G Fedale Roofing & Siding : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1454 Bethlehem Pike | North Wales, PA 19454
Connect!
Member Since:
12/14/2011
*******************

Based On:
49 Reviewed Job(s)

G. Fedale Roofing & Siding is a local family owned company who offers "white glove" exterior renovation services for a fraction of the cost of competitors. G. Fedale strives on establishing trust in the communities we serve through dedication, education, and commitment. Through the specialized talents of our employees, we pride ourselves on the success of our growing team. We are dedicated to the highest safety, install and repair standards and our extended workmanship warranties guarantee coverage long after work is completed. All fedale employees must go through drug screening, background checks, and 140 hours of safety and install training a year.

Visit Our Website:
G Fedale Roofing & Siding | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

G Fedale Roofing & Siding
G Fedale Roofing & Siding
G Fedale Roofing & Siding

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"The Contractor was outstanding"

9/5/2017 |

***************_

"VERY PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE"

9/3/2017 |

****************_

"Shingles and an EPDM Roof"

7/31/2017 |

********************

"THE BEST."

7/11/2017 |

********************

""

5/20/2017 |

********************

"G. FEDALE WAS GREAT! THEY"

4/26/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/6/2017 |

********************

"G. FEDALE/DARROW LUKE"

12/21/2016 |

********************

"HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

11/15/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/27/2016 |

********************

""

6/30/2016 |

*******************

""

6/14/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR WITH INTEGRITY"

5/16/2016 |

****************_

""

2/28/2016 |

********************

""

10/31/2015 |

********************

"SATISFIED OVERALL THE SERVICE AND"

10/25/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/14/2015 |

*****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/13/2015 |

********************

"LUKE IS THE KIND OF"

10/13/2015 |

********************

""

4/8/2015 |

********************

""

4/8/2015 |

****************_

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

4/8/2015 |

********************

""

4/8/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/9/2014 |

*****___

""

11/9/2014 |

********************

""

11/9/2014 |

********************

"OUTSTANDING"

11/9/2014 |

********************

""

10/30/2014 |

****************_

"HELPFUL"

10/9/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2013 |

*******************

"Are honest & professional and hvae recommended several people already`"

9/25/2013 |

********************

""

8/4/2013 |

********************

"they are honest, thorough, and go the extra mile for me by taking the time to help me understand exactly what was going on with my roof and providing photos so I could see it and taking the time to mention other issues they spotted that need to be addressed outside of the roof. They were the only company that mentioned these issues and in fact were capable of addressing them and at the same cost other estimates came in at that did NOT address these issues related to my chimney and gutters."

8/1/2013 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/28/2013 |

********************

"Are3 a first class contractor"

7/12/2013 |

********************

""

6/20/2013 |

********************

"Do great work"

6/12/2013 |

********************

"they did everything we expected in a timely manner"

4/16/2013 |

****************_

"worked hard to finish the work in a reasonable period of time."

12/9/2012 |

****************_

"give a very fair price for the workmanship & product. Very responsible."

11/21/2012 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/30/2012 |

****************_

"covered about doing a good job"

8/21/2012 |

********************

"are top quality + trustworthy"

8/2/2012 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST QUALITY VALUE"

1/17/2012 |

********************

"ok"

11/15/2011 |

********************

"do quality work and are reliable"

11/14/2011 |

****************

"have the person power and knowledge to do general to specialized jobs and complete them on time."

11/5/2011 |

********************

"offer a quality product a fair price"

10/31/2011 |

********************

"were very efficent and professional"

10/27/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.