Echols Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

3682 Candler Rd | Pendergrass, GA 30567
Echols Roofing
Connect!
Member Since:
9/10/1997
********************

Based On:
50 Reviewed Job(s)

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
Echols Roofing | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Echols Roofing
Echols Roofing
Echols Roofing
Echols Roofing
Echols Roofing
Echols Roofing
Echols Roofing
Echols Roofing
Echols Roofing

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

*******************

"TOP NOTCH - PROFESSIONAL"

5/30/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/26/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/14/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

3/22/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/12/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/20/2016 |

********************

"AN EXCELLENT JOB BY ECHOLS"

9/19/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/14/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/21/2016 |

********************

"I would never look further than Echols for my roofing needs"

3/28/2016 |

********************

"The Echols estimator/Project Manager was the most knowledgeable of the three estimators that met with me."

2/22/2016 |

********************

"EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS"

1/29/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/25/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/11/2015 |

********************

""

7/15/2015 |

********************

"GREAT GUY!"

4/22/2015 |

*****************

""

3/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/26/2015 |

********************

""

1/14/2015 |

********************

""

1/6/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONALISM"

12/16/2014 |

********************

"KNEW THE ENDS AND OUTS"

12/5/2014 |

********************

"Professional and respected my property"

9/29/2014 |

********************

"a first class organization and a pleasure to deal with. You can trust them to do the job right."

11/4/2013 |

********************

"provide a quality product at a fair price"

7/15/2013 |

********************

"Perform a superior service"

6/12/2013 |

********************

"did the best job, with very qualified workers."

9/10/2012 |

********************

"are reputable"

4/26/2012 |

********************

"they do excellent work."

4/19/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/2/2012 |

********************

"Have a quality team. The salesman and the job site foreman were both very friendly and curteous and answered all my questions."

3/6/2012 |

********************

"do quality work in a professional manner"

10/14/2011 |

********************

"acted professionally, were professional in every encounter and had appropriate and timely supervision on the job"

10/3/2011 |

********************

"are very professional and reliable"

8/25/2011 |

********************

"do a good job and we have had no problem this is the 2nd roofing job they have done for us"

6/24/2011 |

********************

"care about doing the best job they can"

6/10/2011 |

********************

"set expectations early and followed through on them exactly."

5/9/2011 |

********************

"THEY ARE GREAT"

4/19/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/14/2011 |

********************

"give you a quality job at a fair price."

11/7/2007 |

********************

"exceeded my expectations"

11/6/2007 |

********************

"did everthing they said they would do. If there were any additional charges, they were discussed before going ahead with work. Everyone was courteous and professional."

9/27/2007 |

********************

"do an outstanding job."

7/19/2007 |

***********__

"The salesperson was excellent and his followup to correct damage was escellent."

5/29/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/23/2006 |

********************

"know what they are doing, provide quality service and stand behind their work."

8/18/2005 |

************__

""

8/15/2005 |

********************

"were men of their word"

5/16/2005 |

********************

"are honest and do excellent work"

5/12/2005 |

********************

"Danny was great. He asked me questions to make sure he knew what we needed. He was friendly and courteous . He made a great presentation and explained the products and the reasons why he recommended the products we needed. He made sure all of our questions were answered and that we could contact him easily if he had any more. There was no Pressure! Echols Roofing was very friendly and professional. They were very quick and made sure we were kept informed every step of the way. They even returned my call to let me know they had received the paperwork I had mailed to them. They completed the job in one day and it looks great. They also have great follow up after the job was completed and even sent a personal letter to let us know they appreciated our business."

4/20/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby