Landmark Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

540 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd Ste A | Severna Park, MD 21146
Connect!
Member Since:
7/15/2017
********************

Based On:
71 Reviewed Job(s)

Landmark Roofing protects more than homes—we protect families. Your family deserves respect and integrity from contracting professionals. We know the value of your trust and are committed to providing you with the service you expect and deserve. We are honest, local and stand behind our work, treating your home as if it were our own, with expert guidance, careful workmanship and respectful working relationships. We have roots in our community, and strive to make a difference to all those we serve, not only in business but in our personal lives and pursuits. You may begin working with us as a customer, but when the last nail on your roof is secure, you’ll know that we’re stalwart neighbors. Whether its roofing, siding, windows or gutters our warranties are the best in the industry and they are a promise that we will stand behind. When you want honesty and trust, you can count on us.

Visit Our Website:
Landmark Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"LANDMARK ROOFING"

10/12/2017 |

********************

"Landmark Roofing exceeded my expectations"

10/10/2017 |

********************

"VERY HAPPY"

10/4/2017 |

********************

"Landmark Roofing Hits a Home Run!"

9/27/2017 |

********************

"LOCAL ROOFING CONTRACTOR--EXCELLENT"

9/27/2017 |

********************

"THE CONTRACTOR WAS VERY ACCURATE"

8/28/2017 |

********************

""

8/23/2017 |

********************

"i thought they were amazing. Professional and courteous from the moment they arrived until they left. Very professional job and I've recommended them to my neighbors."

8/17/2017 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/17/2017 |

********************

""

8/12/2017 |

********************

""

8/8/2017 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR"

7/26/2017 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

7/25/2017 |

****************

"The contractor was knowledgeable and explained every thing along the way"

7/21/2017 |

********************

"Very professional contracting company"

7/21/2017 |

********************

""

7/18/2017 |

********************

"LOW PRESSURE CONTRACTOR"

7/14/2017 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2017 |

********************

""

6/14/2017 |

********************

"I learned about Landmark Roofing through my brother- inlaw after he had his roof replaced by you. I had never heard of Landmark before this."

6/8/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/2/2017 |

********************

"The best experience I have ever had in working with a contractor and exceeded all expectations."

6/1/2017 |

****************_

"Honesty and on-time service."

5/31/2017 |

********************

"REALLY DID A GREAT JOB!"

5/23/2017 |

********************

"FANTASTIC CONTRACTOR"

5/19/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2017 |

********************

""

5/15/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY"

5/10/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/28/2017 |

********************

""

4/26/2017 |

*******************

"The roofing project went off better than I expected and would recommend them to anyone looking to have a roof done."

4/19/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

4/14/2017 |

********************

""

4/13/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

3/25/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT ROOF PROJECT"

3/23/2017 |

********************

"Perfect"

3/22/2017 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

3/20/2017 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR!"

2/28/2017 |

********************

""

2/27/2017 |

********************

"MATT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL"

2/17/2017 |

********************

""

2/7/2017 |

********************

"Excellent service from the estimate through the installation and cleanup."

2/2/2017 |

********************

"ALL POSITIVE"

1/31/2017 |

********************

"We can only say what has already been said, Extremely professional and very very knowledgeable."

1/27/2017 |

********************

"RESPONSIVE & GREAT TO WORK WITH."

1/27/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/13/2017 |

********************

""

1/11/2017 |

********************

"INSTALLATION; CONTRACTOR"

1/11/2017 |

********************

"Their presentation and delivery of service was very good and professional."

12/26/2016 |

********************

""

12/3/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/30/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/23/2016 |

********************

"Landmark Roofing personnel proved to be product knowledgeable, dedicated workers, and were reasonably priced. We are extremely satisfied and the sheet metal worker is a true craftsman."

11/10/2016 |

********************

"AMAZING CONTRACTOR."

10/19/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/18/2016 |

****************

"VERY HONEST!!"

8/24/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/16/2016 |

****************_

""

8/11/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE"

8/9/2016 |

********************

"Met our expectations fully. Knowledgeable, timely, tidy, professional and didn't try to oversell products or service."

7/26/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2016 |

********************

""

5/21/2016 |

********************

""

4/13/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL, TIMELY"

4/11/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

4/4/2016 |

********************

"COURTEOUS & PROFESSIONAL"

4/3/2016 |

********************

"Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional contractor."

3/8/2016 |

********************

"Had a wonderful experience from sales to installation."

2/19/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/2/2015 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.