Brad Smith Roofing Co : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

24550 Sperry Dr Ste 2 | Westlake, OH 44145
Connect!
Member Since:
4/1/2003
********************

Based On:
42 Reviewed Job(s)

We're a GAF Master-Elite® Contractor!

Visit Our Website:
Brad Smith Roofing Co | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Brad Smith Roofing Co
Brad Smith Roofing Co
Brad Smith Roofing Co
Brad Smith Roofing Co
Brad Smith Roofing Co
Brad Smith Roofing Co
Brad Smith Roofing Co
Brad Smith Roofing Co

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Presidents Club

President's Club Award:

Signifies that this contractor has met the eligibility requirements to achieve President’s Club designation.

Indicates that this contractor is committed to Performance, Reliability, and Service.

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"KNOWLEDGABLE AND FRIENDLY COMPANY"

6/24/2017 |

********************

""

6/2/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND CUSTOMER ORIENTED."

3/8/2017 |

********************

"ALL AROUND OUTSTANDING COMPANY."

12/23/2016 |

********************

""

12/16/2016 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/2/2016 |

********************

""

10/31/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL"

9/19/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

8/31/2016 |

********************

"LOVE MY CONTRACTOR."

8/18/2016 |

********************

""

8/12/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/25/2016 |

********************

""

7/21/2016 |

*******************

"CONTRACTOR WAS PROFESSIONAL"

5/24/2016 |

***************_

""

5/19/2016 |

********************

""

1/6/2016 |

********************

""

12/21/2015 |

********************

""

12/14/2015 |

****************

"HELPFUL CONTRACTOR"

11/4/2015 |

****************

"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"

9/30/2015 |

********************

"Great Job , very happy with the work that was done."

8/29/2015 |

********************

"Brad Smith Roofing were excellent to work with. Our home roof has several levels which made the job a bit more complicated. Brad Smith was a bit more than the others but I believe they were worth it. We love the look of the roof. Our neighbors have commented that our house looks very nice with the new roof."

8/19/2015 |

********************

""

8/5/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

7/22/2015 |

********************

""

6/11/2015 |

*****************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE"

6/5/2015 |

********************

"Courteous, Knowledgeable and Fast"

5/5/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/23/2014 |

********************

""

9/30/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/20/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/9/2013 |

****************

""

8/15/2013 |

****************

"Can do good work"

7/26/2013 |

********************

"did a very high quality job and paid attention to all details no matter how small"

7/18/2013 |

********************

"explained things and met my expectations"

5/31/2013 |

********************

"provide good value and do it right from the get go."

12/31/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/30/2011 |

********************

"you have a great product and you stand behind it with a great warranty"

6/24/2011 |

********************

"did an outstanding job. The roof looks wonderful, the crew was professional and worked from the time they arrived to completion. Clean up was amazing. I feel we received quality work at a competitive price."

5/25/2011 |

********************

"are techicaly competent and so is their products they are professional the bondlines in the shingles are in alignment they clean up afterward extremely well"

7/12/2010 |

********************

"do what they say they're going to do and do it well"

6/22/2007 |

************_

"did a great jobs"

6/14/2007 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby