D & S Roofing Corp : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

1814 Deer Park Ave | Deer Park, NY 11729
D & S Roofing Corp
Connect!
Member Since:
4/15/2015
********************

Based On:
21 Reviewed Job(s)

D&S Roofing Corp is a 4 generation family owned business. We have been providing roofing services since 1939. We do not use subcontractors, we accept all major credit cards, and we offer financing options.

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

D & S Roofing Corp
D & S Roofing Corp
D & S Roofing Corp
D & S Roofing Corp
D & S Roofing Corp
D & S Roofing Corp
D & S Roofing Corp
D & S Roofing Corp
D & S Roofing Corp

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROFESSIONAL ROOFER"

10/12/2017 |

********************

"KNOWS ROOFING"

9/12/2017 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/13/2017 |

********************

"Dominick Benvento was a true professional. From the minute he came for the estimate until the job was completed. His team was professional and answered all my questions every step of the way. Kate who works in the office was GREAT. She was helpful and always got back to me in a timely fashion. Dominick was the BEST contractor I have ever had work on my home and his team are true professionals. I would strongly recommend them if you are looking to have your roof done."

5/10/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/8/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, TOP QUALITY WORK"

4/27/2017 |

********************

""

4/3/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/21/2017 |

********************

"MY CONTRACTOR WAS"

3/8/2017 |

********************

""

11/20/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AAAAA"

5/20/2016 |

********************

""

4/15/2016 |

********************

"HONEST, EXPLAINED COSTS,"

4/5/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

2/27/2016 |

********************

"Madmen!"

2/23/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/20/2016 |

********************

"D&S ROOFING CORP"

2/5/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL PARTNER"

1/5/2016 |

********************

"confidence in experience and ability - we knew right away that D & S was the right company for my roof project"

8/11/2015 |

********************

""

8/5/2015 |

********************

"Amazing!"

5/8/2015 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.