Helsley Roofing Company : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

6817 K Ave Ste 102 | Plano, TX 75074
Connect!
Member Since:
10/9/2013

We are a residential roofing contractor that has been serving the Dallas area since 1992. At Helsley Roofing, we believe our success in this industry is the result of the many referrals and repeat customers we have gained over the years. We believe our commitment to provide unequaled customer service and to install high quality materials with skilled and professional workmanship has achieved this customer loyalty.

Visit Our Website:
Helsley Roofing Company | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Helsley Roofing Company
Helsley Roofing Company
Helsley Roofing Company
Helsley Roofing Company
Helsley Roofing Company
Helsley Roofing Company
Helsley Roofing Company

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Very professional & does a great job. BC - Allen, TX"

9/7/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT SERVICE & WORK"

7/20/2017 |

********************

"HELSLEY ROOFING: THE BEST"

6/15/2017 |

********************

"iT IS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH hELSLEY ROOFING."

6/8/2017 |

********************

""

6/1/2017 |

********************

"Great job with lots of information"

6/1/2017 |

****************

"Keith Rodgers is very professional and knowledgeable."

5/25/2017 |

********************

""

5/18/2017 |

********************

"They are extremely good. I would recommend them to friends and family. Kieth was great to work with"

5/18/2017 |

********************

"Mr. Helsley was extremely helpful in explaining everything to me"

5/18/2017 |

********************

"AWESOME!"

5/5/2017 |

********************

"Wonderful company to work with."

5/5/2017 |

********************

"GREAT WORK & VERY FAST!"

5/5/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/13/2017 |

********************

"Great"

4/7/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/30/2017 |

********************

"I have used Helsley Roofing in the past and have always been well satisfied with their work."

3/9/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/9/2017 |

********************

"TOP NOTCH ROOFING CONTRACTOR"

3/2/2017 |

********************

"HELSLEY ROOFING"

1/26/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

1/19/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

1/8/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

12/16/2016 |

********************

"EXPERIENCED CONTRACTOR"

12/15/2016 |

********************

""

12/15/2016 |

********************

""

12/9/2016 |

********************

""

12/8/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFULL"

12/2/2016 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/30/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/29/2016 |

********************

""

11/28/2016 |

********************

"Excellent company with whom to do business."

11/16/2016 |

********************

"An apparently excellent job"

11/14/2016 |

********************

"HONEST, ETHICAL, PROFESSIONAL"

11/11/2016 |

********************

"Top Quality Contractor"

11/8/2016 |

********************

"Very knowledgeable and helpful; dependable and reasonably priced."

11/6/2016 |

********************

""

11/2/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/1/2016 |

********************

""

10/26/2016 |

***************_

"Very Professional, providing a high quality installation job."

10/26/2016 |

*******************

""

10/26/2016 |

********************

"Very professional and knowledgeable contractor"

10/18/2016 |

********************

""

10/18/2016 |

********************

"Extremely professional and knowledgeable contractor."

10/18/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/18/2016 |

********************

"HELSLEY ROOFING COMPAND"

10/15/2016 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

10/7/2016 |

********************

""

9/30/2016 |

********************

"Did a competent, professional job"

9/21/2016 |

********************

"Only contractor that will touch my roof."

9/20/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/6/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/31/2016 |

********************

""

8/27/2016 |

********************

"Excellent Contractor"

8/27/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL, ALWAYS"

8/15/2016 |

********************

"Courteous and excellent service."

7/31/2016 |

****************

"Knowledgeable and ethical contractor."

7/31/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/28/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL"

7/28/2016 |

********************

"good firm, i have dealth with them in the past"

7/27/2016 |

****************_

"Had some interior problems due to weather on installation day but Helsley took care of it without delay."

7/26/2016 |

********************

""

7/24/2016 |

********************

"I have a long history with Helsley Roofing and would highly recommend to others"

7/21/2016 |

********************

"HELSLEY ROOFING"

7/21/2016 |

********************

"Patient, competent, professional roofing company"

7/20/2016 |

***************_

"Very Professional"

7/20/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/19/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL SALESMAN/ESTIMATOR"

7/12/2016 |

********************

"JOB WELL DONE BY COURTEOUS PROFESSIONALS"

7/1/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/22/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/13/2016 |

********************

""

6/9/2016 |

********************

""

6/8/2016 |

********************

"See above"

6/8/2016 |

****************

""

6/7/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE"

6/1/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2016 |

********************

""

5/12/2016 |

********************

"Very comprehensive."

2/13/2016 |

********************

"Excellent roofing contracror"

11/22/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, CUSTOMER FOCUSED"

10/18/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/1/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/30/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/5/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/17/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2014 |

********************

"do a quality installation, and they have a 5 star rating with the BBB. Also they have a good rating with my insurance co."

6/26/2014 |

********************

"are the best roofing company I have had the experience to work with in my 16 years as a Realtor in Collin County!"

6/24/2014 |

********************

"Helsley Roofing is the very best and honest company around. Too many roofing companies are fly-by-night or storm chasers that are not there when you need them. Helsley Roofing has always provided top quality service while still under bidding other roofers and proves the highest quality materials and workmanship."

9/22/2013 |

********************

"did a great job, kept the job site cleaned up after each day and kept me updated on the progress."

7/25/2013 |

********************

"professional & experienced"

7/12/2013 |

********************

"DO A GOOD JOB HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO OTHERS"

12/4/2012 |

********************

"David, the sales person was very polite, responsive, and involved during the installation. He was very sincere and seemed to be very knowledgeable. Juan, the supervisor of the crew was also very responsive and polite. Nice people all around. Also, Helsely was recommended to me by a neighbor and they were recommended to that neighbor by another neighbor."

11/7/2012 |

*************_

"David our sales/estimator understood our needs, acted professionally, and explained everything very well."

8/23/2012 |

********************

"they did what they said they would"

7/25/2012 |

********************

"Alan Helsley is honest, knowledgeable and helpful."

6/24/2012 |

***************_

"honor their commitments"

5/4/2012 |

********************

"Offer quality"

3/11/2012 |

*****************

""

3/2/2012 |

********************

"are honest and they have replaced my roof previously and did a great job."

2/8/2012 |

********************

"are professionals. I have already recommended them."

1/23/2012 |

********************

"We received excellent service."

12/21/2011 |

********************

"honest and provide excellent work"

12/12/2011 |

********************

"They are professional and do a great job."

11/15/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2011 |

********************

"performed as advertised"

10/16/2011 |

*******************

"do a good job"

10/9/2011 |

********************

"are professional from start to finish"

8/25/2011 |

********************

"do quality work, timely and efficiently. I love my new roof."

6/9/2011 |

********************

"completed job in a very timely manner"

5/30/2011 |

********************

"do what they say and say what they do"

5/30/2011 |

*****************

"a good job"

5/30/2011 |

***************_

"knew what to do in atimely manner"

5/21/2011 |

********************

"WERE HONEST"

5/20/2011 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY PROMISED"

5/12/2011 |

*******************

"far exceeded my expectations, were courteous and proficient."

5/1/2011 |

********************

"did a good job roofing some difficult areas of my roof. Also they repaired a rotted area without adjusting the price."

5/1/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2011 |

********************

"were honest professional and knowledgable about the product they installed"

4/23/2011 |

************_

""

4/20/2011 |

********************

"do a good job at a fair price"

4/17/2011 |

********************

"were the nicest group of people were professional and did a great job, first and formost"

4/13/2011 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK WITH A QUALITY PRODUCT"

2/24/2011 |

********************

"acted professionally"

12/9/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2010 |

****************

"did a very good job"

10/15/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/16/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby