Graves Bros Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

755 N Winton Rd | Rochester, NY 14609
Connect!
Member Since:
4/17/2013
****************

Based On:
45 Reviewed Job(s)

As a family owned and operated business we are proud and privileged to have serve the Greater Rochester area for over 40 years. Our highly skilled and devoted staff provides the foundation for our commitment towards providing quality products and service to our clients. At Graves Bros. ...The First Thing We Build Is Trust!

Visit Our Website:
Graves Bros Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Graves Bros Inc
Graves Bros Inc
Graves Bros Inc
Graves Bros Inc
Graves Bros Inc
Graves Bros Inc
Graves Bros Inc
Graves Bros Inc
Graves Bros Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/25/2017 |

********************

""

7/17/2017 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE & PROFESSIONAL"

6/10/2017 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR"

5/22/2017 |

*******************

"PROFESIONAL/TRUSTWORTHY"

5/20/2017 |

********************

""

5/20/2017 |

************_

"COMPLETE ROOF INSTALL"

5/5/2017 |

********__

"GRAVES BROTHERS"

5/3/2017 |

********************

""

5/1/2017 |

*******************

"CONTRACTOR FOLLOWED THROUGH ON PROMISES"

4/24/2017 |

********************

""

4/7/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT JOB"

3/1/2017 |

********************

"FAST, CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL"

2/21/2017 |

***********__

""

11/24/2016 |

*******___

""

11/23/2016 |

********************

""

10/26/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE"

10/21/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/19/2016 |

********************

"Graves Bros. Home Improvement Co. is a professional, knowledgeable, and best value contractor."

10/10/2016 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/13/2016 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL. GREAT INSTALL JOB."

9/10/2016 |

***************_

"Excellent sales/project personnel. Kept me well informed. Easy to work with and professional"

8/30/2016 |

********************

"Professional from start to end"

8/11/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS"

7/19/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/15/2016 |

********************

"Mr Graves. Just a note to let you know how much i appreciated the service given to me when you replaced my roof. I have never experienced such efficiency with such a friendly well mannered crew. My roof looks great! I have already recommended you to someone and will continue to do so. Thanks again for a great job! Sincerely Frieda Hamill!"

7/6/2016 |

********___

"UNKNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT"

6/21/2016 |

********************

""

5/5/2016 |

********************

"They were great! Forman acted promptly on all requests. The crew was respectful and did a wonderful job."

4/7/2016 |

****____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/1/2015 |

*******************

"ONE OF THE BEST ROOFERS AROUND"

11/23/2015 |

********************

""

10/29/2015 |

********************

""

10/21/2015 |

********************

""

10/8/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL, RELIABLE"

7/6/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/27/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/24/2015 |

****************_

"Professional & Knowledgeable Salesperson"

6/9/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/7/2015 |

****************_

""

5/6/2015 |

********************

"Are committed to supplying a qual8ity product that they ae not scared to stand behiund!"

8/27/2013 |

********************

"are committed to customer satisfaction & professional results"

8/12/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/31/2013 |

********************

"did a wonderful looking and professional job that will last without leaking."

7/18/2013 |

********************

"Are an excellent company. I* received top quality work and top quality service and advice."

6/19/2013 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby