EXOVATIONS : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1550 Oak Industrial Ln Ste A | Cumming, GA 30041
Connect!
Member Since:
10/23/2009
****************

Based On:
70 Reviewed Job(s)

While our customers are still surprised to find a contractor who shows up on time, respects their property, and focuses on solutions rather than high-pressure sales, what they value most is our ability to deliver on-time, on-budget renovation projects that increase their home’s curb appeal without all the stress that is commonly experienced in remodeling. Delivering exceptional craftsmanship with unexpected ease is what we do. Our customers say EXOVATIONS is the way remodeling should be done.

Visit Our Website:
EXOVATIONS | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/17/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/14/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/22/2016 |

********************

"Professional and Skilled Team"

7/20/2016 |

****************_

""

6/23/2016 |

*****___

"EXOVATIONS"

4/29/2016 |

************__

"LESS THAN ENTHUSED"

3/15/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

12/18/2015 |

********************

"VERY GOOD CONTRACTING EXPERIENCE"

11/4/2015 |

***********__

"Review"

7/15/2015 |

********************

"Very satisfied"

5/27/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/24/2015 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

9/20/2014 |

********************

"TRUSTWORTHY AND RELIABLE CONTRACTOR"

4/29/2014 |

********************

"have an excellent product and exhibit integrity in their dealings with customers"

6/19/2013 |

****************

""

5/30/2013 |

********************

"are professional, competitvely priced & stand by their workmanship."

11/22/2012 |

********************

"They did an excellent job."

11/10/2012 |

***************_

"try to do the job the right way and follow regulations"

10/18/2012 |

***********__

""

10/16/2012 |

****************_

""

10/9/2012 |

*******************

"Honesty and intergrity"

9/22/2012 |

********************

"Keep their promise in delivering quality, service and satisfaction."

9/21/2012 |

********************

"truly have the homeowner's best interest at heart and do their utmost to satisy."

6/12/2012 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2012 |

********************

"are very good and professional. He worked with my insurance co. which I really appreciated."

5/7/2012 |

********************

"do great work"

7/16/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/29/2011 |

****************_

"came in as scheduled completed the reroof no appointment problems"

4/6/2011 |

********************

"are quality contractors and don't cut corners."

3/29/2011 |

****____

"I would not recommend Exovations"

2/4/2011 |

********************

"do excellent on time work"

1/19/2011 |

********************

"they gave us exceptional service gave us a schedule which followed and finished the project on schedule"

1/19/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/19/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/13/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/3/2010 |

********************

"HAVE A QUALITY PRODUCT AT A REASONABLE PRICE THAT HAS A WARRANTY"

8/20/2010 |

********************

"deliver on their promises related to time, quality and cost. This was our third home renovation, and it was by far and away superior to the first two."

6/18/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/25/2010 |

********************

"HARD WORKING AND CONSCIENTIOUS"

5/18/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/23/2010 |

********************

"ARE CURTAIN AND PROFESSIONAL AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS I HAD IN A TIMELY MANNER MY NEW ROOF LOOKS FANTASTIC"

4/13/2010 |

********************

"QUALITY WORK INTEGRITY"

3/30/2010 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB AT A FAIR PRICE"

3/23/2010 |

*******************

"are honest and do what they promised"

3/12/2010 |

*****************

"performed a professional job from the quote to project sign off while providing good customer service."

2/24/2010 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/19/2010 |

********************

""

1/12/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL AND THEY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS"

1/9/2010 |

********************

""

1/6/2010 |

********************

"desire a second chance if they correct the above problem."

12/15/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/11/2009 |

*******************

"ARE HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

12/8/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/2/2009 |

********************

"DID A REAL PRO JOB AND CLEANED UP THE PROPERTY VERY WELL"

11/28/2009 |

********************

""

11/25/2009 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/18/2009 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/30/2009 |

____

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/30/2009 |

********************

"stand behind their work and go the extra mile to satisfy the customer"

10/30/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/28/2009 |

********************

"explain clearly and simly meet expectations time line and job completion"

10/26/2009 |

*****************

"HAVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PEOPLE WORKING FOR THEM THAT CARE"

10/14/2009 |

********************

"DID EXCELLENT ROOF WORK"

10/6/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB REPLACEING MY ROOF . IT WAS QUICK AND THEY PROTECTED MY JAPENESE MAPLE FORM DAMAGE"

10/2/2009 |

********************

"provided me with a guarantee for actually completing my project in a professional manner before any exchange of payment"

9/30/2009 |

****___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/22/2009 |

****************

"DID EVERYTHING I ASKED AND ABOVE"

9/15/2009 |

****************_

"PROVIDE QUALITY PRODUCTS SERVICE"

8/27/2009 |

********************

"TRULY DO A THOUROGH JOB AND WANT THE END PRODUCT TO BE WHAT I WAS TOLD IT WOULD BE"

8/19/2009 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby