Homefix Custom Remodeling : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1506 Joh Ave Ste 188 | Baltimore, MD 21227
Connect!
Member Since:
1/15/2008

Since 1990, Homefix Custom Remodeling's mission has been to help protect, improve, and elevate the value of your most important asset - your home. We believe in providing affordable access to the best quality products in each of our categories: roofing, gutters, siding, insulation, windows and doors, and accessible baths. Everything we do is covered by our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. With the highest standards of integrity, we aim to stand by our products and workmanship to the complete satisfaction of each and every homeowner.

Visit Our Website:
Homefix Custom Remodeling | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Professional and knew what we wanted. Very helpful in making our decision."

7/12/2017 |

*******************

"Thorough estimating process. No pressure, provided alternate options"

2/15/2017 |

*******************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE"

1/11/2017 |

*********__

""

11/28/2016 |

********************

"Homefix Custom Remodeling - Excellent Contractor"

10/4/2016 |

********************

""

9/2/2016 |

****************

"HomeFix Custom Remodeling"

8/18/2016 |

****************

""

8/13/2016 |

****************_

"THE CONTRACTOR WAS PROFESSIONAL"

8/11/2016 |

*****************

"roof section was pleased with"

6/6/2016 |

*****************

"PROFESSIONAL & TIMELY CONTRACTOR"

6/2/2016 |

*******************

""

5/7/2016 |

********************

"Our contractor was here first thing in the morning as promised. There were 2 crews that worked together to install our roof in just a couple of hours. Professionals from start to finish."

4/18/2016 |

************_

""

4/14/2016 |

********************

""

3/18/2016 |

*******************

""

3/18/2016 |

********************

""

3/17/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

3/16/2016 |

************__

""

3/9/2016 |

***************_

""

3/9/2016 |

********************

""

3/9/2016 |

*************_

""

3/9/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/8/2016 |

********************

""

2/27/2016 |

****************

"Professional and knowledgeable and very eager to make things right."

2/26/2016 |

********************

""

2/25/2016 |

********************

"STEALING YOUR WORDS, THE"

2/18/2016 |

************__

"professional"

2/17/2016 |

*****************

""

1/30/2016 |

********************

""

1/19/2016 |

********************

"Everything Went Great"

1/16/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/31/2015 |

*******************

"They were professional, knew what they were doing, were on time, accommodated my needs. Installation went smoothly."

12/18/2015 |

*******************

"EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS"

3/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2014 |

****************

""

9/8/2014 |

********************

""

8/14/2014 |

********************

"A team of professionals in their element"

8/14/2014 |

***************_

""

7/19/2014 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/16/2014 |

********************

"THE TEAM LEADER WAS JUSTIFIABLY"

7/3/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2014 |

********************

""

6/18/2014 |

********************

"Phenomenal."

5/30/2014 |

********************

"professional contractor doing quality work"

3/8/2014 |

************__

"Good But Felt Pressured To Sign"

2/3/2014 |

****************

""

11/8/2013 |

****************_

""

9/10/2013 |

********************

"are the best"

8/10/2013 |

***************_

"did a great job."

8/9/2013 |

*************_

""

6/19/2013 |

********************

"Highly professional. Great Service. Provide a great product and resonable prices"

5/24/2013 |

********************

"are most trusted,professional and they have the best roofing solution nobody else has."

4/22/2013 |

********************

"offer top quality products at excellent prices, have courteous and knowledgeable sales representatives, and perform work with utmost professionalism."

4/17/2013 |

*******************

"EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS"

4/16/2013 |

*****************

""

4/2/2013 |

********************

""

1/14/2013 |

********************

"Treated me well as a customer and performed a very fine job."

1/8/2013 |

********__

"N/A"

1/4/2013 |

*****************

"are proficient and complete the job prefessionally and expeditiously"

12/29/2012 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/12/2012 |

***************_

"WARRANTY TAX CREDIT PRODUCT RATING"

12/21/2011 |

*******************

"completed protect as stated"

11/2/2011 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/31/2011 |

***************_

"had a competitive rate with guaranteed service."

9/10/2011 |

****************

"did a good job, and on time. Friendly installers and neat."

8/16/2011 |

************__

""

6/9/2011 |

********************

"do what they say when they promise it and perform wonderfully"

5/31/2011 |

****************_

"their installers did quality work."

4/11/2011 |

************__

"the salesman convinced me i needed a new roof by showing pictures of bad plywood,i never recieved a final statement so dont know if plywood was replaced when i called i got the canned answer our roofs are are guarenteed for life will replace my resonse is if the plywood was indeed bad it should have been replaced"

2/1/2011 |

********************

"they are good workers"

1/28/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/14/2011 |

*******************

""

12/28/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/9/2010 |

*****___

"I would not recommend Homefix to anyone as I had a terrible experience from start to finish and damage done to my home because of carelessness and a rush job."

11/9/2010 |

*******************

"PROVIDE A TOP NOTCH PRODUCT"

11/1/2010 |

*******************

"did a wonderful job they completed the job on time cleaned up everything never had to complain"

10/30/2010 |

********************

"quick and neat"

9/28/2010 |

********************

"did a remarkably professional job."

8/20/2010 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/30/2010 |

********************

"deliver quality service at a fair price"

6/10/2010 |

********************

"were very informative about the product and it was installed in a timely and competent manor."

5/8/2010 |

***********__

"provided a quality product and were competitively priced."

4/26/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/29/2010 |

***************_

"I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE FINAL JOB BUT IT WAS A LITTLE BIT OF A HASSEL TO GET THERE"

3/18/2010 |

********************

"THEY PROVIDE VALUE"

3/12/2010 |

****************

"did an excelelnt job at putting in the roof and it enhances the look of the house."

9/25/2009 |

****************

"DID A GOOD JOB AT A REASONABLE COST"

8/27/2009 |

*****************

"HAVE A HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT THAT SHOWS WELL"

8/27/2009 |

****************_

"CAN DO A GOOD JOB IN A TIMELY MANNER"

8/1/2009 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/21/2009 |

*******************

"do good work roof looks great."

7/17/2009 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND THIS PRODUCT IT IS A VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THEY DO THINGS ON TIME"

10/12/2008 |

****************

"OFFERED THE BEST PRODUCT AT A COST SAVEING AND THE FACT THAT THE CREW DEMONSTRATED THEIR JOB KNOWINGLY REMOVEING SHINGLES AND THE FACT THAT THE CREW DEMONSTRATED THEIR JOB KNOLEDGE"

8/28/2008 |

********************

"I ALREADY HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE I KNOW AND SOME I DID NOT KNOW. I AM STILL RECOMMENDING THEM AS THE VERY BEST CONTRACTORS I KNOW"

8/12/2008 |

************_

"FAILED TO FOLLOW UP,MY GUTTERS OVERFLOW"

8/10/2008 |

****************_

""

5/8/2008 |

********************

"SEE QUALITY AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE AND WERE REPRESENTED IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER"

4/12/2008 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST"

4/6/2008 |

***************_

""

3/20/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby