Professional Roofing & Exteriors : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

5790 Lamar St | Arvada, CO 80002
Connect!
Member Since:
2/6/2009

Professional Roofing & Exteriors is your full service roofing professional, offering a wide variety of roofing solutions for all types of roofs. Choose The Roofing Professionals for your job and insure that your roof is done right the first time. We take pride in our work and back it up with a 5 year guarantee on new installations. All of our jobs are performed by company trained personnel and inspected by certified roofing professionals. Take advantage of our 5 Star Roofing System with our 15 point inspection program.

Visit Our Website:
Professional Roofing & Exteriors | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

10/18/2017 |

********************

""

9/21/2017 |

********__

"Good work but we had to pay more than we were quoted. Didn't pick up all nails after work was complete!"

1/23/2017 |

********************

""

5/14/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND UNDERSTOOD NEEDS"

10/7/2015 |

********************

"HE WOULD WITH OUR INSURANCE TO GET THEM"

5/29/2015 |

****************_

"KNOWS THE LOCAL CODES"

5/27/2015 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

3/12/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR,"

1/19/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL ROOFING AND EXT."

1/3/2015 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/16/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/15/2014 |

*********__

""

12/3/2014 |

****************_

""

11/2/2014 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/16/2014 |

********************

"went above & behond to help settle my insurance claim."

1/2/2014 |

********************

"did an exceptional job"

8/24/2013 |

***************_

""

4/20/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/24/2013 |

****************_

""

3/6/2013 |

********************

"take care of the little details"

2/27/2013 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/26/2013 |

***********__

""

1/17/2013 |

***********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/10/2013 |

***************_

""

11/19/2012 |

***************_

"care and do as they say"

10/31/2012 |

*****___

"i would not refer them"

10/12/2012 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/10/2012 |

********************

"Do an excellent job"

10/4/2012 |

********************

""

9/19/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/23/2012 |

********************

""

7/6/2012 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/28/2011 |

********************

"have a quality product and installed crew"

6/2/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2011 |

********************

"ARE TRUTHFUL EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THE PROCESS AND THE WORKMANSHIP WAS EXCELLANT"

5/30/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/28/2011 |

********************

"i love the roof it looks real nice and i am proud of it"

5/25/2011 |

********************

""

1/4/2011 |

***************_

""

1/4/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/3/2011 |

*************_

"are professionals with a superior product"

1/3/2011 |

****************

""

11/26/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2010 |

********************

"are customer oriented and promote quality workmanship."

10/30/2010 |

********************

"they did the best most professional job possible"

10/29/2010 |

*****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2010 |

********************

"are knowledgable and are looking out for my best interests"

8/19/2010 |

****************

"were honest professional and followed up several after installation"

8/19/2010 |

********************

"very professional the installation was excellent job"

8/18/2010 |

****____

"i would highly recommend against hiring this company"

8/16/2010 |

********************

"Did tremendous quality work at a competitive price with courteous people. They were on-time and there were no surprises ."

8/6/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2010 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2010 |

********************

"PROFESSIOANL AND COMPETENT"

7/7/2010 |

********************

"wont recieve better service from any other roofing company"

7/6/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/5/2010 |

****************

"are professionals"

6/22/2010 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB ALL AROUND VERY PROFESSIONAL RICK WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE WE GOT WHAT WE NEEDED"

6/16/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/12/2010 |

********************

"have a great product"

6/9/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/20/2010 |

********************

"DID AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB. DON SKINNY THE CO. REP WAS EXCELLENT ADJUSTER"

4/20/2010 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/12/2010 |

****____

"N/A I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND PROFESSIONAL ROOFING AS IT TOOK THEM REALLY 6MOS TO FINISH AND THE FLASHING IS BUCKLING AND I HAVE HAD NO RESPONCE"

4/11/2010 |

****************_

"DO GOOD WORK"

4/2/2010 |

********************

"DID A FINE JOB"

3/18/2010 |

********___

""

3/16/2010 |

********************

"SAID AND DONE EVERYTHING AS PER OUR CONVERSATION AND CONTRACT"

3/13/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARE"

3/10/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/10/2010 |

********************

"do a quality job for a great price and provide the best shingles"

3/10/2010 |

********************

"WOULD ENJOY THE LOOK AS WELL AS I DO"

3/9/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/7/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/6/2010 |

********************

"I believe the materials is above average an their installation was quick an professional. The warranty is also above the industry standard."

3/5/2010 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/5/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/4/2010 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/18/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/15/2009 |

********************

""

12/10/2009 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK,AND ASSURE ALL PROBLEMS IF ANY WILL BE CORRECTED"

12/10/2009 |

****************

""

12/5/2009 |

****____

"I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE"

12/5/2009 |

****************

"..have a local staffed office. ..are easy to contact and work with. ..stuck to their estimate and treated us fairly. ..assign a project manager to each job who is always available."

11/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/29/2009 |

****************_

"Have a technically astute team, and a great product."

11/28/2009 |

*********__

""

11/25/2009 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/25/2009 |

****************_

"WERE RESPONSIVE TO MY NEEDS-GOOD COMMUNICATION"

11/25/2009 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/25/2009 |

********************

"EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND DID A QUALITY JOB"

11/25/2009 |

*****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/25/2009 |

***************_

"were honest and did a good job."

11/23/2009 |

*******___

"ESTIMATOR/SALES PERSON VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND HELPFUL -FINISHED PRODUCT FINALLY VERY NICE"

11/23/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/21/2009 |

****___

"I LOVE THE PRODUCT BUT OTHER COMPANYS SELL IT"

11/20/2009 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/20/2009 |

****____

""

11/20/2009 |

****____

"should only use their in-house trained & certified crews to perform the work."

11/20/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB, I CALLED 2 OTHER ROOFERS THEY WOULDN'T EVEN LOOK AT MY ROO, THEY JUST SAID I COULD SIGN MY CHECK OVER TO THEM."

11/19/2009 |

****************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

11/18/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/17/2009 |

****___

""

11/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/15/2009 |

********************

"HAD VERY GOOD INSTALLERS"

11/13/2009 |

********************

"AS THE COMPANY AND ME IMPLIES, PROFESSIONAL"

11/13/2009 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/12/2009 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2009 |

************__

""

11/11/2009 |

****************_

""

11/10/2009 |

********************

"DO TOP NOTCH WORK"

11/10/2009 |

********************

"DID GREAT JOB"

11/8/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/6/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2009 |

********************

"live up to their name."

11/5/2009 |

****************

"ARE A GOOD CO."

11/4/2009 |

********************

"WERE PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL"

9/23/2009 |

*****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/21/2009 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/21/2009 |

*******************

"performed well, have already referred to neighbor"

9/12/2009 |

****************_

"DID A GOOD JOB"

8/30/2009 |

********************

"WERE HONEST AND GOOD"

8/28/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/25/2009 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/25/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2009 |

********************

""

8/18/2009 |

********************

""

8/18/2009 |

********************

""

8/15/2009 |

*******************

"provide quality work at a reasonable price"

8/14/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2009 |

********************

"were responsible for the Insurance Company finally approving my claim."

8/13/2009 |

********************

""

8/11/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/10/2009 |

****************

"USE QUALITY PRODUCTS"

8/8/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/7/2009 |

********************

""

8/6/2009 |

****************_

"completed the job as we expected and did it in as short a time as possible. Very professionally done and we are very satisfied with the results."

5/8/2009 |

********************

"HONEST RELIABLE,PROFESSIONAL THEY DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO"

5/8/2009 |

********************

"believe in customer service and have a great product"

5/7/2009 |

****************

"conduct themselves professionally in all aspects of their business. I was impressed by all their employees at all levels of the co. knowledgeable, polit, friendly and helpful"

5/7/2009 |

********************

"were very professional"

5/6/2009 |

********************

"outstanding"

5/6/2009 |

********************

"very professional in all phases of applying my roof"

4/14/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/13/2009 |

********************

"are professional, honest and trustworthy."

4/9/2009 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/9/2009 |

********************

""

4/1/2009 |

********************

"do great work.....fast"

3/27/2009 |

*************_

""

3/20/2009 |

*****************

"did what they said they would do"

3/19/2009 |

********************

"really understands customer service and was proactive with the insureance co."

3/19/2009 |

****************_

"will do the job well. They will complete on time and will work with you during entire process."

3/18/2009 |

********************

""

3/17/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/16/2009 |

********************

"met almost all of my expectations"

3/16/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/2/2009 |

********************

"they are excellent"

2/27/2009 |

********************

"truly professional and do excellent and timely work!"

2/27/2009 |

****************

"take pride intheir work"

2/19/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/17/2009 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/22/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.