Koch Konstruction : A GAF Certified Roofer

25411 Valley View Rd | Tremont, IL 61568
Koch Konstruction
Connect!
Member Since:
1/16/2008

We're a GAF Certified Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
Koch Konstruction | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Koch Konstruction
Koch Konstruction
Koch Konstruction
Koch Konstruction
Koch Konstruction
Koch Konstruction
Koch Konstruction
Koch Konstruction
Koch Konstruction

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

9/30/2017 |

********************

"He put on 5 roofs for me."

9/25/2017 |

********************

""

9/13/2017 |

****************_

""

8/30/2017 |

********************

"VERY SATISFIED"

8/30/2017 |

********************

""

8/28/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/22/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/21/2017 |

********************

"GRAT CONTRACTOR TO WORK WITH"

8/16/2017 |

********************

"Hi Quality Job at a Fair Price"

7/29/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/19/2017 |

***____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/17/2017 |

********___

"COMPLETE MISREPRSENTATION"

7/15/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/10/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/6/2017 |

*******___

"Koch subcontracted the work without telling us . The subcontractor they used was very, very unsafe. I was concerned everytime they went up the ladder that someone was going to fall off my 2-story roof. Also, they forgot to install plywood at infilled former roof vents, despite my asking them 3 separate times what they were using and reminding them of the infills. They had to come back and do this work after completion."

7/6/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/29/2017 |

********************

"NICE CLEAN JOB"

6/28/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/28/2017 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/27/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/21/2017 |

********************

""

6/16/2017 |

********************

"TIMELY AND PROFESSIONAL"

6/13/2017 |

***************_

"KNOWS HIS BUSINESS."

6/5/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/5/2017 |

********************

""

6/2/2017 |

********************

"Mr. Koch was so helpful and professional."

6/2/2017 |

********************

""

6/1/2017 |

********************

"Extremely professional. We were never inconvenienced by any construction materials or vehicles in our way."

6/1/2017 |

********************

"ALL ABOUT KOCH"

6/1/2017 |

********************

""

5/19/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/17/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

5/13/2017 |

*****************

"I AGREE WITH THE EXAMPLE."

5/10/2017 |

********************

"COMPARED TO SOME"

5/9/2017 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/9/2017 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/5/2017 |

***************_

""

5/4/2017 |

********************

"TRUSTED CONTRACTOR"

4/27/2017 |

*******************

"Good workers"

4/25/2017 |

********************

""

4/22/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT"

4/14/2017 |

****************_

"Dennis and his employee that corrected the issues I had after the original crew left were very professional and knowledgeable."

4/8/2017 |

********************

""

3/27/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/10/2017 |

********************

"EXPERIENCED CONTRACTOR"

2/16/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/15/2017 |

********************

""

2/7/2017 |

****************

"Dennis was very professional and came highly recommended. We had specific details that we wanted with our roof and soffit installation. At times understanding of our needs required additional conversations. We were surpised that it was only a 2 man crew to do the job. The length of time to do the job was are greatest difficulty but they did an excellent job."

11/16/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2016 |

********************

"all were friendly and knowledgeable and took pride in their work"

10/20/2016 |

********************

""

9/21/2016 |

********************

"EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS"

9/14/2016 |

********************

""

8/8/2016 |

********************

"BEST ROOFING CREW."

8/3/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND CLEANUP"

6/16/2016 |

********************

""

6/4/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/24/2016 |

********************

""

5/13/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/12/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/8/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/19/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/11/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/25/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/23/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/26/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/28/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/4/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/11/2013 |

****************

"Koch is an honest, Hard working company owner, that does everything to satisfy the customer"

9/9/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/30/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2013 |

********************

"did a great job"

6/7/2013 |

********************

"did very fast work"

10/21/2012 |

********************

"do quality workmanship timely fashion"

4/12/2012 |

*****************

"do a good job"

11/17/2011 |

********************

""

7/9/2011 |

********************

"did a very good job"

7/2/2011 |

********************

"treated me fairly and are honest."

6/20/2011 |

********************

""

6/17/2011 |

********************

"have high quality workmanship and high quality materials"

5/12/2011 |

********************

"provide quality product and service"

4/21/2011 |

********************

"did a good professional job for a fair price"

11/17/2010 |

********************

"ALWAYS RETURNED MY CALLS PROPTLY COMPLETED THE JOB WHEN THEY WOULD EVEN MY NEIGHBORS COMMENTED"

11/11/2010 |

********************

"DID THE JOB AS THOUGH IT WAS THEIR OWN PROPERTY"

11/6/2010 |

********************

"do the job correctly"

10/30/2010 |

********************

""

10/10/2010 |

********************

"are honest"

8/7/2010 |

********************

"WANT TO PROVIDE THE BEST SERVICE AND PRODUCT"

6/10/2010 |

*****************

""

5/25/2010 |

********************

"DID A VERY GOOD JOB"

4/8/2010 |

****************_

"They were professional, coureous and did quality work. They come highly recommended from others in the community and in contrast to other work by other contractors I have seen, superb."

10/24/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB AND DID IT QUICKLY AND EFFICENT"

10/1/2009 |

********************

"ARE PROFFESIONAL AND COMPLETE A QUALITY JOB ON TIME AT A REASONABLE COST"

9/22/2009 |

********************

"Will do a very good job!"

9/17/2009 |

********************

""

9/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/10/2009 |

*******************

""

7/29/2009 |

********************

"know the business of roofing and have good equipment."

7/21/2009 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY VERY SKILLED AND PROFESSIONAL"

7/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/12/2009 |

********************

"PRO TRUE PROFESSIONALS"

6/30/2009 |

********************

"do a great job"

6/12/2009 |

*******************

"HAD MY BEST INTERESTS IN MIND"

5/31/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/18/2009 |

********************

"HONEST"

4/22/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/26/2009 |

********************

""

3/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/11/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.