All American Roofing : A GAF Master-Elite® Roofer

944 W Prospect Rd | Oakland Park, FL 33309
Connect!
Member Since:
1/27/2000
*******************

Based On:
37 Reviewed Job(s)

All American Roofing, Inc. established in 1989 is comprised of three active principals with combined experience ranging over fifty two years. Our goal is to provide our customers with top quality work and excellent service so that we may develop a long term relationship. We are a family owned company taking personal pride in everything we do and supervise all work on all levels to assure customer satisfaction. You should be forewarned that over 95% of all roof failures are due to improper application.

Roofing Project & Product Showcase

All American Roofing

What Your Neighbors Are Saying

********************

"EXCELLENT"

2/8/2017 |

********************

""

7/7/2016 |

*******************

"Reliable/Reputable"

6/14/2016 |

****************

""

11/13/2015 |

********************

""

7/30/2015 |

********************

"PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE CONTRACTOR"

6/19/2015 |

********************

""

4/14/2015 |

********************

"Have great customer service, very honest, up front, no hidden charges, you have your own personal rep., did my son's house first, worked at AMEX where I work. Workers were all great- roof was done in 3 days- all workers were great."

3/4/2014 |

********************

"professional"

1/27/2014 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

9/13/2013 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

8/1/2013 |

********************

"Perform professionlly"

6/19/2013 |

*******************

"were very professional in their work"

3/21/2013 |

****____

"Would not recommend."

1/9/2013 |

********************

"would do a great job"

9/10/2012 |

********************

"are very professional and do a very good job."

7/27/2012 |

********************

"are a good ,knowledgeable roofing company who expedited and repaired our roof and kept us informed of every step."

7/27/2012 |

************__

"can only perform as dictated by their operating profit margins"

4/11/2012 |

********************

"did an excellent job for me. They removed all trash, and even vacum the yard, so that no nails were left. That impressed me very much."

3/26/2012 |

********************

"perform as promised"

3/7/2012 |

****************

"ARE HONEST RELIABLE AND PROFESSIONAL"

2/2/2012 |

****************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

2/2/2012 |

********************

""

12/20/2011 |

********************

"are truly professionals."

12/20/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

12/20/2011 |

********************

"THEY ARE RELIABLE"

11/29/2011 |

*******************

"are honest and reliable they had given me an estimate on nov 3 and i couldnt do it then when i called them on 4/19/11 they honored the estimate that they had given me 5 months before they are understanding and compansate"

6/23/2011 |

********************

"do a professional job to their roof as they did mine"

6/23/2011 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

4/22/2011 |

********************

""

4/22/2011 |

***************_

"there word was sincer and very good at there work and clean"

1/27/2011 |

********************

"are very professional and friendly customer friendly"

12/21/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

7/12/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/24/2010 |

********************

"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."

3/24/2010 |

********************

"WERE TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL GAVE ME OPTIONS GOOD JOB ON CLEAN UP AND FINISHED JOB ON TIME"

3/17/2010 |

************_

""

2/19/2010 |


Find Other Roofing Contractors Nearby


© Copyright 2017 GAF | Privacy Policy and Legal | GAF Canada | GAF U.S.