Over The Top Roofers : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

5036 Dr Phillips Blvd Ste 296 | Orlando, FL 32819
Connect!
Member Since:
4/13/2010

We are the exclusive installers for GAF American Harvest in Central Florida. Our journey to become one of Central Florida’s most accomplished roofing companies began over 15 years ago with our start in multi-family renovations. Before long, we began adding to our experience, branching out into all phases of construction renovation. Residential and commercial re-roofing projects were not far behind, with each job contributing to Over The Top Roofer’s reputation as a dependable resource for quality workmanship. Today, the company continues to grow, adding to its reputation on every job, with a commitment to superior customer service and a list of satisfied clients that gets longer with each passing day.

Visit Our Website:
Over The Top Roofers | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Over The Top Roofers
Over The Top Roofers
Over The Top Roofers
Over The Top Roofers
Over The Top Roofers

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*******************

"EFFICIENT ROOFER"

8/7/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/5/2017 |

********************

"Friendly but very professional"

6/26/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

6/2/2017 |

********************

"Excellent to Work With"

5/9/2017 |

********************

"professional and courteous"

4/10/2017 |

********************

"THE VERY BEST CONTRACTOR"

2/24/2017 |

********************

"COURTESY, HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL"

2/16/2017 |

********************

"Q"

2/7/2017 |

****************

""

1/23/2017 |

********************

""

12/22/2016 |

********************

""

11/16/2016 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR MET OUR NEEDS."

11/10/2016 |

********************

"Professional and knowledgeable"

11/9/2016 |

********************

"Professional and knowledgeable Contractor"

11/7/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/26/2016 |

********************

""

10/7/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIIONAL"

9/21/2016 |

********************

"Great job!"

8/29/2016 |

********************

""

8/24/2016 |

***************_

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

8/9/2016 |

********************

"Truly a pleasure to work with this company."

7/11/2016 |

****************

"Great group of individuals"

6/27/2016 |

********************

""

5/20/2016 |

********************

""

2/23/2016 |

********************

"Very professional, and they knew the products that they were selling."

1/19/2016 |

****************

"DEFINATELY - OVER THE TOP!!"

12/10/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/10/2015 |

********************

""

12/7/2015 |

********************

"They were efficient, professional, and fast."

11/24/2015 |

********************

"Professional and knowledgeable Contractor"

11/20/2015 |

********************

"EXCEPTIONAL COMMUNICATOR"

11/17/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

9/9/2015 |

********************

"OTTR WAS GREAT. JAMES"

9/1/2015 |

************__

""

8/24/2015 |

****************

"Pro's all around"

8/4/2015 |

********************

"THE BEST CONTRACTOR EVER."

7/21/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/6/2015 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/15/2015 |

********************

"I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH"

5/12/2015 |

************__

""

4/23/2015 |

*******************

"Top Quality Contractor"

2/25/2015 |

********************

"PLEASURE TO SPEND MONEY"

2/17/2015 |

********************

"Great contractor and great service"

1/28/2015 |

********************

""

1/10/2015 |

********************

"THEY REALLY ARE OVER THE TOP"

12/10/2014 |

********************

""

11/5/2014 |

****************_

"provide the best material in a professional efficient manner"

12/31/2013 |

********************

"provide quality service."

12/11/2013 |

****************_

"Were courteous"

11/18/2013 |

********************

"Work with integrity"

11/5/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2013 |

********************

"ARE A GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE"

8/2/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/1/2013 |

********************

""

7/16/2013 |

***************_

""

7/3/2013 |

********************

""

7/1/2013 |

********************

"did what they said they would do."

6/17/2013 |

********************

"Are honest and professional and easy to work with."

5/23/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2013 |

********************

"do the finest quality replacement and a fair price. They are honest, professional and do what they say when they say they will do it."

4/25/2013 |

****************_

"gave the best value."

3/7/2013 |

********************

"are honest"

2/7/2013 |

********************

"Didn't just go over the top to do their best to take care of me. They went above and beyond my expectations"

1/24/2013 |

********************

"are professional and met my expectation"

1/3/2013 |

********************

"Completed the job to my satisfaction."

12/18/2012 |

*****___

"cannot recommend"

11/12/2012 |

********************

"provided a professional and detailed estimate and did as they're proposal stated"

11/7/2012 |

****************

"interested in the owner's needs"

11/5/2012 |

********************

"were very professional, courteous and met all of our espectations."

9/13/2012 |

*******___

"i would not recommend this company"

8/30/2012 |

********************

"THEY PERFORMED AS PROFESSIONALS THEY ALSO WERE VERY COURTEOUSLY"

5/20/2012 |

********************

"Owner was regularly on the property during the job and answered all of our questions and concerns."

4/13/2012 |

********************

"did outstanding work at an outstanding price. Treated us like family."

4/3/2012 |

********************

"did a great job!!"

2/24/2012 |

********************

"treat each customer on an individual needs basis"

1/27/2012 |

********************

"Yes, I believe they are an excellent company."

1/25/2012 |

********************

"Are honest and hard working, provide a fair price and most importantly, have no hidden surprises"

1/20/2012 |

********************

"They fufilled everything they promised"

1/17/2012 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/7/2012 |

*************_

""

12/30/2011 |

*******************

"are experienced, courteous, and fair with their pricing. Use top notch materials."

12/5/2011 |

********************

"In on the top roofers company as whole with acknowledgement to customers needs explaining the process & finishing with great workmanship and materials. Doing the job right."

7/14/2011 |

********************

"Use quality products at a reasonable price"

6/2/2011 |

********************

"are fair, reasonable, did what I asked and what they said they were going to do, performed and worked well, cleaned up after themselves, and produced a leak free roof!"

5/23/2011 |

****************

"gave me a great bid and installed everything professionally"

5/16/2011 |

********************

"act professional, know about the roofing industry and care about their customer."

4/30/2011 |

****************

"they did a really good job."

4/21/2011 |

********************

"installed fast and i have the best looking roof in the community"

2/27/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/21/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/17/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/3/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/1/2010 |

********************

"did what they said they would do, someone's word is important and we put faith in their word and were rewarded with a job well done, having wait 1 year to give my referral was on purpose. The roof still looks good and would expect years and years of roof life. Great job and thank you!"

10/24/2010 |

********************

"are a quality and reputable company"

10/14/2010 |

********************

"are trustworthy and loyal did everything that they said they would"

10/10/2010 |

********************

"WERE VERY THOROGH AND PROFESSIONAL"

10/8/2010 |

****************_

"were fair. Held to the estimate. Had great installers. I have already recommended Over the Top to several others."

8/18/2010 |

********************

"provided the quality job i expected"

8/14/2010 |

********************

"the work and products used are the best"

8/3/2010 |

****************

"BECAUSE THEY DID A GOOD JOB AND CLEANED AFTER THEMSELVES"

8/2/2010 |

********************

"are honest and competent"

7/22/2010 |

********************

"are honest reasonably priced treated me with respect"

4/26/2010 |

****************

"Were very professional and courteous. They also gave us a good price. I had decided to go with Over the Top even before I had their estimate."

4/23/2010 |

********************

"ARE AN EXCELLENT VALUE"

3/22/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby