Eyles Contracting : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

65 Airport Rd | Fitchburg, MA 01420
Connect!
Member Since:
11/1/2010

Eyles Contracting, Inc. is a fully licensed and insured Roofing and General Contractor serving New England. We believe that you, our customer, is number one and with us by your side we can make your next roofing or construction project straight-forward and efficient. Please have a look at our site to learn more about us and don't hesitate to call — You'll deal directly with our owner.

Visit Our Website:
Eyles Contracting | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Eyles Contracting
Eyles Contracting
Eyles Contracting

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Top Shelf Professionalism and Performance !!!"

11/14/2017 |

********************

"Dad's Roof"

11/9/2017 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2017 |

********************

""

10/19/2017 |

********************

"COULDNT BE HAPPIER"

10/13/2017 |

********************

""

9/22/2017 |

********************

""

9/7/2017 |

********************

"Responsive and dedicated to customer objectives"

9/7/2017 |

***************_

"THE WORK CREW"

9/7/2017 |

***************_

""

8/25/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/11/2017 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/4/2017 |

********************

"CYLES CONTRACTING"

7/21/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

7/18/2017 |

*******************

""

7/7/2017 |

********************

"EXCELLENT ROFFING CONTRACTOR!!!"

7/6/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/31/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2017 |

********************

"Professional and courteous contractor"

5/1/2017 |

************_

""

4/21/2017 |

********************

""

4/17/2017 |

********************

"Very Happy Homeowner"

4/12/2017 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

12/14/2016 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/7/2016 |

********************

""

10/6/2016 |

****************_

"EEYLES CONTRACTING"

10/4/2016 |

********************

""

8/26/2016 |

********************

"CREW WAS POLITE, PROFESSIONAL & HUSTLED"

8/19/2016 |

********************

""

8/16/2016 |

********************

"EYLES"

8/8/2016 |

********************

"QUOTE WAS VERY DETAILED"

8/4/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

8/2/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Complete"

7/26/2016 |

********************

""

7/11/2016 |

********************

""

6/22/2016 |

********************

"A job well done."

6/21/2016 |

********************

""

6/15/2016 |

********************

"CONTRACTOR"

4/28/2016 |

****************

""

4/26/2016 |

********************

"DID A"

4/18/2016 |

****************

""

4/14/2016 |

********************

"EYLES CONTRACTING INC"

12/8/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, HELPFUL"

11/20/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/16/2015 |

***************_

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

10/22/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/5/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/2/2015 |

********************

""

9/14/2015 |

********************

""

8/11/2015 |

*******************

"VERY QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL"

7/30/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL WOULD"

7/24/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT - VERY SATISFIED"

7/23/2015 |

********************

""

7/22/2015 |

*******************

""

7/16/2015 |

********************

"Very Professional Contractor"

7/7/2015 |

********************

""

7/6/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2015 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/19/2015 |

********************

""

6/19/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/11/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/29/2015 |

********************

"EYLES CONTRACTING, INC"

5/21/2015 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/7/2015 |

*******___

"EYLES CONTRACTING"

12/11/2014 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

12/3/2014 |

********************

"GREAT SERVICE"

11/12/2014 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/29/2014 |

*******************

"PROFESSIONAL"

10/24/2014 |

*******************

"Professional, Courteous and Knowledgeable"

10/13/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2014 |

********************

""

4/16/2014 |

********************

"Stand behind their work"

11/8/2013 |

********************

"Professionalism"

10/14/2013 |

*******************

"Professional and honest"

10/11/2013 |

********************

"perform professional high quality work. My neighbor is having Eyles install their roof next month"

9/3/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/7/2013 |

*******************

""

7/31/2013 |

********************

"were highly professional, hard-working employees who took pride in their work"

7/24/2013 |

***************_

"are professional and do the roofing right."

7/10/2013 |

********************

"did a great job. Workers were also very courteous and everybody had there own job and dit it well."

11/28/2012 |

*******************

"did what thy said they would do as far as installation"

11/22/2012 |

********************

"are professionals"

11/17/2012 |

********************

"do good work at a fair price"

11/9/2012 |

***************_

""

10/5/2012 |

********************

"did a real nice job"

9/8/2012 |

****************

"understood my needs and concerns."

9/7/2012 |

********************

"are the best"

8/14/2012 |

********************

"A qualified roofing pro's that do a excellent job"

8/10/2012 |

********************

"act the best in the area good price excellent workmanship a great crew fast and do a great clean up"

6/21/2012 |

********************

"train their workers thouroughly to understand the specifics of the job they are working on that day. The workers on site take pride in a professional job, the customer's property, and leaving the cusotmer with a properly installed roof."

5/16/2012 |

********************

"they did a good installation + clean up was good"

4/3/2012 |

********************

"Are very professional and honest. They conpleted my large roof in one day. amy neighbors and I were totally impressed."

3/20/2012 |

********************

"Know the product there selling , explaining everything in great detail , which gives you the feeling the roof will be done right ."

11/29/2011 |

********************

"were respectable in regards to my property and they completed the job throughly with no short cuts"

11/17/2011 |

********************

"are well-trained professionals who work well as a team. We had a bad experience with our former roof contractor 15 yrs ago but Eyles' workers were exceptionally knowledgable and thorough. When Bob made a few recommendations that we had not originally considered, we were pleased for his professional foresight and glad that we followed through to replace the chimney at the same time."

11/11/2011 |

********************

"performed my project as promised.As quoted and on time."

11/11/2011 |

********************

"explained the process completely, listened to what I wanted, and didn't try to hard-sell me something I didn't want."

10/21/2011 |

********************

"Did a fantastic job and resolved many roofing problems I had."

8/13/2011 |

********************

"good job"

7/27/2011 |

********************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT THEY SELL AND INSTALL"

7/27/2011 |

********************

"take pride in their work."

6/21/2011 |

****************_

"did a great job"

6/5/2011 |

********************

"prompt and professionaal"

5/2/2011 |

********************

""

4/14/2011 |

********************

""

3/30/2011 |

********************

"did everything they said they would and did it well"

1/9/2011 |

*****************

"were very professional"

11/26/2010 |

********************

"executed flawlessly on my roofing installation for a fair and competitive price."

11/15/2010 |

*******************

"Know what they are doing and did a good job for me."

11/2/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.