G J Goss Contracting Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1115 Clayton Rd | Joppa, MD 21085
Connect!
Member Since:
12/11/1997

G J Goss is family owned and operated a residential remodeling company. Specializing in Roofing -credentialed as a Master Elite Contractor. We also install siding windows and seamless gutters. We have been in business for over 30 years and proudly servicing the Harford County Community and surrounding counties.

Visit Our Website:
G J Goss Contracting Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

2/23/2017 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSINAL AND EXPERIENCED"

1/5/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

12/22/2016 |

********************

""

12/2/2016 |

********************

"ESTIMATOR IS GREAT"

9/2/2016 |

*******************

"SPEEDY AND QUALITY INSTALLATION"

8/17/2016 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

5/20/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/16/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE - EXCELLENT JOB"

4/22/2016 |

********************

""

3/9/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/12/2016 |

********************

"Great Roofers"

10/20/2015 |

********************

"He did a great job and met every need."

10/19/2015 |

********************

"FROM DATE I CALLED FOR ESTIMATE"

8/11/2015 |

********************

""

6/30/2015 |

********************

"GREAT JOB"

3/9/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2014 |

****************

""

2/10/2014 |

********************

"Explained completely, priced fairly and completed roof professionally"

12/30/2013 |

********************

"Install a high quality roof at a fair price"

11/25/2013 |

********************

"Do great work at a great price."

11/15/2013 |

********************

"Do a complete, efficient job, very friendly crew who answered all my concerns"

11/14/2013 |

********************

"The absolute best value in roofing"

11/4/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/27/2013 |

********************

"Excelleptionaly qualified"

8/20/2013 |

********************

""

7/8/2013 |

********************

"are reliable and completed my job to my satisfaction."

5/17/2013 |

***************_

""

5/8/2013 |

********************

"did a professional job at a resonable price"

1/10/2013 |

********************

"provide exceptional service. They truly care about what they do and they care about the customer. It shows in the results of their work and their interactions with the customer."

12/30/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2012 |

********************

"do a very good job"

8/15/2012 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2012 |

********************

"are true professionals and care about the customer."

7/15/2012 |

********************

"are a great company"

6/19/2012 |

********************

"PROVIDE SATISFACTION AND CONFIDENCE OF EXECUTION"

5/20/2012 |

********************

"did a quality job, in a timely fashion, local business, local owner, well recommended, by others."

5/20/2012 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONALS AND DO GREAT JOB I HAVE ALREADY REFFERED 3 FRIENDS WHO HAVE CHOSE GOSS"

5/20/2012 |

********************

"are honest and fair. No hassle and came in at a very good price. I was interested in a roof and that's what they presented me, not the history of the company or some sales pitch."

4/2/2012 |

********************

"are an excellent company with which to deal. I have used them several times before, and I know others who think highly of them."

1/31/2012 |

********************

"OFFER A GOOD PRODUCT AT A FAIR COST WITH VERY PROFESSIONAL INSTALLERS"

1/19/2012 |

********************

"REALLY cared if I was happy with my choice"

1/13/2012 |

********************

"perform the work in a professional manner."

12/13/2011 |

***************_

""

11/7/2011 |

****************_

"performed according to the contract, did not require funding until the job was complete,and did a good job site clean up."

9/16/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/13/2011 |

********************

"Good work done when it was promised and no double talk"

8/3/2011 |

********************

"do a great job, are conscientous, care about the customer and their needs."

6/29/2011 |

********************

"will be fair and honest i have already recommended g.j goss"

5/9/2011 |

********************

"are a professional company that takes the customer's needs in consideration about the installation and the company has very professional and respectable people working for them."

5/3/2011 |

***************_

"they do decent work professionally and on time"

4/29/2011 |

********************

"company sales person, labors work site managers professionalism in dealing with customers and home owners property."

4/18/2011 |

********************

"did my roof the same way i would have done it myself"

4/5/2011 |

********************

"Are honest and they do good work"

2/20/2011 |

********************

"WORKED HARD TO MAKE ALL ASPECTS OF THE JOB CORRECT AND TOOK THE TIME TO CLEAR ALL ITEMS ON THE HOME OWNERS INQUIRY LIST"

2/10/2011 |

****************_

"NEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING"

12/6/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/27/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST FAIR AND DO AN EXCELLENT JOB I ALSO MADE SEVERAL PHONE CALLS ABOUT QUESTIONS AND ALWAYS RECIEVE A CALL BACK IN TIME"

9/6/2010 |

********************

"WORKED AS A TEAM TO COMPLETE THE JOB IN A TIMELY MANNER AND LEFT OUR PROPERTY AS THEY FOUND IT"

9/4/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/31/2010 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/22/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2010 |

***************_

"CARE"

7/30/2010 |

********************

"DO QUALITY WORK AND DO IT QUICKLY"

7/20/2010 |

********************

"truly professional and want the job to be done right"

6/30/2010 |

********************

""

6/16/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/16/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/5/2010 |

********************

"DO AN EXCELLENT JOB AND ARE VERY ATTENTIVE TO A CUSTOMERS DESIRES"

5/11/2010 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AT A FAIR PRICE THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL DURING THE ENTIRE PROCESS"

5/11/2010 |

********************

"they acted and performed professionally"

5/7/2010 |

********************

"WERE HONEST REASONABLE AND RELIABLE"

4/11/2010 |

*************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/10/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/4/2010 |

********___

"I WOULD NOT I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN CERTAIN ASPECTS OF JOB PERFORMANCE"

4/4/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST DEPENDABLE AND DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB MR.GOSS TOOK THE TIME TO COME TO MY HOUSE A 2ND TIME AND WENT OVER EVERYTHING AGAIN VERY IMPRESSED"

3/20/2010 |

********************

""

12/12/2009 |

****************

"do a very good job at a reasonable price. I like that they do not bill me until a few weeks pass to insure the work was done properly and to my satisfaction."

12/8/2009 |

********************

"DO A TERRIFIC JOB,BEEN AROUND A LONG TIME AND ARE A LOCAL COMPANY"

12/7/2009 |

********************

"THEY DO A FINE JOB"

11/28/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND SINCERE AND DO 1ST CLASS WORK"

10/12/2009 |

********************

"DO AN EXCELLENT JOB IN AN EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER"

9/16/2009 |

********************

"do a very good job"

9/15/2009 |

********************

"are thoroughly reliable."

9/2/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/2/2009 |

********************

"ARE VERY CAPABLE AND WANT TO DO A GREAT JOB TO SATISFY THE CUSTOMERS"

8/12/2009 |

********************

"ARE COMPETENT IN THEIR ROOFING SKILLS"

7/20/2009 |

********************

"ARE TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS-A CREDIT TO THE COMMUNITY"

7/15/2009 |

********************

"HONEST DID CLEAN QUICK JOB"

7/9/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/6/2009 |

********************

"acted professionally, gave an acurate estimate and clearly explained the work to be done"

5/30/2009 |

********************

""

5/30/2009 |

********************

"provide a quality product and service"

5/9/2009 |

********************

"HONEST-ETHNICALY QUALIFIED AND ON TIME"

3/31/2009 |

************__

"I WOULDNT RECOMEND THE TO OTHERS, AFTER COMPLETION OF THE ROOF REPLACEMENT , WE EXPERIENCED SOME HEAVY RAINS, THERE WAS A SERIOUS LEAK AROUND THE SKY LIGHT IN OUR BATHROOM. WE WERE TOLD VERY PASIVELY THAT OUR SKYLIGHT IS FINE AND WAS PROBABLY GOOD FOR ANOTHER 20 YEARS, AND THERE WAS NO NEED TO REPLACE IT. WHEN SOMEONE CAOME TO LOOK AT THE LEAK WE WERE TOLD THAT WAS NOT SO AND HE DID NOT BELIEVE WE WERE TOLD THAT IT WAS GOOD FOR 20YEARS. IT TOOK TWO SEPRATE INSISTS BY THEIR BEST MECHANICS BEFORE THE LEAK WAS FIXED. NOW AFTER 8 MONTHS THEY HAVE FINALLY SCHEDUALED SOMEONE TO REPAIR THE INTERIOR DAMAGE CAUSED BY THE WATER LEAK. IT TOOK NUMEROUS CALLS TO THE COMPANY TO GET THEM TO COME BACK TO FINISH REPAIR WORK. THIS IS JUST POOR TREATMENT OF US AS THE CUSTOMER. I ASKED HOW THE COMPANY PERFORMED BY A POTENTIAL CUSTOMER, I WOULD CERTAINLY INCLUDE THE COMMENTS ABOVE IN MY REMARKS"

3/18/2009 |

********************

"LIVED UP TO THEIR PROMISE"

3/16/2009 |

********************

"OFFER QUALITY OPTIONS BUT, DONT PRESSURE YOU TO SIGN UP"

3/9/2009 |

***************_

""

3/4/2009 |

****************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND THE ROOF LOOKS GREAT AS WELL AS BEING THE BEST SYSTEM UNDER WARRENTY"

2/28/2009 |

********************

"are honest and professional."

2/28/2009 |

********************

"do a professional job."

1/30/2009 |

*********__

"NO I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND MR GOSS OR GAF WARRANTY, THE GAF CORP WOULD NOT HELP ME OR RETURN CALLS WHEN I WAS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH MR GOSS AND HIS COMPANY, TOTAL BAD EXPERIENCEWITH BOTH COMPANIES, SORY FOR DOING BUSINESS WITH MR GOSS PLUS I AM SORY THAT I PURCHASED WARRANTY FROM A COMPANY THAT HAS SUCH BAD CUSTOMER SUPPORT"

12/29/2008 |

********************

"MET ALL OUR EXPECTATIONS"

12/27/2008 |

********************

""

12/10/2008 |

*******************

"PERFORM QUALITY WORK"

12/5/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/20/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/11/2008 |

********************

"performed good work for a fair price."

11/10/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/5/2008 |

********************

"YES DID A EXCELLENT JOB"

10/23/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/8/2008 |

********************

"ARE RELIABLE AND TRUSTWORTHY AND KEEP THE CUSTOMERS INTREST AT HEART"

10/7/2008 |

********************

"DID AN AWESOME JOB, VERY PROFESSIONAL"

10/6/2008 |

*******************

""

9/22/2008 |

****************_

"did a good job and came back to fix a problem"

9/9/2008 |

********************

"are excellent"

9/3/2008 |

********************

"have a good product."

8/22/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/21/2008 |

********************

""

8/15/2008 |

********************

"are professional"

7/31/2008 |

********************

"ARE HONEST THE JOB WAS DONE IN ONE DAY MR GROSS WAS GREAT"

7/21/2008 |

********************

""

6/30/2008 |

********************

"give quality service"

6/23/2008 |

********************

"WERE HONEST AND RELIABLE"

6/21/2008 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

6/16/2008 |

********************

"WORKED AS A TEAM AND ARE WELL ORGANIZED"

6/12/2008 |

*************_

"did a good job"

6/9/2008 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESISIONAL"

6/7/2008 |

****************_

"THEIR PRICING WAS COMPETATIVE"

5/29/2008 |

********************

""

5/21/2008 |

********************

""

5/13/2008 |

********************

"kept me informed on installation."

5/11/2008 |

********************

"PROVIDED SAMPLES OF EVERYTHING"

4/22/2008 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND CARE FOR THE QUALITY OF WOKMANSHIP"

4/16/2008 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL"

4/4/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/31/2008 |

********************

"STAND BEHIND THERE WORD"

11/23/2007 |

********************

"i am recommending goss to others"

11/16/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby