Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

7575 175th St | Tinley Park, IL 60477
Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc
Connect!
Member Since:
7/8/2002
********************

Based On:
67 Reviewed Job(s)

Byrne-Johnson Roofing, Inc. established in 1981 is a family owned business operating in the Chicagoland area. Our company offers a wide variety of residential and commercial roofing services and associated sheet metal work. Our experience ranges from shingle roofing to a variety of flat roofing. Whether your needs are commercial, residential or industrial we have the expertise and the resources to provide you with the highest quality of service, dependability and products. We are Firestone, Polyglass, Johns Manville,and CertainTeed approved contractors, Owens Corning Preferred contractor and Master and Master Elite G.A.F. contractors; We are licensed by the State of Illinois, are fully insured and a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association and the Better Business Bureau. Our personnel can professionally evaluate, write specifications and solve your most difficult roofing problems.

Visit Our Website:
Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc
Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc
Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc
Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc
Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc
Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc
Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc
Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc
Byrne-Johnson Roofing Inc

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

NRCA Roofer

NRCA Roofer:

Signifies that this contractor is a member of the National Roofing Contractors Association.

Membership gives this contractor access to industry-leading training, safety, and installation materials.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"i would strongly recommend my contractor to anyone needing a new roof."

11/22/2016 |

********************

""

11/1/2016 |

********************

"BILL BYRNE WAS KIND AND PROFESSINAL"

10/17/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/11/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/6/2016 |

********************

""

6/3/2016 |

********************

""

4/14/2016 |

********************

""

11/4/2015 |

********************

""

10/29/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/26/2015 |

********************

"HONEST-KNOWLEDGEABLE"

9/25/2015 |

********************

"Profesional and Knowledgable Contractor"

7/31/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND CARING"

6/24/2015 |

********************

"Experienced Local Contractor Meets My Expectations"

6/3/2015 |

*****************

""

5/22/2015 |

*******************

"LOCALLY KNOWN AND RESPECTED"

5/22/2015 |

********************

"EXCELLENT CONTRACTOR"

4/24/2015 |

********************

"The shingles they used went with the color of my home. matched perfctly."

3/20/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE CONTRACTOR"

11/7/2014 |

********************

""

10/31/2014 |

********************

"Follow thru & complete as promised them also did excellent work."

8/26/2013 |

*****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/16/2013 |

********************

"Very professional. Believe it or not, they were the lowest price but, the best quality of three bidders. It pays to shop"

7/26/2013 |

********************

"deliver what they promised and professional skilled manner"

11/20/2012 |

********************

"THAT ARE GOOD"

11/9/2012 |

********************

""

11/9/2012 |

********************

"work in the best intrest of the homeowner"

10/15/2012 |

********************

"take care of the owners needs until they are satisfied"

8/21/2012 |

********************

"Provided everything I expected"

7/13/2012 |

***************_

"did a good job and didn't cut corners. They were on time and did what they said they were going to do."

6/11/2012 |

********************

"did what they quoted efficient courteous great clean up"

4/4/2012 |

********************

"were 100% fair, dependable, and the roof came out great."

10/11/2011 |

********************

""

7/5/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/29/2011 |

********************

"are professional"

6/21/2011 |

***************_

""

5/6/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/8/2011 |

********************

""

11/29/2010 |

********************

"KNOW THEIR BUISNESS"

11/5/2010 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL FLEXIBLE AND COMMUNCATED WELL"

11/1/2010 |

********************

""

10/7/2010 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/3/2010 |

********************

"Gave me a very competitive price and preformed better than expected."

8/23/2010 |

********************

"are a caring professional company that wants to do good work at reasonable prices with quality materials. They explained their estimates and my options of things I could do. There were no pressure sales pitches."

8/20/2010 |

********************

"have met there commitment to us and our needs. I have already referred them to others."

7/9/2010 |

********************

"REPUTABLE AND PROFESSIONAL AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB"

5/26/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/20/2009 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB ON ROOFING AND CLEANING UP AFTER THANKS"

10/14/2009 |

********************

"SELL A GREAT PRODUCT , ARE EXPERIENCED GOOD COMMUNICATIONS GOOD TEAM WORK HAVE RESPECT FOR HOMEOWNER PROPERTY AND PETS AND PROUD EXCELLENT RESULTS.GETTING A NEW/REPLACEMENT IS A VERY STRESSFUL EVENT-GETTING THE BEST ROOFER POSSIBLE GREATLY REDUCES THE STRESS AND FEAR THE HOMEOWNER EXPERIENCES,BUYER JOHNSON AND HIS STAFF WERE JUST EXCELLENT INSTALLERS AND MADE THE EXTRA EFFORT IN THEIR DAILY COMMUNICATIONS TO REASSURE US THAT ALL IS GOING ACCORDING TO SCHEDULE . THE RESULT OUR ROOF LOOKS GREAT AND I AM CONFIDENT THAT SHOULD ANY PROBLEM A RISE THEY WILL RESPOND QUICKLY PS THE NEIGHBORS WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP AND LOOK OF THE NEW ROOF"

9/21/2009 |

********************

"DID THE JOB MEETING ALL OF THE ABOVE SURVEYED QUESTIONS"

9/8/2009 |

********************

""

7/6/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/26/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/6/2009 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/3/2009 |

********************

"ARE GREAT"

10/27/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/8/2008 |

********************

"did a wonderful job"

7/28/2008 |

********************

"ARE DOING A GOOD JOB"

7/18/2008 |

********************

"DO A FANTASTIC JOB"

7/14/2008 |

********************

"DID QUALITY WORK AT A COMPETATIVE PRICES"

6/11/2008 |

********************

""

5/22/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/17/2008 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/27/2007 |

********************

"are all good workers"

10/26/2007 |

********************

"are truthful about what they do and do it at an honest price...I would recommend this company to my neighbors and friends"

10/26/2007 |

********************

"provided great quality, outstanding knowledge of the product and were highly able to communicate and relate it to my needs."

10/19/2007 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB AND HIGHLY MET ALL OUR EXPECTATIONS.ROOF LOOKS GREAT."

6/29/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.