Northern California Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

859 Cotting Ct Ste A | Vacaville, CA 95688
Connect!
Member Since:
7/13/2005

Northern California Roofing Company has been serving our neighbors throughout the Sacramento Area, Bay Area & Solano Country since 1990. We specialize in all phases of the roofing process; from roof repairs to reroofing, from maintenance programs to complete roof overhauls. Our family here at Northern California Roofing Company is dedicated to serving your needs in a timely manner with an emphasis on quality craftsmanship as well as a commitment to customer service excellence. We pride ourselves in being a “one-stop contractor” in the roofing industry.

Visit Our Website:
Northern California Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Northern California Roofing
Northern California Roofing
Northern California Roofing
Northern California Roofing
Northern California Roofing
Northern California Roofing
Northern California Roofing
Northern California Roofing
Northern California Roofing

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

5/17/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/2/2017 |

********************

""

4/27/2017 |

********************

"Great!!!!"

5/26/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/2/2015 |

********************

""

9/24/2015 |

********************

""

8/18/2015 |

********************

"have integrity, excellent customer service and reasonable prices."

12/19/2013 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/19/2013 |

********************

"Know what they are doing."

8/23/2013 |

********************

"Are dependable"

7/29/2013 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/29/2013 |

********************

""

5/30/2013 |

********************

"a reliable company"

5/8/2013 |

****************

"theyre very professional i understanding of my needs"

12/10/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/24/2012 |

***____

""

9/20/2012 |

********************

"do the job they say they will do and follow through with quality work and materials."

8/22/2012 |

_____

"i would never recommend the installer"

7/27/2012 |

********************

"They are a Dimond Vertified Contractor which is not easy to become. The roofing crew did the job is two days, from the tearing off the old roof. Repairing all needed dry rot repais and finishing the project a few hours ahead os schedule."

7/5/2012 |

********************

""

5/17/2012 |

********************

""

5/14/2012 |

****************_

"yes we would recommend based on 'say what you do, do what you say' is good. Good value"

5/5/2012 |

********************

"Did a terrific job"

11/15/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2011 |

********************

"care and learn how difficult it getting a roof is"

9/6/2011 |

********************

"are true professionals."

8/26/2011 |

********************

""

8/24/2011 |

********************

"gave excellent customer service and product value for the dollars spent"

8/2/2011 |

****************_

"are responsible"

7/11/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2011 |

********___

"i would not recomend"

6/3/2011 |

********************

"offer a quality product and outstanding customer service"

5/21/2011 |

********************

"completed the project on time and to my requirements."

5/18/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/5/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/25/2011 |

********************

"Do a great job, and are very fair in pricing. Workmanship is A+."

4/20/2011 |

********************

""

3/30/2011 |

********************

"were professionals the roof was installed on time the clean up was at each evening i would recommend the northern california roofing co."

2/10/2011 |

*****************

""

2/10/2011 |

****************_

""

1/31/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/15/2010 |

********************

"WERE CONCERNED ABOUT ME AND MY PROPERTY THEY PERFORMED THEIR WORK THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE"

8/2/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2010 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/13/2010 |

********************

"ARE A REALIABLE COMPANY"

4/30/2010 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL"

4/24/2010 |

********************

"I HAVE THE BEST TILES CURRENTLY AVAILABLE"

4/12/2010 |

********************

"did an excellent job."

4/8/2010 |

****************_

"did an awesime job and provided information on reasons why thngs are need as well as provided options"

3/5/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT WANTED IN TIME SAID VERY COURTEOUS CLEANED UP EACH NITE"

2/17/2010 |

********************

"I ALREADY HAVE EVEN THOUGH I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH CREW"

2/11/2010 |

********************

"are competitive, honest,and courteous"

2/2/2010 |

____

"WOKING WITH NORTHERN CALIFORNIA ROOFING WAS THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD WITH ANY COMPANY OF ANY KIND IT WAS CLEAR THEY JUST WANTED TO BE DONE BUT WERE UNWILLING OR UNABLE TO DO WHAT WAS NEEDED TO MEET THEIR CONTRACTUAL OBLIGATIONS"

1/4/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/21/2009 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/17/2009 |

********************

""

12/14/2009 |

********************

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND REASONABLE PRICES"

11/6/2009 |

********************

"ARE VERY GOOD COMPANY"

11/5/2009 |

********************

"GAVE ME THE RIGHT PRODUCT FOR THE MOST REASONABLE PRICE"

11/3/2009 |

*****************

"ARE A SAFE CHOICE AND WITH THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU"

10/28/2009 |

********************

"clean good people"

10/23/2009 |

*******************

""

10/20/2009 |

***************_

"MY ROF IS GOOD BUT WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY BECAUSE I FELT IT WAS MISS MANAGED WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE INSTALLATION LEVEL OF DETAIL"

10/6/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/21/2009 |

********************

""

9/21/2009 |

************__

""

7/28/2009 |

********************

"They are professional and did a great job"

7/26/2009 |

****************_

"WERE RESPONSIVE TO MY SPECIAL NEEDS"

7/23/2009 |

************__

"would not recommend becuse of poor communicaiton"

6/9/2009 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT INSTALLATION IN A TIMELY MANNER AND IT LOOKS GOOD ON THE HOUSE"

6/7/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/11/2009 |

********************

"exceeded my expectatons fantastic crew, finished earlier than expected. honestly the best experiece I've had with any contractor in 28 years!!!"

5/11/2009 |

********************

"do quality work for the reasonable price/rate"

4/2/2009 |

********************

"are trustworthy and honest co."

3/24/2009 |

********************

"are very efficient friendly and professional"

3/13/2009 |

*************_

"Excellent installers, but they broke my front driveway and rear patio. Plus crushed my rear sprinklers"

3/12/2009 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2008 |

********************

"were sincere, honest & skilled."

10/27/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2008 |

********************

"did a great job love my roof looks great"

9/23/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/12/2008 |

********************

"are professional do quality work and treat the customer with respect"

9/9/2008 |

****************

"DO A HONEST JOB"

8/14/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2008 |

********************

"fantastic job"

8/4/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/17/2008 |

*******************

"not only love roofs but they love the customers"

6/16/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2008 |

********************

"have done a great job to replace my roof looks nice"

6/3/2008 |

********************

"are informative and wililing to work w you"

5/1/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/26/2008 |

********************

""

3/11/2008 |

********************

"do excellent job"

3/11/2008 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/7/2008 |

*******************

"acted professionally, and preformed their jobs well."

3/5/2008 |

********************

"are working to be the best company they can be."

2/6/2008 |

****____

"I would never recommend them to any one."

2/6/2008 |

********************

"were very detail in the inspection of my old roof and explained thourly to me the repairs needed and the cost. Andy , the sales rep was very thourogh and explained in detail the cost items. very proffessional."

2/4/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/4/2008 |

********************

"will do an exceptional job and at a reasoable price"

1/17/2008 |

********************

""

10/9/2007 |

***************_

"Dave assured us that Northern Ca rfg never cuts trees. At the time we signed the contract this was brought up again and he said he would put the following staement in the contract: Northern Ca rfg. not to cut any trees. It was in lg bold type. The tear off crew worked on the rf and left the tree as it was. the installation crew came in and butchered the oak tree and told us they never see the actual contract. No. Ca rfg. made a fair financial adjustment but nothing can repair the damage done to that tree. we satisfied with the co and the job done in all other respects and would recommend them and the product if ol trees were involved"

10/9/2007 |

********************

"do what they say"

9/25/2007 |

********************

"were very professional."

4/3/2007 |

© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.