Four Seasons Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

90 Florida St | Farmingdale, NY 11735
Connect!
Member Since:
7/13/2000

FREE ESTIMATES! CALL NOW 631-249-3377 LIMITED TIME OFFER $500 OFF NEW ROOF INSTALLATION. ROOFING, ROOFING, ROOFING! That is what we do! Four Seasons Roofing is a 3rd generation FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED company SERVING ALL OF LONG ISLAND and the NY Metro area since 1983. We are a full service, FULLY LICENSED & INSURED roofing contractor offering superior service and utilize only the best materials and installation techniques on your home or building. A+ RATING WITH BBB. Residential and Commercial Roofing Experts specializing in New Roofs, Roof Repairs and Maintenance. We are WINNERS OF GAF PRESTIGIOUS PRESIDENT'S AWARD & ALL 3 GAF MASTER ELITE EXCELLENCE AWARDS for Installation, Training, and Consumer Protection, Winners of Best of Long Island for Roofing Contractors, and achieved Angie's List Super Service Award for our work. We are proud participants of Habitat for Humanity as well as en exclusive GAF SOLAR ELITE contractor & Certified Green Roofer. We would be happy to provide you with a FREE ROOF EVALUATION Call us today 631-249-3377. 0% Interest Financing Available

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

***************_

""

9/9/2017 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR!"

7/31/2017 |

********************

"EVERYTHING WAS DONE TO"

7/8/2017 |

********************

""

7/5/2017 |

********************

"FOUR SEASONS CONTRACTOR"

5/11/2017 |

********************

"Very courteous,was able to communicate all the aspects of the project very professionally and left us with a real knowledge of what we were purchasing. We learned that we not only were purchasing a quality roof but a quality company that stands by their product."

11/3/2016 |

***************_

""

8/27/2016 |

****************

""

7/27/2016 |

********************

"Professional and courteous"

7/11/2016 |

*******************

"Four Seasons Roofing - Excellent Roofing Contractor"

6/27/2016 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE LISTED TO MY CONCERNS"

6/13/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Reliable"

6/10/2016 |

********************

"YES"

6/1/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, TRUSTWORTHY"

4/13/2016 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR THAT LISTNES."

12/11/2015 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DETAILED IN HIS EXPLANATIONS."

12/11/2015 |

********************

"BEST ROOFER EVER"

12/7/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE"

10/30/2015 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

9/12/2015 |

********************

"A SKILLED PRO TEAM"

8/26/2015 |

********************

""

7/29/2015 |

********************

"Bill Taylor was very respectful, professional and knowledgeable and spoke to me in terms that I understood. He listened to my desires and understood what I wanted done with my roof and dormers."

7/25/2015 |

********************

""

7/6/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2015 |

********************

"Quick and Easy"

6/24/2015 |

********************

""

6/10/2015 |

*******************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/29/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Contractor All Around"

5/9/2015 |

****************

""

12/4/2014 |

********************

"The answers to the questions above pretty much sum it up. They were professional, clearly explained the work, finished the job on time, were clean & respectful of me & my property."

11/19/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

10/27/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2014 |

********************

"care about doing a professional job."

5/17/2014 |

********************

"Did an amazing job. Cleaned up well, professional & easty to work with."

12/18/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/21/2013 |

********************

"are profesional, and well managed. it was a pleasure dealing with them."

10/30/2013 |

********************

"Do their job perfectly"

10/21/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/19/2013 |

********************

"are dependable, work clean and are true to their word in completing the job as planned"

10/16/2013 |

********************

"Did what they said they would do. When they said they would do it, all in a very professional, workman like way"

10/14/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/2/2013 |

********************

"They made all efforts to correct problems incountered"

9/30/2013 |

********************

"Are exceptional"

9/18/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/17/2013 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2013 |

********************

""

8/7/2013 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY PROMISE!"

7/31/2013 |

***************_

""

7/18/2013 |

********************

"use quality materails adn do an exceptional job with installation"

7/15/2013 |

********************

"do the right job for a fair price."

5/28/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/27/2013 |

********************

"Did an excellent job"

5/24/2013 |

***************_

"have a fine product"

5/23/2013 |

********************

"they company was professional explained what would be more benifical to complete the job i was looking for"

5/23/2013 |

********************

"are professional and can perform the job"

5/20/2013 |

********************

"do the job right"

5/20/2013 |

********************

"are extremely professional and do quality work. The owner Bill is honest and reliable and spent so much time explaining our options and the work to be performed. The crew work seamlessly and did a beautiful job and our property was so clean upon completion of our new roof. Their office staff is very courteous and accomodating and I would highly recommend them."

5/20/2013 |

********************

""

5/16/2013 |

********************

"DO AS THEY PROMISE"

5/15/2013 |

********************

"did an outstanding job"

5/14/2013 |

********************

"good job and quality product"

5/13/2013 |

********************

"they were professional and courteous and trust to their word"

5/10/2013 |

********************

"do a really good quality job"

4/25/2013 |

********************

""

4/19/2013 |

********************

"offer a fair price and dont push to get the job"

4/18/2013 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

4/17/2013 |

********************

"did a great job"

4/2/2013 |

********************

"keep their word"

4/1/2013 |

****************_

"AWESOME"

4/1/2013 |

********************

"did a very good job"

3/27/2013 |

********************

"did a good job at a fair price"

3/26/2013 |

********************

"had a higher Better Business Bureau rating, used good materials, and quoted a very competitive price"

3/20/2013 |

********************

"are honest and dedicated to doing a fabulous job."

3/1/2013 |

********************

"were efficient, on time very neat and did an excellent job."

2/25/2013 |

********************

"Are honest, reliable explain everything and do good work"

2/18/2013 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/7/2013 |

********************

"they did a good job"

2/2/2013 |

********************

"they provided a quality product with a warranty, quality workmenship, a fair price, acted very professional providing service as stated. While other companies tried to take advantage of a natural disaster, Four Seasons did not."

1/31/2013 |

********************

"Do good work."

1/28/2013 |

********************

"arrived on time, worked as a team"

1/18/2013 |

********************

"honest"

1/7/2013 |

********************

"could trust my opinion"

1/4/2013 |

********************

"KNOW THEIR PRODUCT THE CUSTOMERS NEEDS THEY ALSO ARE FAMILIAR WITH THE AREA AND KNOW WHAT PRODUCTS ARE BEST IN THIS AREA WITH"

12/15/2012 |

********************

"PERFORM VERY PROFESSIONALLY"

12/14/2012 |

****************_

"know what they are doing"

12/13/2012 |

********************

"did a great job"

12/11/2012 |

********************

"are honest caring about the customer very polite and hard working"

12/11/2012 |

********************

"are very professional, they understood my needs and they were neat & thorough."

12/7/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/7/2012 |

********************

"did a great fast clean job"

12/3/2012 |

********************

"were extremely knowledgable of their products and the service they provide"

11/29/2012 |

********************

"are honest,reliable and good at what they do. The estimate was done properly, not a mere guestimate done from the ground, everything in the process was clearly explained and there was no attempt to pressure a decision. The rep, Oscar, and the office staff were first rate and the crew was courteous, efficient and professional."

11/28/2012 |

********************

"Four Seasons Roofing Inc. performed in a professional manner and did on outstanding job."

11/23/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/16/2012 |

********************

"Stick to their word, work hard, and deliver a quality product at a fair price to their customers."

11/12/2012 |

*******************

"are professional and quality."

10/26/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2012 |

*****************

"did a great job"

10/1/2012 |

********************

""

9/24/2012 |

********************

"are true professionals who make sure the customer is satisfied"

9/11/2012 |

********************

"PERFORM AS PROMISED"

8/20/2012 |

********************

"are a good company"

8/13/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/8/2012 |

********************

""

8/7/2012 |

********************

""

8/1/2012 |

********************

"spent time with you covering all details and professionally doing the job. Very honest"

6/21/2012 |

*******************

"performed a professional job in a timely manner"

5/3/2012 |

********************

"are the best efficiency performance and tehnique"

5/3/2012 |

********************

"Did an outstanding job"

4/28/2012 |

********************

"i believe they take pride in their work in doing a good job"

4/25/2012 |

********************

"they do excellent work"

4/5/2012 |

*****************

"performed good work and cleaned up afterwards they also respected the property"

1/11/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/5/2012 |

********************

"are courteous, professional and prompt."

12/9/2011 |

********************

"good service"

12/3/2011 |

********************

"They are very professional in both their installation of the roof and POLITE beyond my expectations in both their work and processes."

12/2/2011 |

********************

"Are the best roofing company around. Professional, honest and true to their word."

11/14/2011 |

********************

"MET MY EXPECTATIONS AND THEN SOME"

11/12/2011 |

***************_

"are efficient and family oriented"

11/9/2011 |

****************_

"Use an integrated roof system, offer a strong warranty, clean BBB record."

11/9/2011 |

********************

"were on time honest"

11/7/2011 |

*******************

"did a good job and on time."

11/7/2011 |

********************

"ARE HONEST PROFESSIONAL RELIABLE AND A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH"

11/6/2011 |

********************

"Are excellent"

11/4/2011 |

****************

"they did what they promised and they had the warranties to cover any problems"

11/2/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/31/2011 |

********************

"are the best in roofing"

10/28/2011 |

********************

"are honest and trustworthy"

10/17/2011 |

********************

"really know the roofing buisness and can deal with all situations they do an excellent job"

10/15/2011 |

********************

"honest and reliable capable"

10/10/2011 |

********************

"are professionals in every aspect of their buisness"

10/5/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/26/2011 |

********************

"honest consumer is treated with respect and professionalism priced fairly and upfront no hidden costs"

9/21/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/13/2011 |

*******************

"did what they said they would"

9/1/2011 |

****************_

"are honest and do a good job and complete their commitments."

8/31/2011 |

********************

"perform excellent, reliable and professional service."

8/24/2011 |

********************

""

7/15/2011 |

*****************

""

7/9/2011 |

********************

""

7/7/2011 |

********************

"are professional, courteous, honest, and extremely stand by their reputation."

6/29/2011 |

********************

"extremely professional & do excellent work"

6/2/2011 |

********************

""

5/5/2011 |

********************

"honest, friendly and open to changes and/or additions. They also went out of their way to protect the property and give me some extras that were beyond the scope of the proposal . the owners periodically visited the site to inspect progress. they communicated extremely well with the foreman and he know exactly all my special requests."

4/23/2011 |

********************

"are truly professional in the overall operation"

4/21/2011 |

********************

"are honest and are licenced and insured and have 3 GAF certifications"

4/14/2011 |

********************

"did a great job"

4/8/2011 |

********************

"excellent job professional completed"

3/28/2011 |

********************

"were professional, timely and did excellent work. everything was clearly explained to us and the roof looks fantastic no more leaks"

3/8/2011 |

********************

"Have the experience and knowledge to accomplish any job with the utmost professionalism any customer would expect! Addionally, they understand the customers needs. Our roof was leaking during winter and they fit us in their schedule the minute the weather permitted. Other companies told us we would have to wait! Can't thank Four Seasons enough."

2/12/2011 |

********************

"CARED ABOUT DOING A GOOD JOB"

12/21/2010 |

********************

"did a superior job. Bill Taylor's initial presentation was very informative and he answered all of our questions thoroughly and promptly. The office staff did a great job sending the appropriate documentation and setting up the appointment. The roof removal was done quickly and efficiently. The installation crew worked like a well oiled machine and the cleanup was immaculate."

12/2/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/20/2010 |

********************

"do a terrific job"

10/28/2010 |

********************

"are the best Master Elite installers on Long Island. Even one of their competitors declined to estimate our work because ...no one can beat Four Seasons' quality and pricing."

10/22/2010 |

********************

"were professional and did as contracted. i have already recommended them to a friend of mine."

10/20/2010 |

********************

"are honest supeior fair and provide good product"

9/9/2010 |

*******************

"STAY ON SCHEDULE AND ARE COST EFFECTIVE"

8/13/2010 |

********************

"do a great job professionally informative give good estimate complete and thorough job skillfull"

8/7/2010 |

********************

"did a fine professional job"

7/12/2010 |

********************

"did a wonderful job"

7/2/2010 |

****************_

""

6/28/2010 |

********************

"met all my expectations"

6/25/2010 |

***************_

""

6/15/2010 |

********************

"HONEST TRUSTWORTHY AND PROFESSIONAL"

6/14/2010 |

********************

"LIVED UP TO THEIR PROMISES 125%"

6/11/2010 |

*******************

"THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB QUICKLY"

6/1/2010 |

****************_

"WERE POLITE PROFESSIONAL PROMPT AND SKILLED IN THEIR CRAFT"

5/27/2010 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/26/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2010 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT PRESENTATION WORKMANSHIP AND CLEAN UP OFFICE STAFF WAS KNOWLEDGABLE AND HELPFUL"

5/13/2010 |

****************_

""

5/13/2010 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB A GREAT CLEAN UP"

5/10/2010 |

********************

"DO AN EXCELLENT JOB"

5/10/2010 |

********************

"are professional organization and do quality work."

5/7/2010 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL PRICE WAS RIGHT WORKERS KNEW WHAT EACH MAN DOES"

5/1/2010 |

********************

"DELIVERED AS PROMISED"

4/29/2010 |

********************

"meet the needs and expectations from their customers."

4/22/2010 |

*******************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

4/19/2010 |

********************

"would do an excellent job. I was very pleased with their workers and cleanup."

4/3/2010 |

********************

"EXCEPTIONAL"

4/2/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/27/2010 |

********************

"MET OR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS"

3/22/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/19/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/17/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/18/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, THEY KEEP TO THEIR SCHEDULE"

1/11/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL VERY PLEASED IN THEIR SERVICE"

12/17/2009 |

****************

"THEY KNOW WHAT THEY WERE DOING"

12/16/2009 |

****************

"did a great job"

11/16/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/22/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/12/2009 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2009 |

********************

"ARE REAL PROS"

9/30/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

9/25/2009 |

********************

"are very professinal"

9/21/2009 |

********************

"RESPOND TO ALL MY QUSTIONS AND THE QUALITY OF WORK WAS GOOD"

9/2/2009 |

********************

"STAND BY THEIR WORK"

8/18/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/11/2009 |

********************

"have the expertise to handle any roofing project. mine was very difficult and the results were as described and better. just a great company to deal with. went out of their way to install the roof around my schedule and all the bad weather that we had"

7/20/2009 |

********************

"UPFRONT KNEW EVERYTHING AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING I NEEDED PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS"

7/11/2009 |

********************

"DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB"

6/25/2009 |

********************

"They do a good job and they they complete on time"

5/31/2009 |

********************

"are professional, understood my concerns and did a wonderful job."

5/30/2009 |

****************

"did a good job. At least no leaks so far."

5/21/2009 |

*******************

""

5/20/2009 |

********************

"delivered excellent job, cleaned up well, worked very quickly, and acted professionally. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else."

5/18/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/12/2009 |

********************

"are the most professional people."

5/8/2009 |

********************

"acted professional and neat"

4/14/2009 |

********************

"ARE EXCEPTIONAL PROFSSIONAL AND THOROUGH"

4/2/2009 |

********************

"CAN BE TRUSTED TO PROVIDE A FAIR ESTIMATE AND DO A FIRST CLASS JOB LISTIN FIRST CLASS MATERIALS"

3/17/2009 |

****___

"I would NOT due to how we were treated by the ownership of the contractor. My wife and I were very disappointed with how the ownership did not honot agreed upon sum for the job."

3/16/2009 |

********************

"ARE COMPLETELY DEDICATED QUALITY CONTRACTOR PERFORMANCE AND RELIABILTY"

3/6/2009 |

********************

"did a good job."

2/17/2009 |

********************

"acted like professionals and courteously"

2/13/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/23/2009 |

********************

"acted professionlly and responsibility."

12/5/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/19/2008 |

****************

"DID A GOOD JOB AND WERE NICE GUYS"

11/19/2008 |

********************

"DID A NICE JOB, VERY NEAT AND COURTEOUS LOOKS GREAT"

11/14/2008 |

********************

""

11/10/2008 |

*******************

"professional, prompt. Good follow up - roof looks good."

10/20/2008 |

********************

"I ALREADY DID RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIEND HIS ROOF LEAKS"

10/11/2008 |

*****************

"ARE HONEST, COMPETITIVE AND PROFESSIONALS"

10/10/2008 |

********************

"they paid the price iwas quoted,they showed up on time and completed job faster them i thouht they would and the cleanup was amazing you wuold not knw they were there except to see new roof."

10/7/2008 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL AND NEAT AND QUICK."

10/7/2008 |

********************

"did an excellent job."

