Heritage Roofing and Construction : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

9009 N Rosebury Ln | Spokane, WA 99208
Connect!
Member Since:
8/5/2016
********************

Based On:
29 Reviewed Job(s)

Heritage Roofing & Construction has been serving the Spokane community since 2001. We started as a two man crew, and have grown to employ over 15 experienced roofing craftsmen. Our company is licensed, bonded, and insured, and all employees undergo comprehensive training. With Heritage Roofing & Construction, you know you’ll receive the high-quality service you deserve. Ted Flynn, Heritage Roofing & Construction owner, has more than 20 years of experience in the roofing field as both a craftsman and business owner. We are family owned and operated, and members of the Better Business Bureau, Spokane Home Builders Association, and Building Industry Association of Washington.

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Heritage Roofing and Construction

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Heritage Roofing and Construction is a proficient and experienced company."

8/15/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/3/2017 |

********************

"did an excellent job will refer him"

1/6/2017 |

********************

"Very professional and went beyond my expectations."

12/20/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/1/2016 |

********************

"RELIABLE ROOFING CONTRACTOR"

11/1/2016 |

********************

"EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

10/18/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

9/29/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/23/2016 |

********************

"Very Professional"

9/13/2016 |

********************

"Very professional & knowledgeable. Made our 'job' pretty much non-existent, and took care of everything with the insurance. Things were super EASY on our end!"

7/26/2016 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR SKILLED"

7/22/2016 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR PROFESSIONALISM"

6/23/2016 |

********************

""

6/20/2016 |

********************

"EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/14/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/27/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/25/2016 |

********************

""

5/25/2016 |

********************

"Excellent install, beautiful product!"

5/20/2016 |

********************

""

5/14/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & HARD WORKING CONTRACTOR"

5/9/2016 |

********************

"Did a great job, the whole process went way better than I expected"

4/21/2016 |

********************

"Did excellent work in all respects."

4/4/2016 |

*******************

"Professional and courteous"

3/15/2016 |

********************

"Fast to respond to my request. Ted explained in detail what needed to be done and handled all questions from insurance company on my behalf in a highly professional way. His crew was polite and new their jobs and performed to expedite the finish to my satisfaction."

3/3/2016 |

********************

"HERITAGE ROOFING AND CONTRACTING VERY"

2/12/2016 |

********************

"They did a great job and answered any questions I had."

1/27/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/18/2015 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.