Anthony's Roofing Corp : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

130 Knickerbocker Ave Ste N | Bohemia, NY 11716
Connect!
Member Since:
2/20/2013
********************

Based On:
63 Reviewed Job(s)

Anthony's Roofing is a Certified GAF Master Elite Roofing Contractor with over 10,000 jobs and counting. We were Awarded by our neighbors the prestigious "BEST OF L.I." 2012/2013/2014 , Dan's Papers Platinum "BEST OF THE BEST" Award 2014/2015/2016 and "Talk of the Town" awards 2011/2012/2013/2014/2015/2016. 30+ years of friendly service with knowledge & craftsmanship says we are the contractor for the job. Just take a look at some of the random reviews posted here. Never a complaint with consumer affairs and always A+ Accredited with the Better Business Bureau. I love being able to say "We truly love what we do" maybe the Heart that is put into all of our work is enough ! , but it is kind of nice to know GAF is going to come inspect our work on your (the customer's) behalf , As well as back our Workmanship for 25 years !. Old school work ethic and The best materials available on every job , and we stand by every nail driven. I look forward to meeting you and discussing renovating your home.

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Installation Excellence

Installation Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Installation Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has had multiple "perfect" roof installations, based on GAF quality inspections.

Consumer Protection

Training
Consumer Protection Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Consumer Protection Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has an exceptional understanding of the benefits of installing complete roofing systems with superior warranty protection — for your peace of mind.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROFESSIONAL/KNOWLEDGEABLE/HARD WORKING"

6/12/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

5/15/2017 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS"

2/22/2017 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/2/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/9/2016 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE CONT."

9/6/2016 |

********************

"THE BEST ROOFER ON LI"

5/14/2016 |

********************

"The best I've ever dealt with"

5/2/2016 |

********************

"JUST PROFESSIONAL"

4/28/2016 |

********************

"EXCEPTIONAL - Professional, Knowledgeable and courteous"

3/5/2016 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/11/2015 |

********************

"the workers did a great job.."

12/9/2015 |

*******************

""

12/8/2015 |

********************

"Very professional and kind he inspected the roof inside and out and explained everything that needed to be done and pricing was fair and honest."

10/21/2015 |

********************

""

10/14/2015 |

********************

""

7/27/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/1/2015 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/26/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2015 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/25/2015 |

********************

"A CONTRACTOR THAT KNOWS HIS STAFF,"

3/12/2015 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

1/25/2015 |

********************

"Extremly good. Was a pleasure dealing with them."

10/16/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/8/2014 |

*******************

"Provide a quality product and really know the business well. They know what they're doing!"

5/7/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/21/2013 |

***************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/2/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/13/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/6/2013 |

********************

"Excellent"

6/20/2013 |

********************

"do a great job and are reliable"

6/5/2013 |

********************

"terrific came on time"

5/20/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/18/2013 |

********************

"Covered all bases"

3/28/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/21/2013 |

********************

"were honest, worked professionally,and did a great job!"

1/30/2013 |

********************

"are reliable"

1/8/2013 |

********************

"Are the Best roofing company on Long Island!"

12/12/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/7/2012 |

********************

"did a great job and stood behind their work."

10/12/2012 |

********************

"they are a great company anthony was great to work with"

9/13/2012 |

********************

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

8/22/2012 |

********************

"Are excellent + truthful"

7/23/2012 |

********************

"do a great job.Anthony is a pleasure to talk to and very easy to get along with."

6/25/2012 |

********************

"used the best products, gave me a great price and the job came out perfect"

6/13/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent job. We are very happy. Highly recommended"

4/26/2012 |

***************_

"would get someone who knows what he is doing."

4/21/2012 |

********************

"THE BEST JOB LISTENED TO OUR NEEDS AND INSURED US THE JOB WOULD BE DONE AND WAS COMPLETED ON TIME"

2/27/2012 |

********************

"DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND IM VERY SATISFIED"

2/10/2012 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/22/2011 |

****************_

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/29/2011 |

********************

"do a great job. All the workers are very polite and just a nice group of men. That includes Bob the sales man, all the workers and yes even Anthony the owner. They clean up each day after themselves. When rain was in the forecast they put a tarp on the whole roof. They took away all the debris in a truck so I did not have to worry about it. And most of all I do not have to worry about leaks and buckets ever again."

10/19/2011 |

********************

"He's friendly. He works hard. He knows the business and is fair and honest."

8/24/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/29/2011 |

********************

"they completed the roof as promised. crew was respectful"

7/26/2011 |

********************

"did a quality job!"

6/29/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

6/3/2011 |

********************

"workd hard and very competent"

5/25/2011 |

********************

""

5/6/2011 |

********************

"did what they said they would in a timely and professional manner."

4/20/2011 |

********************

"did a great job completed job in one day were respectful of us and our property"

3/29/2011 |

********************

"they are honest and professional"

3/28/2011 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby