Maier Roofing Co Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

2986 NW Sunny Ln | Albany, OR 97321
Maier Roofing Co Inc
Connect!
Member Since:
6/1/1999
*******************

Based On:
29 Reviewed Job(s)

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
Maier Roofing Co Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Maier Roofing Co Inc
Maier Roofing Co Inc
Maier Roofing Co Inc
Maier Roofing Co Inc
Maier Roofing Co Inc
Maier Roofing Co Inc
Maier Roofing Co Inc
Maier Roofing Co Inc
Maier Roofing Co Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGDEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/30/2015 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE-HELPFUL-PROFESSIONAL"

11/28/2014 |

*******************

""

3/20/2014 |

********************

"Did what they saidf they would do on-time with great results."

7/1/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2013 |

********************

"are honest & reliable"

2/5/2013 |

********************

"KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING"

1/22/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/13/2013 |

********************

"Are extremely courteous, they work hard to understand my home's unique features, and don't quit until the job is done to my satisfaction."

1/10/2013 |

****************

"do a great job in removing the old shingles and installing the new ones. Also, they did a very good cleanup."

7/25/2012 |

********************

"respect the owner"

6/28/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/1/2011 |

********************

"don't cut any corners doing the work and the people who work for them do a beautiful and painstaking job. I am proud of my new roof."

11/5/2010 |

********************

""

9/24/2010 |

*****************

""

9/10/2010 |

***************_

"did a competent job."

9/29/2009 |

********___

"Needless to say I WOULD NOT recommend Maier roofing co. Even with the installation problems we are very happy with the appearance of the GAF-ELK grand canyon roof. If you would like anymore information you are welcome to contact us."

9/10/2009 |

********************

"ARE HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND PAYS ATTENTION TO YOUR NEEDS"

7/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/2/2009 |

********************

"Are professional. Do what they say and do great work"

4/21/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/12/2008 |

********************

"do a great job"

9/22/2008 |

********************

"good and professional job"

9/11/2008 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/2/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/12/2008 |

********************

""

2/15/2008 |

****************_

"professionals. They knew what to do and did it."

10/18/2007 |

© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.