American Roofing Inc : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

15228 Madison Ave | Lakewood, OH 44107
Connect!
Member Since:
2/12/2002
*******************

Based On:
29 Reviewed Job(s)

A MasterElite Contractor since 2002, our team represents the most professional and reliable installers in the roofing business. We have developed a reputation of bringing the best practices and most value to the discerning quality minded home owner. We appreciate the opportunity of serving you and look forward to earning your trust.

Visit Our Website:
American Roofing Inc | Roofing Contractor

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

Awards, Certifications & Specialties

Training Excellence

Training
Excellence Award:

Signifies that this contractor has been awarded GAF’s Training Excellence Award.

Indicates that the contractor has demonstrated an exceptional commitment to ongoing technical training and continuous improvement — for superior roof installation.

Certified SlateCrafter

Certified SlateCrafter:

Certifies that this contractor can install GAF Truslate genuine slate roofing.

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"PROFESSIONAL AND TIMELY"

7/27/2017 |

********************

"delivered exactly what they said they would do. They discussed several options to us and then explained the benefits to us for each option and we were very happy with the choices that we made based on the information that they gave us. Everything was taken care of as they told us."

5/26/2013 |

********************

"said what they would do and did was they said."

4/20/2013 |

********************

"howest professional and stand behind their work"

9/30/2012 |

********************

"do a great job"

11/12/2011 |

*******************

"are comitted to carrying out their promise of a quality job with honesty and integrity"

7/16/2010 |

********************

"DO AN EXCELLENT JOB"

7/9/2010 |

********************

"HAVE A HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS"

12/16/2009 |

********************

"would do a good job and complete the work within the agreed timeline."

9/30/2009 |

***************_

"Will do a good job."

6/22/2009 |

********************

"THEIR PROFESSIONALISM, THOROUGHNESS, ACCURACY AND PRESENTING OF OPTIONS WAS SUPERB"

5/22/2009 |

********************

"PROVIDED A GOOD EXPLANATION OF HOW A ROOF SHOULD WORK AND USED QUALITY MATERIALS, THE ROOF WAS PROFESSIONALLY INSTALLED"

4/22/2009 |

********************

"are honest, reputable, and knowledgeable. The entire crew that worked on our roof was very courteous."

4/11/2009 |

***************_

""

2/5/2009 |

********************

"DID A FIRST RATE TOP QUALITY JOB"

7/19/2008 |

********************

"they are trustworty and sincere."

12/10/2007 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

11/30/2007 |

********************

"They did a good job overall."

9/25/2007 |

********************

"are the BEST roofing company in Northern Ohio! American Roofing was the Third company to put a roof on my home in a year. The other two companies could not put my roof on correctly! American Roofing was Propmt, Professional, and Courteous! Anthony took the time to explain what needed to be done to correct all of the mistakes and made sure that everything was completed to perfection."

11/6/2006 |

***************_

"do good work"

9/28/2006 |

********___

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/13/2006 |

********************

"DID A GREAT JOB WITH EXCELLENT QUALITY AND I HAV ERECOMMENDED THEM ALREADY, PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE TOO"

5/25/2006 |

****************

"were extremely professional, especially in explaining to me what needed to be done and why, and providing brochures explaining the GAF products, plus a detailed estimate. The roofing crew worked well together and were fun people to be around. They also returned to correct minor problems, to assure my complete satisfaction."

4/28/2006 |

*******************

"Do what they say and intall quality a product."

3/10/2006 |

*******************

"do good work, return my calls and respond to my questions and concerns"

10/19/2005 |

********************

"are knowledgeable, skilled and honest."

10/6/2005 |

********************

"provide great service at great prices."

8/19/2005 |

********************

"did an excellent job"

4/21/2005 |

********************

"can be trusted to do the best job."

4/13/2005 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby