Preferred Roofing & Seamless Guttering : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

321 SE Williamsburg Dr | Lees Summit, MO 64063
Connect!
Member Since:
12/21/2011

Preferred Roofing and Seamless Guttering was established in 2006. We handle all your residential and commercial roofing and guttering needs. We are here to service your needs 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Preferred Roofing serves the Kansas City and surrounding area with our home office based out of Lees Summit. With our experience and knowledge of the roofing business, we understand the choice of roofer and roofing material is an important decision when protecting your home from the elements. For your protection, we are licensed and insured. Making the right choice will bring out the beauty and extend the useful service life of your roof system. At Preferred Roofing, we understand how to maximize the roof you get for your budget. When necessary, we will work with your insurance company to ensure you receive the right roof. Our relentless pursuit of pride, professionalism and quality are what has made us the most recommended roofing contractor in the Kansas City area. For both our residential and commercial clients, we strive to provide the highest grade roofing products, perform a quality installation and back our work up with warranties that really mean something.

Visit Our Website:
Preferred Roofing & Seamless Guttering | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

6/22/2017 |

********************

""

6/19/2017 |

********************

"Good job"

5/19/2017 |

********************

"Very knowledgeable, kept me well informed."

5/19/2017 |

********************

""

5/17/2017 |

********************

"HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT, KEPT IN"

5/11/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/6/2017 |

********************

"PREFERRED ROOFING"

5/4/2017 |

********************

""

5/2/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/25/2017 |

********************

""

4/20/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/9/2017 |

********************

""

3/26/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/22/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/14/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

2/2/2017 |

*****************

"Great Contractor"

12/3/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2016 |

****************_

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

10/28/2016 |

***************_

"VERY GOOD"

10/21/2016 |

********************

"Professional"

10/11/2016 |

********************

"PREFERRED ROOFING & SEAMLESS GUTTERS"

8/7/2016 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

7/30/2016 |

********************

""

7/23/2016 |

********************

""

6/30/2016 |

********************

"I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK"

1/27/2016 |

********___

""

12/18/2015 |

****************_

"ATTENTION TO DETAIL, VERY HARD WORKERS"

12/17/2015 |

*******************

""

11/20/2015 |

********************

""

9/29/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/5/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/20/2015 |

********************

""

11/5/2014 |

********************

"VERY PLEASED"

9/18/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/27/2014 |

********************

"do quality work"

9/28/2013 |

********************

"Provide a good product at a fair price"

9/25/2013 |

********************

"My overall experience was very good. East for me because they did it all right."

9/5/2013 |

****************

"Have a good track record in providing quality work."

8/31/2013 |

********************

"Honest and dependable."

8/23/2013 |

*****************

"treat customers fairly"

6/20/2013 |

****____

"Having read my remarks what do you think?"

5/10/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2012 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY AND TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK"

10/7/2012 |

********************

"are honest reliable"

9/30/2012 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/19/2012 |

********************

"performed in a very timely and professional manner."

7/22/2012 |

********************

"do excellent work"

6/29/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/15/2012 |

********************

"do a good job."

6/9/2012 |

*************_

""

6/8/2012 |

********************

"really care about the customers needs and expectations"

6/7/2012 |

********************

"Did a fantastic job"

5/12/2012 |

********************

"do a great job of installation and clean up."

5/3/2012 |

********__

""

4/25/2012 |

***************_

"are professional and skilled in thier trade"

3/29/2012 |

*****************

"can meet any reasonable schedule"

3/28/2012 |

********************

"they went the extra mile to explain the options, advantages and some would enhance the appearance of my home."

3/22/2012 |

********************

"Deliver the highest level of service and product in the Kansas City area. With outstanding follow through and customer service."

2/3/2012 |

********************

"are very serious about providing excellent customer service; good fair estimates, timely job completion, and professional workers."

1/11/2012 |

********************

"are honest, have integrity, know what they are doing, and do what they say they will do."

1/5/2012 |

********************

"did a great job fixed anything tht came up"

12/2/2011 |

********************

"performed to my expectations and beyond - going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I have already recommended Preferred Roofing to my neighbor."

11/21/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/15/2011 |

****************_

""

11/15/2011 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/12/2011 |

********************

"are a very ethical company."

11/2/2011 |

********************

"Were professional, kept a clean work site and thoughly reviewed the work materials and process that would take place."

10/30/2011 |

*************_

""

10/27/2011 |

****************

"did a quality job installing the roof and a very good job cleaning up."

10/21/2011 |

*****************

"make a quality nice looking product"

10/18/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/16/2011 |

********************

"do good work and worked hard for me"

10/12/2011 |

*************_

"Did a good job"

10/8/2011 |

********************

"do a good job great product"

10/4/2011 |

********************

"they did a great job"

10/3/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/28/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/28/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/26/2011 |

********************

"have integrity and are always looking out for the best interest of their customer."

9/21/2011 |

********************

"Honest, Professional & Capable"

9/19/2011 |

********************

"were very good at their job"

9/18/2011 |

********************

"provide a higher quality installation than their competitors."

9/12/2011 |

****************_

"do a quality job"

9/11/2011 |

****************

"are professional at there best."

9/7/2011 |

********************

"provide excellent service and good communication"

9/4/2011 |

********************

"listened to me & provided us with a beautiful, high quality roof."

9/3/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job especially clean up also did not smoke or leave cigarette butts in yard"

8/31/2011 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/29/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/28/2011 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2011 |

********************

"did a professional job with quality materials."

8/10/2011 |

********************

"do good fast work"

8/9/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/6/2011 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/4/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/3/2011 |

********************

"care about the customer, know their product and provide the extras in terms of quality work"

8/2/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2011 |

********************

"They do a good job applying the roofing."

7/14/2011 |

*******************

"actually know what they are talking about and they fully stand behind their work."

7/10/2011 |

********************

"very well"

7/10/2011 |

*****************

"provide a quality product and service."

6/30/2011 |

****************

""

6/28/2011 |

********************

""

6/28/2011 |

********************

"honest."

6/27/2011 |

****************_

"DELIVERD WHAT WAS QUOTED IN A TIMELY MANNER"

6/25/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2011 |

*******************

"are willing to work with the homeowners and follow up until is happy"

6/24/2011 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/20/2011 |

*******************

"trustworthy and honest"

6/19/2011 |

********************

""

6/12/2011 |

********************

"give you a good value for you r money"

6/11/2011 |

*******************

"were honest and did a quality job replacing our roof and coming back to fix small problems promptly."

6/11/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2011 |

********************

""

6/9/2011 |

********************

"do good honest work"

6/6/2011 |

********************

"are professional"

6/4/2011 |

********************

"were honest and reasonable and did a great job."

6/3/2011 |

********************

"I have already recommended Preferred Roofing. In fact was to my insurance agent."

6/3/2011 |

********************

""

5/31/2011 |

********************

"were honest and did a great job."

5/31/2011 |

********************

"care about satisfaction of customer"

5/26/2011 |

********************

"are honest and do quality work"

5/25/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2011 |

********************

"awesome company"

5/11/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/2/2011 |

********************

""

4/30/2011 |

***************_

"did a professional job and fast"

4/26/2011 |

********************

"were candid and professional explaining the product process cost and service commitment then they deliver on their commitment completing the work on time for the content agreement"

4/22/2011 |

********************

""

4/21/2011 |

****************_

"completed my repairs in a timely manner and the work as well as materials used were high quality."

4/19/2011 |

********************

"are honest and do quality work"

4/4/2011 |

********************

"completely honest. Kevin Cindrich was extremely helpful, responsive and trustworthy. The roofers worked tirelessly and left the yard spotless! I have already recommended Preferred Roofing for several other jobs!"

10/19/2010 |

********************

"perform as promised and actually exceeded my expectations"

9/27/2010 |

*******************

"are honest and do great work"

8/23/2010 |

********************

"stand behind their products when warranty work needs to be done. Very courteous, professional and excellent clean up job."

8/14/2010 |

********************

"WILL BE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE LOOK AND QUALITY OF THE TIMBERLINE MATERIAL USED"

12/1/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/1/2009 |

********************

"WORK WELL TOGETHER TO GET THE JOB COMPLETED"

10/13/2009 |

********************

"SOLVED MY ROOFING PROBLEMS AFTER SEVERAL OTHERS FAILED"

9/23/2009 |

***************_

"do try to please you and take care of your needs"

8/29/2009 |

********************

"GAVE A FAIR PRICE AND HONEST"

8/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/31/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIOANL, COURTEOUS AND VERY EFFICIENT"

6/4/2009 |

***************_

"DID A GOOD JOB"

5/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/23/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby