Biniek Specialty Contractors LLC : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

563 Baltimore Pike | Mount Holly Springs, PA 17065
Connect!
Member Since:
7/23/2012
*******************

Based On:
50 Reviewed Job(s)

Biniek Specialty Contractors LLC was formed in 1997 by Paul E. Biniek Jr. He has a wealth of knowledge and experience in all facets of roofing and exterior renovations. Paul has taken many courses on the subject of roofing, so he can stay up to date with the latest trends in roofing. We regularly attend the National Roofing Contractors Conference and attend ongoing educational classes. We have a friendly knowledgeable staff that will assist you through every phase of your project. When we do your project the hardest decisions you will have to make are what color and what style. We will take care of the rest and keep you informed throughout the project. You will have the same point of contact from the initial estimate to the final walk around. We believe this method keeps customer and contractor on the same page.

Visit Our Website:
Biniek Specialty Contractors LLC | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Biniek Specialty Contractors LLC
Biniek Specialty Contractors LLC
Biniek Specialty Contractors LLC

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

""

6/30/2017 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/9/2017 |

********************

"Top Notch Contractor"

5/25/2017 |

********************

"Biniek Specialty Contractors went above and beyond our expectations."

4/20/2017 |

********************

""

2/17/2017 |

********************

""

10/27/2016 |

********************

""

10/15/2016 |

********************

"Awesome"

9/1/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/9/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/8/2016 |

*****___

"THE WRECKING CREW-THE CHAOS BEGINS"

7/31/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/15/2016 |

********************

""

6/30/2016 |

********__

""

5/24/2016 |

********************

"REFRESHING TO HEAR, SOMEONE"

5/6/2016 |

********************

"Courteous, Professional, and very knowledgeable."

4/28/2016 |

*****************

"BINICK SPECIALTY CONTRACTORS ARE"

4/16/2016 |

********************

""

2/15/2016 |

********************

"Very Professional Contractor"

2/15/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/15/2016 |

********************

"Highly Professional and Knowledgeable Contractor"

2/3/2016 |

****************

"SINCERE, CARING CONTRACTOR"

11/18/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/10/2015 |

************_

"Certified and Professional"

6/25/2015 |

********************

"Biniek Specialty Contractors set the bar for exceptional work."

6/25/2015 |

********************

"The man who gave the estimate was extremely detailed."

6/23/2015 |

*******************

"Biniek Specialty was chosen not because they were the lowest bid but because they seamed knowledgeable and we liked what we heard."

6/22/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

5/12/2015 |

********************

"ARE KNOWLEDGABLE, RELIABLE, HONEST"

8/30/2013 |

********************

"Were honest upfront with their bid. No pressure sales."

8/30/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/8/2013 |

********************

"demonstrated from the sales person to the installers a positive professional attitude and exceptional work ethic."

8/1/2013 |

********************

""

8/1/2013 |

*******************

"Are professional timely efficient and cleaned up which to me is key"

8/1/2013 |

********************

"are honest, hardworking and do the best job. I also liked how I felt they educated me about the roofing process and products and I appreciated the thorough estimate."

5/17/2013 |

********************

"are professional and willing to help in all situations, especially when it comes to insurance claims."

3/8/2013 |

********************

"care about the customer's needs and care about doing quality work"

2/28/2013 |

********************

"don't beat around the bush. great job."

2/19/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/4/2013 |

********************

"josh the salesman I worked w/ was very professional and helpful. I had to change the dates for my installation do to health issues w/ my mother and he was very understanding and worked w/ me to get the job done."

1/4/2013 |

********************

"are professional and proud of their work"

11/30/2012 |

********************

"are the best in the area."

11/11/2012 |

****************_

"work was done professionally and in a timely manner"

11/9/2012 |

*********__

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

10/18/2012 |

************__

"I would not recommend Biniek Specialty Contracts."

9/17/2012 |

****************_

"done a good job"

9/13/2012 |

****************_

"Provided a good service"

9/13/2012 |

********************

"Do wonderful work"

8/14/2012 |

********************

"they handled everything from the beginning, including meeting with our insurance inspector and made anything we had to do minimal. They even stopped by afterwards to see if there was any problems or concerns on our part."

7/20/2012 |

********************

"they worked hard to do they job the way i wanted it done and worked with me to correct any issues along the way."

6/25/2012 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.