Joe Hall Roofing Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1925 W Pioneer Pkwy | Pantego, TX 76013
Connect!
Member Since:
8/19/2011
********************

Based On:
85 Reviewed Job(s)

For 30 years, Joe Hall Roofing, Inc. has built a reputation of honesty and integrity in the roofing industry. Our name and the quality of our work are backed by five generations of Hall family members, all of whom have been builders and contractors. We believe we are the best and only choice for expert roofing contractors in North Texas. Our longevity in this industry and continuous growth is a product of our commitment to our customers and our passion for the business. The staff of Joe Hall Roofing, Inc. is committed to every project we undertake. We enjoy what we do and go to great lengths to ensure that the job is done to the best of our ability. We make certain to exceed our customers’ expectations. The staff at Joe Hall Roofing, Inc. is very knowledgeable and well-trained in every aspect of roofing renovation, construction, inspection and repair. We can advise and answer any questions you may have about your roof. Joe Hall Roofing, Inc. has gone one step further to ensure that our customers are educated accurately on the best product for their needs. In our showroom, you can see and feel the material that will be used later on your roof. Simply come into our showroom, and one of our skilled associates will be happy to discuss the roofing options available. We look forward to meeting you and helping you with your upcoming roofing project.

Visit Our Website:
Joe Hall Roofing Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

7/21/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/18/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL"

6/27/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2017 |

********************

""

6/8/2017 |

********************

""

4/27/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2017 |

********************

"Very good Contractor."

4/14/2017 |

********************

"HIGHLY REPUTABLE"

4/4/2017 |

********************

""

3/28/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

3/20/2017 |

****************

""

2/17/2017 |

********************

""

2/16/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/23/2017 |

********************

"Very Honest, Professional and Reliable Contractor"

11/30/2016 |

********************

"BRETT HALL AND JOE"

11/15/2016 |

*******************

""

11/9/2016 |

********************

"Awesome Contractor"

11/1/2016 |

********************

""

10/29/2016 |

********************

"Great work from start to finish...as always."

10/25/2016 |

********************

""

10/20/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/1/2016 |

********************

""

9/22/2016 |

********************

""

9/13/2016 |

********************

""

8/25/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/24/2016 |

********************

""

8/10/2016 |

********************

""

7/29/2016 |

********************

"I HAVE USED HALLS TWO TIMES."

7/27/2016 |

********************

"LONG TERM AREA CONTRACTOR/STRONGLY RECOM"

7/6/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT WORK"

6/22/2016 |

****************_

""

6/21/2016 |

********************

""

6/16/2016 |

********************

""

6/6/2016 |

********************

""

5/24/2016 |

********************

""

5/18/2016 |

****************

"FAST AND GOOD INSTALLATION"

4/28/2016 |

********************

"FANTASTIC."

4/28/2016 |

********************

""

4/13/2016 |

********************

"Awesome!"

3/29/2016 |

********************

"OUTSTANDING."

3/23/2016 |

********************

"Hall Roofing did installation as quoted and in the time frame as discussed."

2/16/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/20/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

1/14/2016 |

********************

"SEE ABOVE"

1/5/2016 |

********************

"JOE HALL ROOFING"

12/19/2015 |

********************

""

8/25/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/25/2015 |

********************

""

7/30/2015 |

********************

"GREAT TO WORK WITH. GOOD COMMUNICATION."

7/28/2015 |

********************

""

11/25/2014 |

********************

"Genuinely want to do the best job for their customers"

2/21/2014 |

****************

"Are honest"

1/3/2014 |

********************

"Do excelent work"

11/14/2013 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2013 |

********************

"Are locally owned, have been in business a long time and are very reputable"

8/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/5/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/19/2013 |

********************

"would not let me down. I know that if I recommended them to my friends and family that I would NOT have people hating me for sending them there."

2/13/2013 |

********************

"super job very professional and helpful"

12/7/2012 |

****************_

"Provided accurate and complete bid, offered good advice and product recommendations, offered fair terms and conditions in their contract, inspected job at completion to insure customer satisfaction. They are a very professional and responsible company to do business with."

11/12/2012 |

********************

"are the best"

10/31/2012 |

********************

"are professional"

10/12/2012 |

****************

"do an excellent job of installation, clean as any service"

9/6/2012 |

********************

"are and excellent roofing contractor who are very knowledgeable and professional. I have already recommended Joe Hall Roofing to others.:)"

8/6/2012 |

********************

"Excellent Service"

8/2/2012 |

********************

""

6/27/2012 |

********************

"Desire to provide a good finished product while meeting the customers needs."

6/14/2012 |

********************

"honest"

6/14/2012 |

********************

"do a very professional job, and make sure the customer is satisfied."

6/12/2012 |

********************

"have an excellent product and professional roofing crews for installation. Show room was very helpful in selecting roof type, color and understanding the different roofing products"

6/5/2012 |

********************

"are honest"

5/23/2012 |

********************

"are trustworthy"

5/15/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/9/2012 |

********************

"are an honest and reliable company."

4/24/2012 |

********************

"are a quality company will professional experience and reputation. Built by a long-tine Arlington family."

4/17/2012 |

****************

""

2/16/2012 |

********************

"have a high quality product."

1/12/2012 |

********************

"They provide a professional environment and fulfill the work required to make the project perform as specified."

12/15/2011 |

********************

"do what they say they will do and on time. Work done quickly and completely in one day. follow up to inspect property and instillation done next day. Following week contact again to see if work done to my satisfaction. Jon even went beyond expectations in doing some touch up to chimney boards and siding as well as repairing small nail holes inside home that were created during roof instillation."

11/2/2011 |

********************

""

10/25/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2011 |

********************

"Provided a good buying experience, a competitive price and superior customer service."

10/6/2011 |

********************

"are local and have been in business for decades."

9/26/2011 |

*******************

"experience family owned"

9/13/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby