Fortified Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

5144 W Hurley Pond Rd | Wall Township, NJ 07727
Connect!
Member Since:
10/2/2006
*******************

Based On:
64 Reviewed Job(s)

Take advantage of our years of experience serving thousands of New Jersey homeowners in Monmouth, Middlesex, Ocean, Mercer, Camden, Gloucester and Burlington Counties!

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"OVERALL VERY PLEASED."

8/22/2017 |

********************

"Professional & Knowledgeable Contractor"

8/9/2017 |

********************

""

8/9/2017 |

********************

"Contractor did an excellent job"

7/24/2017 |

********************

""

6/13/2017 |

********************

"OUTSTANDING CONTRACTOR"

4/20/2017 |

****************_

""

4/18/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/12/2017 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR WAS GREAT."

11/11/2016 |

********************

""

8/5/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL/KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/5/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSION, FOR OUR"

4/22/2016 |

********************

"JOB WELL DONE"

4/19/2016 |

********************

"Professional and courteous"

3/15/2016 |

********************

"very professional and personable"

2/18/2016 |

********************

"Knowledgeable Contractor"

2/12/2016 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/9/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/5/2015 |

********************

"EFFICIENT & KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

3/3/2015 |

********************

"they can surely do a great job as expected based on my experience, very professional and more than willing to answer any questions that you might have."

2/17/2014 |

********************

"care about the needs of my home and our family"

2/10/2014 |

********************

"Did the best job. Salesperson helped me with ins claim as we'll."

1/30/2014 |

********************

"do exactly what should be done, from the first meeting till the project was completed."

1/22/2014 |

********************

"ACTED IN MY BEST INTERESTS. IN FACT, I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM"

1/21/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/13/2014 |

********************

"have the right balance between cost, quality and overall value sought for by today's American homeowners."

5/18/2012 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/25/2012 |

********************

"do excellent work at a reasonable price"

2/1/2012 |

****************_

"provided a quality installation job, on time, at a fair price."

11/1/2011 |

****************

""

11/15/2010 |

********************

"Professional, quality product"

6/1/2010 |

********************

"ARE VERY GOOD AND HONEST"

5/19/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/3/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/27/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/20/2010 |

********************

"they are a great company and do what they are suppose to do"

4/12/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO"

4/7/2010 |

****************_

"ARE HONEST AND DO A PROFESSIONAL JOB"

12/3/2009 |

****___

""

12/1/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/3/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2009 |

********************

"DO EXCELLENT WORK AT A FAIR PRICE"

10/20/2009 |

********************

"ARE HONEST PROFESSIONAL AND CONSCIENCOUS"

10/20/2009 |

********************

"DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB AND SHOWED SPECIAL CONCERN FOR OUR NEEDS"

10/19/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/15/2009 |

********************

"mean what they say."

9/22/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/22/2009 |

************__

"N/C"

8/5/2009 |

*****************

"OVERALL DID A MORE THAN SATISFACTORY JOB"

2/28/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2008 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

8/18/2008 |

****************_

"the sales person was very nice and helpful."

7/17/2008 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND FAIR"

7/9/2008 |

****************

"PROVIDED A GOOD PRODUCT FOR A COMPETITVE PRICE , OVERALL I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK . MY ONLY CONCERN WAS THAT SOME OF THE SHINGLES DID NOT LOOK FLUSH BUT I WAS TOLD THIS WOULD DISAPPEAR OVER TIME. ALSO MY ROOF WAS PUT UP ON ONE OF THE HOTTEST DAYS OF THE YEAR. NOT ONLY WAS I CONCERNED THEY MIGHT NOT DO SUCH A GREAT JOB AS THEY WERE FRYING UP THERE. I THINK IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN SCHEDULED FOR A MILDER DAY"

7/8/2008 |

********************

"deliver what they sell."

6/10/2008 |

***____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/2/2008 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST"

4/14/2008 |

********************

"a great value and professional"

4/5/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/26/2008 |

********************

""

2/25/2008 |

*********__

"I would not recommend them. It was necessary to call 4 x's before debri was removed."

2/19/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/18/2008 |

*******************

"did a great job."

12/19/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby