Coastal Windows & Exteriors : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

100 Cummings Ctr Ste 236H | Beverly, MA 01915
Connect!
Member Since:
9/25/2012
****************

Based On:
35 Reviewed Job(s)

Family owned and operated company with more than 50 years combined experience in the industry. We carry the highest performing; most energy efficient replacement window, doors, roofing and siding systems in the industry which come with a lifetime warranty. We are fully licensed and insured including EPA Lead Safe Certified, and specific licenses such as WindowMasterTM and/or VSI certifications. We also offer payment solutions such as 0% Financing! Our goal as a company is to provide homeowners with top quality products with unbeatable service to help them save energy, reduce their carbon footprint and make their homes more comfortable and beautiful for a lifetime.

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Coastal Windows & Exteriors
Coastal Windows & Exteriors

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Green Roofer

Certified Green Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has committed to recycle shingles from tear offs where available and operate business in an otherwise sustainable manner.

Indicates that the contractor is committed to sustainable practices, working to reduce his company’s negative effect on the environment.

Habitat for Humanity Roofer

Habitat For Humanity Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF and Habitat for Humanity's "Community Contractor" designation.

Indicates that the contractor has participated in at least two Habitat for Humanity projects, donating his time and labor and demonstrating a commitment to his local community and helping those in need.

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

5/5/2017 |

********************

"EVERYTHING BETTER THAN I EXPECTED"

12/3/2016 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/29/2016 |

********************

"Quality work performed by quality personnel"

6/1/2016 |

*******************

"A solid B+"

5/19/2016 |

*******___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/6/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/19/2016 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/4/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE"

10/7/2015 |

*******************

""

6/25/2015 |

********************

"VERY HELPFUL AND VERY"

5/23/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

5/4/2015 |

****************

"KNOWLEDGEABLE AND RESPONSIVE"

4/22/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND RELIABLE CONTRACTOR"

4/2/2015 |

*****************

"Very Good Contractor"

3/29/2015 |

********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/2/2014 |

********************

""

11/25/2014 |

****************

"Very attractive"

4/28/2014 |

********************

"From the beginning ,everyone that I had to deal with was very professional. I found everything they told me would happen and at what time they would be here to do the work was all good. They were very polite and considerate about my property."

3/8/2014 |

********************

"Professional& knowledgeable"

12/27/2013 |

*******************

"Were meticulous with installation and cleanup. Very detail oriented. Chimney flashings and leading were excellent."

11/25/2013 |

*************_

"Worked very hard. Got job done in reasonable time"

8/16/2013 |

********************

"Are true & sincere"

7/31/2013 |

****************

"do a good job, though not inexpensively."

6/20/2013 |

*************_

"overall they did a good job i like the warranty"

5/28/2013 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/23/2013 |

********************

"gave me a quote for part of the roof as i asked and followed through"

5/4/2013 |

********************

"Did a competent job in a short period of time for a competitive price."

4/24/2013 |

********************

"are the real deal. No gimics. Just quality."

3/5/2013 |

*******************

"do great work and listen to any questions/concerns a customers might have"

1/19/2013 |

********___

"Would not recommend them."

11/21/2012 |

********************

"They have the best shingles coastal window & exteriors"

9/24/2012 |

********************

"did a great job"

9/12/2012 |

****************

"worked quickly and were efficient."

5/3/2012 |

********************

"DO A GREAT JOB"

4/4/2012 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.