Pitts Roofing Company Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

3917 Broadway Ave | Fort Worth, TX 76117
Connect!
Member Since:
4/25/2011
*******************

Based On:
30 Reviewed Job(s)

Pitts Roofing Company, Inc. was founded in 1992 by Dan Pitts Sr. and Dan Pitts Jr. The Pitts’ family has roots in the construction business right here in North Texas originating back to 1914. We aren’t going anywhere, and we will be here to service the roof systems we install. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and promise to take care of your project just as if it were our own. At Pitts Roofing Company, our business is built on a foundation of developing a service relationship that our customers can believe in and trust. In today’s competitive business environment, consumers have access to more information than at any other point in history. We service the entire Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex. Whether you have a hole in your roof, or need a whole new roof, call Pitts Roofing Company today for free estimate and consultation.

Visit Our Website:
Pitts Roofing Company Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Pitts Roofing Company Inc
Pitts Roofing Company Inc
Pitts Roofing Company Inc
Pitts Roofing Company Inc
Pitts Roofing Company Inc
Pitts Roofing Company Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

12/7/2016 |

********************

""

9/30/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2016 |

********************

""

9/19/2016 |

********___

""

8/2/2016 |

********************

"Pleasure to work with"

7/13/2016 |

********************

""

7/7/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/19/2016 |

********************

"MARK HAVEMAN"

2/10/2016 |

********************

"VERY HELPFUL WALKED US THROUGH ALL THE"

7/27/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

7/17/2015 |

********************

"Great communication and a job well done."

5/22/2015 |

********************

"Expert Roofing Contractor"

5/4/2015 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY CONT."

1/23/2015 |

********************

"contends and competant"

1/4/2014 |

********************

"care about the customer"

12/7/2012 |

********************

"Do what they promised professionaly"

10/25/2012 |

********************

"are honest, professional and reputable. They will stand behind the GAF product and their workmanship."

10/24/2012 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/17/2012 |

********************

"do there job to satisfy the customer in a fast efficient and timely manner and very clean way"

10/12/2012 |

********************

"service the customers best intrest and recommend the best product needed they also did the best job ive ever seen"

10/12/2012 |

********************

"strive to meet the needs of their customers while providing quality service and products"

8/22/2012 |

********************

"They have friendly salespersons who understand the needs of the customers in a time of need. They went out of the way to make sure that we were helped in the complete process of the installation."

5/21/2012 |

********************

"helped me make an educated decision and offered pros and cons on certain choices. I feel Pitts wanted to give me the best roof possible while maximizing my insurance claim."

5/15/2012 |

****************_

"do quality work"

4/9/2012 |

********************

"Did what they said they would"

1/17/2012 |

***************_

""

7/18/2011 |

********************

""

6/28/2011 |

********************

"would take care of you"

5/27/2011 |

*******************

"appear to be honest"

5/27/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby