Elite Roofing Solutions Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

17423 Village Green Dr | Jersey Village, TX 77040
Connect!
Member Since:
7/16/2012
****************

Based On:
37 Reviewed Job(s)

Elite Roofing Solutions is a full service Commercial and Residential Roofing Company that focuses on providing our customers with the right information about their property, issues affecting their property, and the ideal solution for their particular problems with an emphasis on the highest quality of service and most substantial R.O.I. for the customer. We believe that a well informed customer is able to make the best decision that will eliminate any problems that existed prior to contacting Elite Roofing Solutions. Our services range from small repairs, complete residential re-roofs to major commercial installations. We are able to service our customers with any insurance needs, new construction projects and remodels. Our customers range from first time home buyers with young families to seniors, small businesses, large corporations and ISD's.

Visit Our Website:
Elite Roofing Solutions Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Elite Roofing Solutions Inc
Elite Roofing Solutions Inc
Elite Roofing Solutions Inc
Elite Roofing Solutions Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

3/15/2017 |

************__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/14/2015 |

********************

"MARCUS MATTHEWS DID AN"

7/25/2015 |

****************

"Pain free roof replacement"

7/20/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/8/2015 |

****___

""

6/30/2015 |

************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/29/2015 |

***************_

""

6/27/2015 |

************__

"Not impressed with contractor"

6/19/2015 |

********************

"AUGUST 18 2015"

6/18/2015 |

********************

"Professional and very knowledgeable"

6/15/2015 |

********************

""

6/9/2015 |

********************

""

6/3/2015 |

********************

"Professional/Neat"

6/2/2015 |

*******************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/1/2015 |

*******************

""

5/11/2015 |

********************

"Sales Lead appeared at the job site and responded to questions and issues promptly"

5/7/2015 |

********************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

4/22/2015 |

****************

"OVER EXTENDED"

4/16/2015 |

********************

""

1/5/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/30/2014 |

********************

"Professinal and knowledgeable"

8/11/2014 |

********************

""

6/19/2014 |

********************

""

6/9/2014 |

********************

"Knowledgeable"

5/2/2014 |

********************

""

1/9/2014 |

********************

"Have your interest at heart"

10/2/2013 |

********************

"Did a good job and corrected problems that were found with installation."

7/5/2013 |

_____

"I would NOT recommend Elite Roofing Solutions for other potential customers."

5/31/2013 |

************__

"NO! They can thank me for getting 2 of my neighbors to also use them, but I would not have recommended them if I had known the true meaning of their referral incentive program."

5/24/2013 |

********************

"did a good job."

4/15/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/6/2013 |

********************

""

3/28/2013 |

********************

"are reputable and do a great job"

2/27/2013 |

********************

""

2/4/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/31/2013 |

********************

"put forth the extra effort required to succeed in getting state farm to cover the damage, and provided a very good finished product"

1/18/2013 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby