Final Touch Roofing & Remodeling : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

2518 1st St | Rosenberg, TX 77471
Connect!
Member Since:
2/15/2008

Final Touch Roofing Quality Since 1993 Final Touch Roofing was started in 1993 by Paul Kropf. Paul started in the Texas home improvement industry in 1978 when he went to work for Housecraft Services Company, which was a full service home improvement company. Paul started at the bottom and worked his way up to eventually become the vice president of sales and marketing. After many years of hard work and thought, Paul decided to go on his own and started Final Touch Roofing. Final Touch Roofing has strived to be one of the top roofing companies in the State of Texas. We have been a member of the Houston BBB since 1995, the College Station BBB since 1997 and the Dallas BBB since 2008. We have an A+ rating with all three Bureaus and participate in the BBB Care program. We are also members of the NRCA and the RCAT/Roofing Contractors Association of Texas. Final Touch Roofing has always been committed to excellence. We are a Master Elite shingle applicator for GAF shingles. This means that our company has performed continuing education in the roofing industry and have qualified to be rated as one of the top installers of residential shingles in the State of Texas. Final Touch also enjoys giving back to the community. Since 2007, we have a commitment to Habitat for Humanity, where we donate six roofs, labor and material, per year. We are also proud to say we just completed our first roof for the Helping a Hero program and we look forward to expanding these programs into the future At Final Touch Roofing, we will be happy to furnish you with references from our manufacturers, suppliers and our many, many satisfied customers. We offer free estimates with no obligation on all roofing and look forward to serving you in the future.

Visit Our Website:
Final Touch Roofing & Remodeling | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"OUTSTANDING ROOFING EXPERIENCE"

8/21/2017 |

********************

"Completed on time, as promised."

7/5/2017 |

********************

"RELIABLE ROOFING COMPANY -"

1/16/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/28/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/27/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/24/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

10/17/2016 |

****************

""

10/17/2016 |

********************

"Final Touch Roofing and remodeling is a wonderful company. Outstanding, professional, understood my needs, fully explained the replacement process, gave specific details on each of the roofing components. Top notch contactor!!!"

9/6/2016 |

********************

""

7/18/2016 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/27/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

5/16/2016 |

*******************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

5/9/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION, GOOD CLEANUP."

5/5/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

4/4/2016 |

********************

""

3/29/2016 |

********************

"ENJOYED TALKING WITH HIM"

3/28/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR."

3/21/2016 |

********************

"BEST ROOFING CONTRACTOR"

3/21/2016 |

********************

"THE BEST YOU CAN HAVE!!!"

3/2/2016 |

********************

"Trusted and professional contractor"

2/15/2016 |

********************

""

2/10/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

2/8/2016 |

********************

""

1/27/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

1/25/2016 |

********************

""

1/20/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/4/2016 |

*******___

"The job needed much improvement."

12/20/2015 |

****************

""

12/2/2015 |

********************

""

11/30/2015 |

********************

""

11/30/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

11/30/2015 |

*******************

"PROFESSIONAL, MET EXPECTATIONS"

11/13/2015 |

********************

"EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL"

11/12/2015 |

*******************

""

11/12/2015 |

********************

""

11/11/2015 |

****************

"CONTRACTOR WAS PROFESSIONAL,"

11/11/2015 |

********************

"Excellent Roofing Contractor"

11/2/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/19/2015 |

****************_

""

10/9/2015 |

********************

""

10/5/2015 |

*******************

"He was very good, not always able to communicate with him- he had to call me back a lot."

9/10/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/31/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/31/2015 |

********************

"GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT"

8/28/2015 |

****************_

""

8/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/8/2015 |

****************

""

7/29/2015 |

***********__

""

6/29/2015 |

********************

""

6/26/2015 |

********************

""

6/15/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2015 |

*******************

"Met my expectations with roofing contractor"

5/11/2015 |

********************

"Was the most professional of the roofers, crew was great"

3/10/2015 |

********************

"GREAT JOB"

1/11/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION AND SALES"

12/8/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/30/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/15/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/7/2014 |

********************

"are professional, courteous, and honest, and they deliver their products & services as promised and on time with no surprises or extra hidden costs."

2/19/2014 |

********************

"Do a good job on the roof and are honest."

11/11/2013 |

********************

"Are honest, have integrity"

9/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/29/2013 |

****************_

""

7/10/2013 |

********************

"Are dependable"

6/17/2013 |

********************

"don't over promise, always deliver and have great customer service"

5/22/2013 |

********************

""

5/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2013 |

********************

""

4/22/2013 |

********************

"are very informative, install the roofing on time and within the budget"

4/4/2013 |

********************

"exceeded my expectations in terms of their professionalism, communication, and workmanship."

3/11/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/27/2013 |

*******************

"are honest and did a professional job"

2/6/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/23/2013 |

********************

"were responsive to my questions and that of the insurance company. Final Touch Roofing assisted my providing a couple of shingles for my home owners association which was needed to get the roof complete. Did an excellent and thorough job and promptly resolved the couple of items that only a right angle loving homeowner would notice."

9/19/2012 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL"

6/25/2012 |

********************

""

6/4/2012 |

********************

"did a good job and at a competitve price"

5/23/2012 |

****************_

"have a reasonably priced product"

5/21/2012 |

***************_

"did the job right and in timely manner"

5/10/2012 |

********************

"are honest and helpful."

5/9/2012 |

********************

"are very courteous oreinted honest do excellent work and sell quality products"

5/8/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/30/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/11/2012 |

********************

"do a good job overall"

3/14/2012 |

********************

"Were honest, professional, timely and considerate."

3/12/2012 |

****************

""

2/14/2012 |

********************

"are very nice and respectful"

1/31/2012 |

********************

"Excellent job"

11/2/2011 |

********************

"handled every detail!"

9/27/2011 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/6/2011 |

********************

"where very professional the presentation of the product was very professional although they were not the cheapest"

6/16/2011 |

********************

"...demonstrate the true meaning of take good care of the customer first."

6/8/2011 |

********************

"excellent performance etc."

4/25/2011 |

****************

"did a very good job, in a minimal time, at a good price."

3/28/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/7/2011 |

********************

"Installed a great product. All portions of the installation exceeded my expectations. Final Touch is an outstanding example of how a business should be run. Thanks again, Ron Senechal"

2/28/2011 |

********************

""

2/21/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/14/2011 |

*************_

""

1/31/2011 |

*********__

""

1/12/2011 |

****************

"they did a good job i already have recommended them to two friends"

12/14/2010 |

********************

"provide excellent service and value."

12/13/2010 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/29/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/29/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/22/2010 |

********************

"said what they would do and then did it"

11/8/2010 |

********************

""

11/3/2010 |

********************

""

10/5/2010 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WOULD DO"

9/21/2010 |

********************

"strive to exceed customer expectations."

9/20/2010 |

*************_

""

9/16/2010 |

********************

""

9/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/8/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/23/2010 |

********************

"did good job i have recommended them 2 times"

8/23/2010 |

********************

"are fair and honest they also do fast and efficient work"

8/16/2010 |

********************

"WILL DO GOOD JOB"

7/30/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/6/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/14/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/24/2010 |

********************

"ARE THE BEST ACTED PROFESSIONAL AND A FAIR PRICE"

5/19/2010 |

********************

"deliver a quality roof at a reasonable rate."

5/17/2010 |

********************

"ARE TOTALLY COMPETENT AND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS"

5/5/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND TRUTHFUL ABOUT THEIR PRODUCT AND WORKERS I DID RECOMMEND THEM TO SEVERAL OF MY NEIGHBORS THEY WERE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL IN ALL RESPECTS"

5/3/2010 |

********************

"DID A FIRST CLASS JOB"

4/26/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/19/2010 |

********************

"are honest and professional"

4/19/2010 |

********************

"care and are very professional and exceeded expectations includeing installers"

3/22/2010 |

********************

"very professional"

1/1/2010 |

***************_

"Performed well and responded to my requests in a timely manner."

8/17/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2009 |

****************

"WERE PROFESIONALS"

2/26/2009 |

********************

"PERFORMED QUALITY WORKMANSHIP AND GOOD BEHIND THEIR SERVICE"

2/3/2009 |

****************_

"are ok"

1/27/2009 |

********************

""

10/6/2008 |

*****************

"We were out of town during installation so I have no comments in this area, but there were shingles and wrapping paper in flowerbeds and also water bottles and paper from snacks left in yard."

10/3/2008 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/29/2008 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/8/2008 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/4/2008 |

********************

"did a honest and professional reroofing of my home."

9/3/2008 |

*******___

"do a good job. I am pleased with the work, just not happy with the sales person John Hughes."

9/2/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2008 |

****************

"Do great work and have the potential to do even greater works. Excellent work crew."

7/22/2008 |

********************

"offered wonderful service. Also they were very professional and honest."

7/7/2008 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB."

5/27/2008 |

********************

"are very professional"

5/12/2008 |

********************

"DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB"

4/28/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/15/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.