Care Free Homes Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

239 Huttleston Ave | Fairhaven, MA 02719
Connect!
Member Since:
10/1/2013
********************

Based On:
60 Reviewed Job(s)

Care Free Homes, Inc. is a family owned, home improvement and construction company located in Fairhaven, Massachusetts. With almost 40 years of satisfied customers, we specialize in roofing, natural and maintenance free siding, replacement windows, decks, porches, additions, sunrooms, and custom home building. As an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau, for over 20 years, we provide outstanding product warranties and guarantee all of our workmanship for a full 10 years. Care Free Homes, Inc. customers are served by the Pickup Family.

Visit Our Website:
Care Free Homes Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Care Free Homes Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

7/24/2017 |

********************

"Work done by Care Free Home crew."

6/19/2017 |

***************_

""

6/16/2017 |

********************

""

6/8/2017 |

********************

"COURTEOUS KNOWLEDGEABLE TITLE VERY HAPPY"

6/6/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE YES"

5/24/2017 |

********************

"VERY GOOD/WILL CALL"

5/21/2017 |

********************

"Perfect Experience"

5/12/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/4/2017 |

********************

"A CAREFREE HOME, IS A HAPPY HOME"

5/1/2017 |

********************

"CARE FREE HOMES IS OUR GO-TO"

4/24/2017 |

********************

"This is the second time we have used Care Free Homes for work on our house. Mr. Russell Pickup when he came to do the estimate. We were very pleased with his attitude and professional manner. I would say that we had another estimate that was slightly less, but Russell was the one we selected after he demonstrated his product GAF shingles and the fine job his crew did residing our house previously"

3/17/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/13/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

12/21/2016 |

********************

"INSTALLATION EXPERIENCE"

12/7/2016 |

********************

"DANA FROM CARE FREE"

11/21/2016 |

********************

"THEY WERE GREAT."

11/10/2016 |

********************

"CAREFREE HOMES IS A CAREFREE CONTRACTOR"

10/31/2016 |

********************

""

10/24/2016 |

********************

""

9/26/2016 |

********************

""

9/13/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND ONTIME SERVICE"

8/22/2016 |

********************

""

8/16/2016 |

********************

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

8/2/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/11/2016 |

********************

"SKILLED AND CONSCIENTIOUS CONTRACTOR"

6/30/2016 |

********************

"GLAD I CHOSE CAREFREE HOMES"

6/8/2016 |

********************

""

5/4/2016 |

*******************

"Professional Installers"

4/13/2016 |

*******************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/21/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/15/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/30/2015 |

********************

"cAREFREE hOMES"

11/6/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/11/2015 |

********************

""

8/20/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL, SPEEDY INSTALLATION"

8/19/2015 |

********************

"We have used Care Free Homes for several projects and were pleased with every one. This latest project was the second time our roof was replaced."

8/5/2015 |

*******************

""

7/30/2015 |

********************

"Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

6/17/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/11/2015 |

********************

""

6/10/2015 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/29/2015 |

***********__

""

5/28/2015 |

********************

"Excellent !"

5/15/2015 |

********************

"GREAT CONTRACTOR"

4/30/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE"

1/5/2015 |

********************

"Knowledgeable and experienced contractor"

12/27/2014 |

********************

"GREAT WORK FOR THE LOWEST PRICE"

12/5/2014 |

********************

""

12/5/2014 |

********************

"Professional and knowledgeable"

11/20/2014 |

********************

"Are the most professional and responsive contractor I found during my research and, most importantly, they are a GAF Master Elite Contractor and this is the key to obtaining GAF's extraordinary warranty."

5/15/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/24/2014 |

********************

"Are very ethical & reputable"

1/17/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/16/2014 |

********************

"are quality professionals with quality products."

11/1/2013 |

********************

"Are professional workers and have commitement to the job"

10/30/2013 |

********************

""

10/29/2013 |

********************

"very polite good work"

10/25/2013 |

********************

"Performed as noted above"

9/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/18/2013 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.