10/2/2008 |

********************

"acted professionally, met my expectations and delivered the project on time."

9/29/2008 |

********************

"did exactly what they said they would do in and in a prompt and courteous manner."

9/22/2008 |

********************

"are committed to their word."

9/20/2008 |

*****************

"PERFORMED WELL"

9/16/2008 |

********************

"did outstanding work."

9/15/2008 |

********************

"Do a wonderful job"

9/11/2008 |

********************

"are professional, prompt and did a great job."

9/2/2008 |

********************

"AT ALL TIMES ACTED IN MY BEST INTEREST"

8/25/2008 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO."

8/18/2008 |

********************

"ARE VERY GOOD"

8/14/2008 |

********************

"did a good job."

8/11/2008 |

****************

"ARE REPUTABLE AND DO QUALITY WORK"

8/11/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/8/2008 |

********************

"were true to their word i have done roofing in the past 4 seasons is the best ever"

8/7/2008 |

********************

"KNOW THE JOB WELL"

7/22/2008 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/17/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/14/2008 |

*****************

"PERFORMED THEIR TECHNICAL WORK PROFESSIONALLY AND COMPLETLY"

7/14/2008 |

********************

"are an excellent company that does outstanding work and act, as professionals should; by doing exactly what they said in the amount of time they quoted. I would also add at a reasonable price. Thank you Four Seasons for a job well done."

7/8/2008 |

********************

"are professionals, who met every possible expectation."

7/8/2008 |

********************

"are honest and good."

7/1/2008 |

********************

"are honest and i think the cost was very reasonable"

6/23/2008 |

********************

"do a good job and are priced right."

6/21/2008 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL"

6/16/2008 |

*******************

"do quality work in a timely fashion."

6/13/2008 |

********************

"Are honest, KNOW their trade. Do what they say they will. Returns calls quickly."

6/11/2008 |

****************

"do a good job."

6/10/2008 |

********************

"WOULD DO A GOOD JOB"

6/5/2008 |

****************

"ARE HONEST AND QUALITY"

6/2/2008 |

********************

"DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB IT ONLY TOOK TWO DAYS FOR A BIG HOUSE LIKE MINE"

5/22/2008 |

********************

"THEY DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

5/10/2008 |

********************

"Did what I expected in the manner I expected; used materials I contracted for."

4/28/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/23/2008 |

********************

"do a gerat job for a fair price."

4/22/2008 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2008 |

********************

"Install roofing professionally and left the job site neat & clean."

4/8/2008 |

********************

"exceed expectations have a wonderful product and install so professionally"

4/3/2008 |

********************

"Appropriately priced, Professional, proficient, And go the extra step by using the GAF Warantee."

4/2/2008 |

********************

""

3/31/2008 |

********************

"are reliable and honest dom excellent work and cleaned everything"

3/31/2008 |

********************

"did a wonderful job, and recieved awards in consumer protection. I also would like to mention that Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable as a sales person"

3/10/2008 |

********************

"they did a fine job"

3/3/2008 |

********************

"gave me the best estimate , did a professional job"

2/15/2008 |

********************

""

2/8/2008 |

********************

"supplied a very good product and did a good job with exception of advising me that when installing Cobra Vent Debris would fall down into my attic and make quite a mess also in my garage and on my car. I would have covered things prior to installation"

11/27/2007 |

********************

"provided a thorough and fairly priced estimate and did a great job on the roof. Clean-up was great. The roof looks beautiful."

10/30/2007 |

********************

""

10/10/2007 |

****************

"inspect each installation to ensure the roofing was installed correctly- both by the company and the roofing material manufacturer. Price was fair for the quality of materials implemented."

5/24/2007 |

********************

"are very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Their personnel arrived at the stated time, they did all of the protection work that they said they would,they did a very professional installation, they completed the work within the stated time period and they did a great job in cleaning up after the work was completed. Their sales person/estimator was very knowledgeable,professional,andanswered all of our questions thouroughly. we are extremely satisfied with our new roof that was installed by Four Seasons Roofing Inc. and would highly recommend them."

11/15/2006 |

********************

"honest with no hidden costs."

12/12/2005 |

****************

"do good work and stand behind their guarantee"

10/29/2005 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2005 |

***************_

"can do the job in a timely manner with positive results...."

7/25/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.