Colony Roofing & Exteriors : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

22503 Katy Fwy | Katy, TX 77450
Connect!
Member Since:
2/4/2015

At Colony Roofing & Exteriors we are proud of the fact that most of our new business comes from the referrals of our 100% satisfied customers. We have been in business for over twenty-five years and use only the highest quality materials, employ experienced and courteous crews, and stand behind our written warranties. You never work with a salesman – you work with an expert. Steve Furber was a construction supervisor for ten years then started his own company in 1990. Many customers choose us because, after speaking with Steve, they realize that they are talking to a knowledgeable and experienced professional! Steve does not use strong-arm tactics or smooth sales pitches to persuade you. Instead, he explains the process, answers all of your questions, puts everything in writing and can provide you with referrals. Plus, he never tries to sell you anything you do not need. We set up appointments that are convenient for you and we are always on time. Because we know your time is valuable, we will never keep you waiting. More reasons to choose us: • Established reputation of honesty, integrity, and excellent performance • Insured • Locally owned and operated since 1990 – with thirty years of construction experience • Contracts are in writing, not verbal or on the back of a business card like many contractors and handymen • We only use quality materials and offer warranties that exceed the industry standard. • We stand behind our labor warranties • We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. The highest possible ranking speaks for itself! We are also an accredited member of the BBB. • We have been awarded the Angie’s List Super Service Award for multiple years. • If you need our help, we can walk you through your insurance. We have been working with insurance companies for several years and they respect the way we do business. We can also meet with their adjustor to discuss your damage. Call us at 281-827-9035 and let us make you another 100% satisfied Colony Roofing and Exteriors customer!

Visit Our Website:
Colony Roofing & Exteriors | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"

11/30/2017 |

********************

""

11/7/2017 |

********************

""

10/31/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/25/2017 |

********************

""

9/22/2017 |

********************

"BEST CONTRACTOR!"

9/19/2017 |

********************

""

9/15/2017 |

********************

"SALESPERSON"

9/8/2017 |

********************

""

7/24/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/30/2017 |

********************

""

5/12/2017 |

*******************

""

5/8/2017 |

********************

"COLGYM ROFFTH AND EXTERIORS"

5/4/2017 |

********************

""

3/17/2017 |

********************

""

2/16/2017 |

********************

""

2/7/2017 |

********************

"RELIABLE, TIMELY, COST EFFECTIVE"

2/2/2017 |

********************

"STEVE FURBER-A MAN OF INTEGRITY"

11/3/2016 |

********************

"Professional company with good communication with homeowner"

10/18/2016 |

********************

"STEVE IS HONES YOU CAN"

9/30/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/19/2016 |

********************

"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

9/6/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/26/2016 |

********************

"DEPENDABLE AND PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

8/10/2016 |

********************

"THAT"

8/1/2016 |

********************

""

7/13/2016 |

********************

"FRIENDLY AND KNOLEDGEABLE"

7/5/2016 |

*****************

""

6/8/2016 |

********************

"EXPERT KNOWLEDGE AND SERVICE"

5/6/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/28/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/25/2016 |

********************

"Integrity Roofing should be their name"

4/22/2016 |

********************

""

4/5/2016 |

********************

"They did an incredible job. very professional, very personal. in and out in one day!"

4/1/2016 |

********************

"Understand the homeowners needs. Very professional and courteous."

3/3/2016 |

********************

"A+ Company"

2/25/2016 |

********************

""

2/24/2016 |

****************_

""

12/23/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS"

10/21/2015 |

********************

""

10/19/2015 |

********************

"Very professional contractor and crew."

10/12/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/25/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/24/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/20/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/6/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/2/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/26/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/22/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/8/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/25/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/10/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/2/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/26/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/20/2014 |

****************

"Besides the one area with the Soffit issue he did a good job. He clean up well too."

1/9/2014 |

********************

"are honest and trustworthy."

12/26/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/8/2013 |

****************_

"KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING"

11/8/2013 |

********************

"Colony roofer exceeded my expectations"

11/4/2013 |

********************

"operate with integrity and stand behind their estimates. They also use a very conscientious installation crew."

10/23/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/23/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2013 |

********************

"LISTENED TO MY REQUIREMENTS AND WORKED W/ME ON A SOLUTION"

5/8/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/26/2013 |

********************

"are Honest and Have a great integrety"

3/28/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/18/2013 |

********************

"have great communication skills, and open and honest."

10/4/2012 |

********************

"would meet your needs and do it professionally"

8/27/2012 |

********************

"were very competent very courteous and left property very clean"

8/23/2012 |

*******************

"explained the estimate well took the time to answer my questions and performed completly"

8/13/2012 |

********************

""

7/5/2012 |

****************_

""

6/15/2012 |

********************

"are fair and honest"

6/11/2012 |

********************

"do a roof justice."

4/18/2012 |

********************

"are honest hard working and delivered product, work and labor to my expectations"

3/26/2012 |

*******************

"are an outstanding company. The owner is an honest individual."

3/15/2012 |

********************

"Very professional."

2/24/2012 |

********************

"have a superior quality shingle and warranty"

2/2/2012 |

********************

"ARE COMITTED TO THEIR JOB"

1/20/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/11/2011 |

********************

"did an excellent job were friendly and polite as well as being honest and trustworthy"

3/7/2011 |

********************

"are honest timely knowledgable and courteous"

11/17/2010 |

********************

"did what they said they would do when they said they would do it"

10/6/2010 |

********************

"were very professional and did a very good job"

9/15/2010 |

****************

"ARE PROFESSIONAL AND IDEA GREAT JOB"

7/29/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST PROFESSIONAL AND CAREING"

7/15/2010 |

********************

""

6/15/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL"

6/10/2010 |

********************

"are honest and do excellent work at a fair price. I've already recommended them to several neighbors, some of who have later regretting NOT using Colony. I'd use Colony again in a heartbeat."

6/10/2010 |

********************

"DO WHAT THEY SAY VERY PROFESSIONAL"

4/30/2010 |

********************

"Sell and support a great product. Very professional and never pressured me into making a quick decision"

4/15/2010 |

****************_

"care about customers satisfaction after a hail storm i called and he said hed ccome by and look at my roof but he never did"

4/15/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/12/2010 |

****************

"A BETTER ROOF THAN OTHERS FOR THE SAME PRICE"

2/24/2010 |

********************

"ARE HONEST HELPFUL AND QUALIFIED"

1/26/2010 |

********************

"DID WHAT THEY PROMISED"

1/10/2010 |

********************

"AWESOME TEAM WORK , THEY ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS,DID A VERY THOROUGH CLEAN UP"

12/18/2009 |

********************

"are honest and want to provide the services that the customer wants and needs."

12/1/2009 |

****************

""

10/26/2009 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/11/2009 |

********************

"EVERYTHING I NEEDED"

9/13/2009 |

********************

"DID A GOOD JOB"

7/28/2009 |

********************

"ARE GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO"

6/1/2009 |

********************

"I BELIEVE THEY ARE HONEST, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A VERY GOOD JOB"

5/8/2009 |

****************

"perform quality work, well trained & efficient crew, very competetive price."

3/19/2009 |

********************

""

3/17/2009 |

********************

"Are worthy and excellent. I would recommend Jake devenney as salesman."

1/20/2009 |

********************

"MADE THE ENTIRE PROCESS PAINLESS AND INSTALLED QUICKLY WITH NEAT AND POLITE WORKERS.NO MESS LEFT"

1/15/2009 |

********************

"are truly professionally."

1/8/2009 |

********************

"professionals"

12/29/2008 |

********************

"ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DOES GOOD WORK AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHERS"

12/22/2008 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB"

12/17/2008 |

********************

"did everything they said they would"

12/4/2008 |

********************

"WERE EXCELLENT"

12/1/2008 |

****************

"FAIR AND HONEST"

11/24/2008 |

****************

"DO QUALITY WORK"

11/16/2008 |

********************

"GREAT SERVICE, HIGH QUALITY WORK, PERSONEL ATTITUDE AND CUSTOMER"

11/5/2008 |

********************

"WERE PROFESSIONAL, FRIENLY AND CLEAR"

11/5/2008 |

********************

"They spend time working with you on the estimate, explain all details, provide excellent service, and care about the customer."

11/5/2008 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB, THEY ALL WOKED TOGETHER AND WERE VERY EFFICENT"

10/30/2008 |

*******************

"HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY"

8/7/2008 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2018 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.