John Hogan Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1389 Hibiscus St | Clearwater, FL 33755
Connect!
Member Since:
1/31/2006

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
John Hogan Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

John Hogan Roofing
John Hogan Roofing
John Hogan Roofing
John Hogan Roofing
John Hogan Roofing
John Hogan Roofing
John Hogan Roofing
John Hogan Roofing
John Hogan Roofing

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

1/27/2017 |

********************

"Professional,courteous & knowedgeable"

1/9/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

11/14/2016 |

********************

"I had heard of this contractor before, that is why i selected them. Did a totally outstanding job. Actually above my expections"

11/3/2016 |

********************

"Professional & knowledgeable Contractor"

9/26/2016 |

********************

"HOGON ROFFING WAS VERY GOOD"

9/12/2016 |

********************

""

7/11/2016 |

********************

""

7/10/2016 |

********************

"SUPRISINGLY GREAT"

6/27/2016 |

********************

""

2/29/2016 |

****************

"Over they exceeded expectations, completed job in 1 day."

12/14/2015 |

********************

"FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, INFORMATIVE"

11/18/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Experience"

11/18/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2015 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/31/2015 |

********___

""

8/16/2015 |

****************

"CONTRACTORS EMPLOYEES WERE VERY"

8/10/2015 |

*******************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/26/2015 |

*****___

"WOULD NOT USE THIS CONTRACTOR"

7/2/2015 |

********************

"IMPRESSED BY CONTRACTOR"

6/4/2015 |

*************_

""

6/3/2015 |

********************

""

4/13/2015 |

********************

""

4/10/2015 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/7/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/23/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/17/2015 |

****************_

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

2/11/2015 |

********************

""

2/4/2015 |

********************

""

12/12/2014 |

********************

"Professional Contractor"

11/8/2014 |

****************_

""

11/7/2014 |

********************

"Professional Crew"

11/4/2014 |

*******************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

11/3/2014 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

9/17/2014 |

********************

""

9/17/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

2/17/2014 |

********************

"provide quality work and they care about making you happy."

12/10/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/31/2013 |

*****************

"Will stand by the product and work"

9/10/2013 |

********************

"Are the best of the best"

8/15/2013 |

********************

"are true to their word."

7/17/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/4/2013 |

*******************

"have good reputation"

4/5/2013 |

********************

"HAVE THE BEST PRODUCT"

4/2/2013 |

********************

"Are very professional. My house is happy!! The new roof is outstanding. The crew was incredible. I am very particular and admit I am not the easiest to please. I am 110% happy. No complaints. We had a lot of wood damage. It was all fixed. Roof looks great!!! Great clean-up."

1/7/2013 |

********************

"were professional"

8/16/2012 |

********************

"do good work"

5/10/2012 |

****************

"care about doing the job right"

2/22/2012 |

****___

"no"

12/24/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/22/2011 |

********************

"did a great job"

10/28/2011 |

********************

""

10/21/2011 |

********************

"are professional"

10/12/2011 |

********************

"are quality no swearing on job back up their woek and clean up did previous roof"

8/4/2011 |

********************

"answered all of my questions, gave me a fair price and did a great job with the installation."

5/17/2011 |

****************_

"they did good work and came in on budget"

5/16/2011 |

********************

"take their work seriously with professionalism"

5/13/2011 |

***************_

"NO ADDITIONAL COMMENTS"

5/11/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/5/2011 |

***************_

"did a good job"

4/26/2011 |

********************

"were my competent"

4/19/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2011 |

********************

"got 3 other estimtes and we feel john hogan roofing gave us the most roof at a very good price"

4/12/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/31/2011 |

********************

"do what they say"

1/24/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/11/2010 |

********************

"did a fine job at reasonable cost"

11/22/2010 |

****************

"DID A QUALITY JOB IN A TIMELY MANNER"

11/18/2010 |

********************

"Do the job professionally and complete it in a very timely manner."

11/12/2010 |

********************

"COMPLETED DEPENDABLE AND PROFESSIONAL"

10/27/2010 |

********************

"professional in every way from estimate to completion of job"

10/18/2010 |

********************

"DO A QUALITY AND THOROUGH JOB"

10/14/2010 |

****************

"care about the customer's needs. They are honest and do an excellent job."

10/14/2010 |

********************

"were professional, competent and fast."

10/8/2010 |

********************

"WERE PUNCTUAL AND COMPLETED JOB TIMELY"

9/29/2010 |

********************

"are professional and trustworthy"

9/24/2010 |

********************

"ARE PROS"

9/21/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/20/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/28/2010 |

********************

"walk the walk."

8/27/2010 |

********************

"hogan roofing is honest reliable courteous knowledgable trustworthy in our dealings"

8/23/2010 |

********************

"done a great job and i was not inspecting it to be done in 1 day and still done right"

7/29/2010 |

********************

"DESERVE THE BEST"

6/8/2010 |

********************

"are professional courteous and have a christian faith"

6/7/2010 |

_____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/23/2010 |

********************

""

5/12/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/30/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/26/2010 |

********************

"HONEST COURTEOUS AND ALWAYS LEFT FOR THE DAY WITH THINGS CLEANED UP"

3/24/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/5/2010 |

********************

""

2/2/2010 |

********************

"are genuinely interested in a job well done customer satisfaction and maintaining an excellent reputation in the community"

12/22/2009 |

********************

"are thorough and trustworthy"

10/6/2009 |

****************

"PERFORMED THE JOB WELL AND AT A FAIR PRICE"

9/23/2009 |

********************

""

7/21/2009 |

********************

"COMPLETED THE JOB ON TIME AND AT THE PRICE"

7/9/2009 |

********************

"very good, great clean up walked my yard after ea day to pick any trash"

6/18/2009 |

********************

"did an excellent job at a competitive price."

6/18/2009 |

********************

""

6/11/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/10/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/27/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/8/2009 |

*******************

"did a good job was easy to work with"

3/25/2009 |

********************

"are efficient, professional and honest."

3/24/2009 |

*******************

"put on the best roof"

3/20/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/5/2008 |

****************_

"exc. installaton works fast"

9/5/2008 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/3/2008 |

************__

"like my roof"

8/22/2008 |

*******************

"did not rip me off they delivered a quality product as contracted"

8/8/2008 |

********************

"care about what they do and take pride in the job."

7/30/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/22/2008 |

********************

"have both my property and myself as a h/o's best interest in mind"

6/7/2008 |

****************_

"John is a very personable person and explained things to me. However when it came to do the job he was too busy to oversee the job and my confidence was with him not his workers. They job however was completed to my satisfaction."

4/11/2008 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

4/7/2008 |

********************

"Did a wonderful job. I have already recommended them to other people who are looking for a new roof."

3/27/2008 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/10/2008 |

********************

"have a good process & follow-thru; do a complete job"

5/19/2006 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby