Exterior Medics Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

7540 Accotink Park Rd | Springfield, VA 22150
Connect!
Member Since:
3/11/2010
********************

Based On:
41 Reviewed Job(s)

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
Exterior Medics Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Exterior Medics Inc
Exterior Medics Inc
Exterior Medics Inc
Exterior Medics Inc
Exterior Medics Inc
Exterior Medics Inc
Exterior Medics Inc
Exterior Medics Inc
Exterior Medics Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/22/2017 |

*****************

"Contractor review"

5/24/2017 |

*******************

"BEST CONTRACTOR FOR CUSTOMER"

3/11/2017 |

********************

"Courteous & hardworking"

12/14/2016 |

********************

"Good Repair Gets Whole Roof"

12/8/2016 |

***********__

"Professional and Reliable Contractor"

9/12/2016 |

****************_

"GOOD CONTRACTOR"

8/15/2016 |

********************

""

6/7/2016 |

*******************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROACTIVE"

3/23/2016 |

********************

"Communicative, courteous and professional company"

12/3/2015 |

********************

""

4/30/2015 |

********************

"Very Professional from Sales person to owner. Knowledgeable Contractor that went beyond and above to help deal with my adjuster."

4/20/2015 |

****************

"Worth the money!"

12/12/2014 |

********************

"MORE THAN ROOFING."

9/26/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/11/2014 |

********************

""

7/28/2014 |

*****************

"Ultimately do a good job and followed through to completion. Took customer service seriously and made every effort to correct deficiencies highlighted by customer."

3/14/2014 |

********************

"They were WONDERFUL! I had already had a contract for the same roofing system from Power Home Improvements - when the time came to perform the installation, they decided they no loger wanted to do the job as contracted...after going back and forth with me for over three weeks we parted company. I found Exterior Medics - what a different experience! They were prompt, clearly laid out all aspects of the job/financing. Scheduled immediately - even when the weather intervened, they let me know immediately what was going to happen and rescheduled. They finished on Christmas Eve! They were always courteous, they cleaned up amazingly, followed up to make sure I was satisfied - and they ended up being cheaper than Power for the same job and products! I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of the job - in fact, I really have nothing negative at all I could say!"

1/1/2014 |

********************

"do high quality work and confer with clients frequently"

1/1/2014 |

********************

"did professional quality work, on time, and at competitive prices."

12/5/2013 |

********************

"Use the best produccts & do the best work"

11/20/2013 |

********************

"The salesman was extremely professional, explained in detail, and had all the documentation available. I had already decided on another estimate until my discussion with him. I easily and quickly changed my mind. mind."

9/30/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2013 |

********************

"are responsive and professional"

8/26/2013 |

********************

""

5/30/2013 |

********************

"Are a very professional company"

5/3/2013 |

********************

""

4/16/2013 |

********************

""

3/20/2013 |

********************

"truly care about the customer's needs and want to do professional work that speaks well of their company and employees."

1/30/2013 |

********************

""

9/21/2012 |

********************

"have a good product"

8/21/2012 |

********************

"did a good job"

5/12/2012 |

********************

"professional and addressed all our questions and concerns and they did an excellent job"

4/2/2012 |

********************

"the best"

2/20/2012 |

********************

""

8/20/2011 |

********************

"do quality work are honest in their dealings and were courteous"

3/2/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2010 |

********************

"are unique they are thorough professional and responsive a wonderful combination and quite honesty a rariy today"

6/17/2010 |

********************

"FOLLOW THROUGH AND DELIVER WHAT THEY PROMISE"

6/5/2010 |

********************

"WERE HONEST KNOWLEDGABLE AND THOROUGH"

3/22/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby