15/2015 |

********************

""

2/12/2015 |

********************

"BRENT HOLLIS WAS WONDERFUL."

1/15/2015 |

********************

""

11/3/2014 |

********************

""

10/24/2014 |

*****************

"Contractor understood my needs and pursued them"

10/13/2014 |

********************

"Professional, Excellent"

10/9/2014 |

****************

""

9/23/2014 |

*******************

"honest."

7/8/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/20/2014 |

*******************

"Were professional & honest"

1/15/2014 |

*****___

"I would not recommend Pyramid Roofing"

1/1/2014 |

*****************

"I got a roof of value for a reasonable price."

11/12/2013 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/1/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2013 |

********************

"Are a quality company that stands behind their work"

10/1/2013 |

********************

"Did a fantastic jobq"

9/26/2013 |

*********__

""

9/5/2013 |

********************

"have the know how and experience to get job done."

8/24/2013 |

********************

"did a great job at a very competitive price"

8/23/2013 |

*******************

"are honest and provided good service at a reasonable cost."

8/22/2013 |

*****___

""

8/11/2013 |

********************

""

8/8/2013 |

********************

"do quality work at a fair price, with no unpleasant surprises."

7/29/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/21/2013 |

********************

"met everyone of my needs."

6/21/2013 |

********************

"do a great job"

5/30/2013 |

********************

"Do not expedct $$ up front to start the job make sure i'm happy before i make payment. Jon solved several problems prior roof caused inside & out for us. Old roof was not that old ."

5/22/2013 |

****************_

"have strong core values and completed the project on time and professionally"

5/16/2013 |

********************

"did what they sid guarentee the work"

5/13/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/2/2013 |

********************

"are professional and trustworthy"

4/25/2013 |

********************

"do what they say."

4/15/2013 |

********************

"professional best price best sales best installers"

4/2/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/22/2013 |

********************

"were on time, did good work, worked quickly, kept my property clean, and did everything they said they would"

2/18/2013 |

********************

"Are fair & do a great job"

1/30/2013 |

********************

"are honest."

12/26/2012 |

********************

"Anthony did an awesome job!!! He explained everything in detail and followed up after the job was complete."

12/11/2012 |

*******************

"represent a top product and are competive"

12/10/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/10/2012 |

********************

"they do a good job and attend to all the little detials"

12/3/2012 |

********************

"They provide excellent service and competitive pricing"

12/3/2012 |

********************

"i have already recommended this company to others"

11/30/2012 |

********************

"are honest fair prompt and helpful"

11/29/2012 |

********************

"did a very good and clean up"

11/29/2012 |

********************

"do a good job"

11/28/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/28/2012 |

********************

"Did my roof in one day"

11/27/2012 |

********************

"they had a big enough crew to get the job done in one day."

11/27/2012 |

********************

"gave me a fair estimate, work was done on time and very professionally acting estimator."

11/26/2012 |

********************

"Did what they said they would.. Great job from start to finish."

11/21/2012 |

********************

"performed as professionals. from the sales person, installers, job foreman and project manager, through the office staff."

11/20/2012 |

********************

"did a great job the roof looks great"

11/15/2012 |

********************

"have quality service and provide the services they promise."

11/8/2012 |

********************

"stand behind their products and services"

10/1/2012 |

********************

"were very courteous and met my expectations as a very reasonable"

8/23/2012 |

********************

"Do a great job and are fair with their pricing"

8/1/2012 |

********************

"were very good to work with, followed up on telephone messages, explained everything very well and the installation crew was very professional and kept me informed about the job as it progressed. They take pride in their work and stand behind it."

6/2/2012 |

********************

"are a reputable company"

1/11/2012 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

1/10/2012 |

********************

"courteous, professional and timely"

10/29/2011 |

***************_

""

9/20/2011 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/16/2011 |

********************

"are dependable and reliable and i used them before on my former home"

9/14/2011 |

********************

""

8/31/2011 |

***********__

"have a good product"

8/17/2011 |

********************

"they are honest"

8/13/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/12/2011 |

*******************

"Quality job at a fair price"

8/1/2011 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/21/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/19/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2011 |

********************

"do what they said they would do with confindence and back it up"

6/24/2011 |

********************

"care, do what they say they will do and when they say they are going to do it"

6/24/2011 |

***************_

"ultimately performed at acceptable level"

6/22/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2011 |

***************_

"did a good job and were thorough"

6/13/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/4/2011 |

********************

"do an excellent job"

6/1/2011 |

********************

"are sincere with people when disasters happen this company will not take advantage of you"

5/18/2011 |

***************_

"did follow through and remedy most mistakes made that in itself was very much appreciated they not done this we would not have been satisfied"

5/10/2011 |

********************

"are local years in buisness"

5/10/2011 |

********************

"took care of our needs very quickly"

5/9/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/9/2011 |

********************

"acted quickly and professionally"

5/9/2011 |

*************_

"were fair with their pricing. Were timely in starting and completing the job and took care of all of the problems without any hastle to me. The roof looks great."

5/5/2011 |

*****___

""

5/4/2011 |

********************

"did agood job at a competitive price."

5/4/2011 |

********************

"did what they said they would do"

5/4/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/4/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/2/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/25/2011 |

*******************

"did a good job at a fair price."

4/21/2011 |

********************

"work to please the customer"

4/18/2011 |

********************

"did a good job"

4/14/2011 |

********************

"did good"

4/14/2011 |

************__

""

4/12/2011 |

*******************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

4/12/2011 |

********************

"PROVIDE EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL WORK"

4/12/2011 |

********************

""

4/4/2011 |

****************

""

3/29/2011 |

***************_

""

3/7/2011 |

********************

"did a good job and was concientious"

12/23/2010 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/3/2010 |

********************

"Have very experienced site supervisors and offer a great warranty."

10/12/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/23/2010 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT INSTALLATION AND ARE REASONABLY PRICED"

6/21/2010 |

********************

"did a good job ,had somebody follow up and check on the work that was done,the work was done in a unbelievable short amount of time!"

6/2/2010 |

********************

"RESPONDED QUICKLY AND EFFICIENT"

6/1/2010 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2010 |

************_

"DO A GOOD JOB"

4/12/2010 |

********************

"they do a great job and all of the workers are professional"

3/19/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT I WANTED DID WHAT WE AGREED DID NOT DISAPPOINT"

3/17/2010 |

****************

"PERFORMED"

3/17/2010 |

***************_

"DO PROFESSIONAL WORK"

3/16/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/12/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST, THOURGH, AND REASONABLE"

12/29/2009 |

********************

"OFFER A GOOD VALUE FOR ROOFING AND OFFER A WIDE VARIETY OF PRODUCTS"

12/22/2009 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND WERE VERY FRIENDLY"

12/22/2009 |

********************

"#1 THAT THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND I AM VERY WELL PLEASED WITH MY ROOF"

12/16/2009 |

********************

"THEY DID A GOOD JOB IN A TIMELY MANNER"

12/2/2009 |

********************

"WERE RESPONSIVE TO QUESTIONS AND PHONE CALLS AND ALSO REASONABLY PRICED"

12/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/2/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/23/2009 |

********************

"do what they say"

11/23/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/23/2009 |

***********__

"During 45 years of home ownership, I have replaced three roofs. In that time, this roof is the only one that has leaked and caused interior damage to my home. I obtained three bids, all from GAF contractors; Pyramid was not the lowest bid. I chose them because the other two used felt betwwen over the plywood or particle board. The result have not been satisfactory."

11/16/2009 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/16/2009 |

****************

"HONEST"

11/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/6/2009 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2009 |

********************

"THEY ARE HONEST AND DO A GREAT JOB"

10/23/2009 |

****************_

"HELPED FILE INSURANCE CLAIMS"

9/29/2009 |

********___

"would not recommend"

9/24/2009 |

********************

"DID HIGH QUALITY WORK AND USED PREMIUM MATERALS"

9/21/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/10/2009 |

*************_

"DID A GOOD JOB HOWEVER I WOULD SUGGEST THAT WHOMEVER I REFERRED WOULD ASK LOTS OF QUESTIONS ,NOT ONE CREW MEMBR SPOKE TO US. WE WOULD GREET THEM THEY WOULD NOD THEIR HEAD.IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A LITTLE INTERACTION FROM THE CREW, CAME AND WENT . NAILS IN OUR YARD AND DRIVEWAY.THEY DID A NICE JOB JUST NOT VERY GOOD CUSTOMER RELATIONS"

7/30/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/27/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDE A QUALITY PRODUCT AND ARE EXTREMLY RESPONSIVE AND EFFICIENT"

6/17/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby